أخبار
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

هل لديك حديد في مياه حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟ إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة المكواة من مياه البركة ، فحينئذٍ أ مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة يمكنه القيام بالمهمة نيابة عنك.

يمكن أن يتسبب الحديد الموجود في حمام السباحة في تلطيخ أظافرك وشعرك ، ولهذا من المهم التخلص من المكواة من مياه البركة. قد يكون وجود المكواة مزعجًا لمالك المسبح. هذا هو سبب أهمية الحصول على جودة عاليةمرشح رمل المسبح. تعتبر شركة Poolking واحدة من أفضل الشركات التي ستساعد في تزويدك بمرشحات رمل لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. 


مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة
تم تصنيعها بواسطة Poolking


كيف يمكنك التعرف على وجود الحديد في حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟

عليك فقط أن تأخذ عينة من مياه حمام السباحة الخاص بك إلى متجر حمامات السباحة. قم بفحصها لمعرفة ما إذا كان الماء يحتوي على حديد أم لا. من المهم أن يتم اختبار مياه حمام السباحة للتحقق مما إذا كانت تحتوي على حديد أم لا. إذا كان الحديد موجودًا في مياه حمام السباحة ، فسيبدأ لون الماء في التغير. سيتحول لون الماء إلى البني الصدئ. يمكن أن يتغير لون الماء أيضًا إلى اللون الأخضر الفاتح. 

 

هل يمكنك إزالة المكواة من حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟

قد يكون من الصعب تصريف كل المياه ثم إعادة المياه من مصدر آخر. إذا كان هناك الكثير من الحديد في مياه المسبح ، فقد يكون الحصول على مرشح رمل لحمام السباحة هو الخيار الأفضل لك.

يوفر Poolking مزيلًا للحديد ، وأحواض سباحة وفلتر ، مما سيساعدك على إزالة الحديد الثقيل من مياه حمام السباحة. من الأفضل استخدام مزيل الحديد في أسرع وقت ممكن.

 

شراء مرشح الرمل لإزالة الحديد من مياه البركة 

تعتبر المرشحات الرملية مثالية لتعليق الحديد من مياه البركة. يمكن لقطع الحديد القابلة للطفو والغرق أن تزيل لون الماء.

يتم استخلاص جزيئات الحديد عن طريق الامتصاص وهذا يؤدي إلى تغليف مباشر. إذا كان هناك فقد مفرط للضغط على الفلتر ، فمن المهم شطف مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة مرة واحدة.

يجب اتباع طريقة التصفية المستمرة حيث ستساعدك على التخلص من الرمل الملوث. تساعدك المرشحات غير المستمرة أيضًا على التوقف والشطف في الاتجاه العكسي.

كيف يعمل مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة؟ سيتم إطلاق جزيئات الماء في السرير الرملي وستجعله يدور. سيتم ضخ المياه التي تم تصفيتها بالفعل في الاتجاه المعاكس. يتم إطلاق الحديد السام وسيعمل مع الماء المغسول. 

 

تطبيق المرشحات الرملية.

تستخدم المرشحات الرملية في العديد من القطاعات المختلفة. هناك أيضًا العديد من الطرق لاستخدام هذا النوع من المرشحات. تسمح المرشحات الرملية بإزالة الحديد على نطاق واسع. يتم ترشيح المادة المعلقة التي يتم إخراجها من الماء وتجعل الماء نظيفًا. جميع القطاعات التي يتم فيها استخدام الترشيح الرملي تشمل تصنيع مياه الشرب ، حمامات السباحة ، معالجة المياه ، RWZI ، إلخ.

 

كم تكلفة مرشحات الرمل لحمام السباحة؟

يمكن أن يختلف السعر حسب حجم المنتج. قد يكون مرشح الرمل الصناعي أغلى قليلاً من الخيارات الأخرى. إذا تحدثنا عن تكلفة العملية فهي نسبيًا في الجانب السفلي وبسيطة جدًا أيضًا. تقدم Poolking واحدة من أفضل الأدوات والخدمات لتنظيف حمامات السباحة.

 

هل ترشيح الرمل عملية صعبة؟

إذا اخترت مرشح حمام السباحة ، يبدو أن تصفية الرمال هي الخيار الأفضل. إنه يوفر إجراءً بسيطًا مقارنة بالطرق الأخرى. يمكنك استدعاء خبير حيث يمكنه التعامل مع هذه العملية بسهولة.

كيف يظهر الحديد في المسبح؟

ستندهش من معرفة أن الحديد موجود في الماء نفسه. إذا كان مصدر المياه هو البئر. ثم ستكون سبيكة الحديد في الحالة الأكثر شهرة. من السهل تنقية هذه المياه بتقنيات بسيطة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تتكرر بعد مرور بعض الوقت.

يمكنك استخراج الحديد أو المعدن من خلال استخدام مرشحات الرمل الخاصة بأحواض السباحة. عندما يتم إزالته بالكامل من حمام السباحة ، سيكون استخدام هذه المياه آمنًا. إذا كان هناك الكثير من المعدن داخل الماء فقد يكون سامًا لصحتك.


مرشح رمل المسبح
لحمام السباحة

 

كيف يمكن أن يساعدك برنامج Poolking على إزالة الحديد من مياه البركة؟

ليس هناك شك في أن الحديد يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل متعددة لمياه البركة. قد يصبح من الصعب التعامل معها ويسبب مشاكل صحية. تقدم Poolking بعضًا من أفضل المرشحات الرملية المتينة. كما أنها توفر عملية تصفية الرمل بأسعار تنافسية.

 

افكار اخيرة 

إذا كنت ترغب في السباحة في مياه المسبح بحرية تأكد من عدم وجود مكواة فيه. كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فإن الفلتر الرملي لحمام السباحة هو أفضل خيار لإزالة الحديد من حمام السباحة الخاص بك. لا تحتاج إلى استثمار وقتك في شيء آخر لأن الإجراءات الأخرى قد تكون صعبة.

عندما يكون لديك حمام سباحة خالي من الحديد ، اشعر بالاطمئنان إلى أنك آمن ومأمون. لا تتلوث المياه النظيفة والعذبة بسهولة وهي مفيدة لصحتك أيضًا. كلما شعرت أن حمام السباحة يحتوي على الكثير من الحديد بالداخل ، تأكد من فحصه في الوقت المناسب.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول مرشح الرمال الخاص بأحواض السباحة ، لا تتردد في استشارة Poolking.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنارسالة

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

Do you have iron in your pool water? If you want to remove the iron from pool water, then a swimming pool sand filter can do the job for you.

Iron in your pool can stain your nails and hair and this is why it is important to get rid of the iron from the pool water. The presence of the iron can be troublesome for the pool owner. This is why it is important to get a high-quality pool sand filter. Poolking is one of the best companies that will help to provide you with the swimming pool sand filters for your pool. 


Swimming pool sand filter
manufactured by Poolking


How can you identify that iron is present in your pool?

You just have to take a sample of your pool water to a pool store. Get it inspected to know whether the water has iron or not. It is important to get your pool water get tested to check whether it has iron or not. If iron is present in your pool water, then the water will begin to discolor. The color of the water will change to rusty brown. The color of the water can also change to bright green. 

 

Can you remove the iron from your pool?

It can be difficult to drain all the water out and then get water back in from another source. If there is a lot of iron in the pool water, then getting a swimming pool sand filter could be the best choice for you.

Poolking provides an iron remover, the poolsand filter, that will help you to remove heavy iron from your pool water. It is best to use an iron remover as soon as possible.

 

Buy sand filter to remove iron from pool water 

Sand filters are ideal to suspend iron from the pool water. The floatable and sinkable pieces of iron can decolor the water.

The particles of iron are extracted by absorption and this leads to direct encapsulation. If there is an excessive loss of pressure on a filter, then it is important to rinse the swimming pool sand filter once.

You must follow the continuous filtering method as it will help you to get rid of the contaminated sand. The discontinuous filters also help you to stop and rinse in the reverse direction.

How a swimming pool sand filter works? Water molecules will be released in the sandy bed and will make it spin around. The water that has already been filtered will be pumped out in the opposite direction. The toxin iron is released and will run together along with the rinsed water. 

 

Application of sand filters.

Sand filters are used in many different sectors. There are also many methods to use this kind of filter. The sand filters allow extensive removal of iron. The suspended matter that is taken out from the water gets filtered and makes the water clean. All the sectors where the sand filtering is being used include the manufacturing of drinking water, pools, water treatment, RWZI, etc.

 

How much does the swimming pool sand filters cost?

The price can vary depending on the size of the product. The industrial sand filter may be a little more expensive than other options. If we talk about the cost of operation it is relatively on the lower side and quite simple too. Poolking offers one of the best tools and services for swimming pool cleaning.

 

Is sand filtering a hard process?

If you opt for a swimming pool filter, sand filtering seems to be the best option. It offers a simple procedure as compared to the other methods. You can call up an expert as they can handle this process easily.

How does iron show up in the pool?

You will be surprised to know that iron is present in the water itself. If the source of water is a well. Then the iron alloy will be in the most iconic state. It is easy to purify this water with simple techniques. However, it can reoccur after some time.

You can extract the iron or metal through the use of swimming pool sand filters. When all of it will remove from the swimming pool it will be safe to use this water. If there is a lot of metal inside the water it can be toxic to your health.


Pool sand filter
for swimming pool

 

How Poolking can help you remove iron from pool water?

There is no doubt that iron can create multiple issues for the pool water. It may become challenging to handle and causes health issues. Poolking offers some of the best sand filters that are durable. They also offer sand filtering process at competitive rates.

 

Final Thoughts 

If you want to swim in the pool water freely make sure there is no iron in it. As we have mentioned above a swimming pool sand filter is the best option to remove iron from your swimming pool. You don’t need to invest your time in something else as other procedures can be hard.

When you have iron-free pool, feel assured you are safe and secure. The clean and fresh water doesn’t contaminate easily and is good for your health too. Whenever you feel that your pool has a lot of iron inside, make sure to get it checked at the right time.

For more swimming pool sand filter details, feel free to consult Poolking.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English