• <p>2005</p>

    2005

    تأسيس الشركة

  • <p>60.000+</p>

    60.000+

    منطقة مصنع

  • <p>110+<br></p>

    110+

    شخص الشركة

يتعلم أكثر
  • <p>2005</p>

    2005

    تأسيس الشركة

  • <p>60.000+</p>

    60.000+

    منطقة مصنع

  • <p>110+<br></p>

    110+

    شخص الشركة

معلومات عنا

تعتبر POOLKING واحدة من أكبر الشركات المحترفة الشركة المصنعة لمعدات تنقية المياهفي الصين.

متقدمالمرافق وعمليات الإنتاج

يستخدم Poolking آلات رش روبوت أوتوماتيكية حديثة بدلاً من الصناعة التقليدية لتصنيع خزانات داخلية متينة. لدينا أكبر نظام لف تحكم رقمي للإنتاج3 × 10 متر فلاتر تجارية. يمكن عرض جميع المواصفات الفنية والعلامات التجارية الحصرية على المنتجات بواسطة آلة الليزر. علاوة على ذلك ، تضمن آلات القطع ، وروبوت الحفر الأوتوماتيكي ، وآلة الطباعة بالليزر ، والقولبة بالنفخ للبلاستيك وآلات حقن البلاستيك منتجات عالية الكفاءة وفريدة من نوعها. لا يمكن لأحدث معدات الإنتاج عالية التقنية أن تزيد من قدرة الإنتاج فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا زيادة توجيه طاقتها لتبسيط طريقة الإنتاج لدينا. لدى Poolking مهندسين متخصصين في البحث والتطوير لتوفير مراقبة الجودة والدعم لضمان مصنعنا التصنيعي بشكل مثالي. يتم تسليم كل منتج مع تقرير اختبار المصنع الخاص به ، وسجل ضمان الجودة والرقم التسلسلي. تمتلك Poolking شبكة تسويق قوية في أكثر من70 الدول . تمتد بصمتنا إلى الأسواق الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوقيانوسيا وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية مع خطط لمواصلة النمو والابتكار والتطور ، نحن شريكك من البداية إلى النهاية.

  • آلة رش الروبوت الآلي
    آلة رش الروبوت الآلي
  • آلة لف الأسلاك CNC متعددة المحاور
    آلة لف الأسلاك CNC متعددة المحاور
  • روبوت حفر أوتوماتيكي
    روبوت حفر أوتوماتيكي
  • آلة الطباعة بالليزر
    آلة الطباعة بالليزر
  • آلة قطع أوتوماتيكية
    آلة قطع أوتوماتيكية
  • ماكينات نفخ البلاستيك وحقن البلاستيك
    ماكينات نفخ البلاستيك وحقن البلاستيك
    • ورشة عمل مرشح الرمل الذكي

      وضع Poolking إستراتيجية إنتاج أكبر لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا وأنشأ 5 مناطق إنتاج مختلفة لمرشح الرمل. هم قسم الألياف الزجاجية الذي يجعل الخزان الداخلي لمرشح الرمل ولف جسم المرشح. قسم البوليستر الذي يصنع منتجات البوليستر قسم الحقن بالنفخ وينتج مرشح البولي ايثيلين. قسم الحقن الذي يصنع ABS و PP وأنواع أخرى من المنتجات وأخيراً وليس آخراً قسم التجميع الذي يقوم بالتجميع لتصنيع المنتجات الأخيرة ويقوم بالتعبئة والتغليف المناسب للتخزين في مستودعاتنا ، وتمكن علاقة العمل الوثيقة مع العملاء فريقنا من تقديم خدمة مخصصة هذا لا يعلى عليه.

    • ورشة عمل مرشح الرمل الذكي
    • الورشة الأوتوماتيكية لمضخات حمامات السباحة

      يحتوي Poolking على العديد من معدات المعالجة المتقدمة والدقة عالية الجودة ، مثل المخرطة العمودية CNC ، ومركز تصنيع الوصلات خماسي المحاور وآلة الطحن. مركز اختبار المضخات على مستوى عالمي مع مختبر كفاءة الطاقة ، مختبر TUV ، والأداء الفني للمنتج هو في طليعة الصناعة المحلية.
      من حيث القدرة على مراقبة الجودة ، أخذ موقع Poolking عمليات فحص واختبار صارمة من المواد الخام وشراء المكونات إلى المنتجات النهائية من أجل ضمان جودة المنتج وسلامته وموثوقيته.

    • الورشة الأوتوماتيكية لمضخات حمامات السباحة
    • ورشة الإضاءة المتكاملة تحت الماء

      تنتج Poolking ضوء تحت الماء في توافق صارم مع معايير التصنيع في الاتحاد الأوروبي. لدينا مجالات تكامل مهنية ومعدات اختبار IES بالإضافة إلى عملية مراقبة جودة صارمة لضمان جودة متسقة لعملائنا.
      لدينا الخاصة بنا R&D وفريق المبيعات لتعزيز التقنية من أجل أن نكون أقرب إلى عملائنا في الميدان ، عند معالجة الطلبات والإشراف على التصنيع ، وكذلك عند التعامل مع المشكلات الفنية أو طلبات الخدمة ، يكون الفنيون لدينا مسؤولين عن الرد على جميع عمليات التثبيت المتعلقة والمسائل الفنية وما بعد البيع.  

    • ورشة الإضاءة المتكاملة تحت الماء
    • ورشة إكسسوارات حمامات السباحة المتنوعة

      مع 17 عامًا من التطور السريع ، أنشأت شركة Poolking الآن العديد من قواعد الإنتاج التي تتكون من ورش القولبة بالحقن ، وورش القولبة بالنفخ ، وورش التشكيل بالبثق ، والمحركات& ورش عمل الأجهزة ، ورش عمل القوالب ، وورش أنابيب الألومنيوم ، وورش التجميع لتصنيع التركيبات البيضاء ، وإكسسوارات التنظيف ، إلخ. أدت كل نقاط القوة هذه إلى زيادة الإنتاجية الذاتية للشركة إلى أكثر من 95٪. لقد التزم برنامج Poolking دائمًا بمفاهيم الإدارة المعيارية والموحدة والعلمية.

    • ورشة إكسسوارات حمامات السباحة المتنوعة
    • قسم تجميع الصمامات والخرطوشة

      قسم تجميع الصمامات متعددة المنافذ في Poolking مخصص لتجميع الصمامات ومرشحات الخرطوشة. يتراوح تطبيق آلة الليزر الملونة من غطاء غطاء الصمام إلى طباعة معلمات مرشحات الخرطوشة ، والتي يمكنها طباعة علامات تجارية فريدة للعملاء. ليس ذلك فحسب ، يمكن استخدام الأغطية العلوية للمرشح أو القواعد أو لوحة قياس الضغط لفلاتر الرمل لآلة الليزر لطباعة ماركات مختلفة ، والتي تتميز بالمتانة ولا تتلاشى. من التجميع إلى اختبار المياه ، وأخيرًا إلى التعبئة والتغليف ، يتم فحصها جميعًا من قبل قسم فحص الجودة لضمان عدم وجود عيوب في المنتجات.

    • قسم تجميع الصمامات والخرطوشة
    • قسم اختبار المياه الصارم

      للحفاظ على جودة منتجاتنا من خلال تصميم واختبار صارم 
      للحفاظ على جودة منتجاتنا من خلال تصميم تم اختباره بدقة ومواد عالية الجودة. لدينا خطوتان لإجراء اختبار الماء. الخطوة الأولى هي اختبار الخزان الداخلي عند 2 بار لمدة 15 دقيقة. يمكننا معرفة المشكلة على الفور في حالة حدوث أي تسرب. الخطوة الثانية هي اختبار جسم مرشح ملفوف المكوك عند 4 بار لمدة 20 دقيقة. نظرًا لإجراءات اختبار المياه هذه ، نتأكد من أن كل مرشح يتمتع بجودة ممتازة قبل التسليم.

    • قسم اختبار المياه الصارم
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

• <p>2005</p>

    2005

    Company Establishment

  • <p>60,000+</p>

    60,000+

    Factory area

  • <p>110+<br></p>

    110+

    Company Person

LEARN MORE
  • <p>2005</p>

    2005

    Company Establishment

  • <p>60,000+</p>

    60,000+

    Factory area

  • <p>110+<br></p>

    110+

    Company Person

ABOUT US

POOLKING is one of the largest professional manufacturer of water filtration equipment in China.

Advanced Facilities and Production Processes

Poolking utilizes modern automatic robot spray machines instead of traditional workmanship to manufacture durable inner tanks.We have the largest digital control winding system to produce 3 x 10 meter commercial filters. All technical specification and exclusive trademark can be displayed on the products by laser machine. Furthermore, our cutting machines, automatic drilling robot,laser printing machine,plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines guarantee high efficient and unique products. The latest hi-tech production equipment not only can increase the production capability but also enabled to further direct its energy to streamline our production method. Poolking has professional research and development engineers toprovide quality controland support to ensure our manufacturing plant perfectly. Each product is delivered with its own factory testing report ,quality assurance record and serial number .Poolking has powerful marketing network in over 70 countries . Our footprint extends to key markets throughout Asia Pacific, Oceania, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Latin Americawith plans to continue growing, innovating and evolving.We are your partner from beginning to end.

  • Automatic robot spray machine
    Automatic robot spray machine
  • Multi-axis CNC wire winding machine
    Multi-axis CNC wire winding machine
  • Automatic drilling robot
    Automatic drilling robot
  • Laser printing machine
    Laser printing machine
  • Automatic Cutting machine
    Automatic Cutting machine
  • Plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines
    Plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines
    • Intelligent Sand Filter Workshop

      Poolking set up a larger production strategy to meet the demands of our customers and established 5 different production area for sand filter . They are fiberglass department which makes sand filter inner tank and winds the filter body. Polyester department which makes polyester products .Blow injection department which produces polyethylene filter . Injection department that makes ABS, PP and other kinds of products and last but not least the assembling department that assembles for making last products and makes proper packaging to stock in our warehouses .The close working relationship with customers enables our team to deliver a bespoke service that is second to none.

    • Intelligent Sand Filter Workshop
    • Automatic Pool Pump Workshop

      Poolking has numerous high-grade precision and advanced processing equipments, such as CNC vertical lathe , 5-axis linkage machining center and grinding machine . A world-class pump testing center with Energy efficiency laboratory, TUV witness Lab, And product technical performance is in the forefront of the domestic industry.
      In terms of quality control ability,  Poolking took strict inspection and testing from raw material, components procurement to finished products in order to ensure product quality, safety and reliability.

    • Automatic Pool Pump Workshop
    • Integrated Underwater Light Workshop

      Poolking produces underwater light in strict accordance with EU manfacturing standards . We have professional integration spheres and IES testing equipment as well as rigorous quality control process to ensure consistent quality for our customers.
      We have our own R&D and sales team to reinforce the technique in order to be even closer to our customers in the field, when processing orders and supervising manufacturing , as well as when dealing with technical issues or service requests , Our technicians are in charge of answering all relating installation , technical issues and after sales .  

    • Integrated Underwater Light Workshop
    • Diverse Pool Accessories Workshop

      With 17 years of rapid development, Poolking now has establish several production bases consist of injection molding workshops, blow molding workshops, extrusion molding workshops, motor & hardware workshops, mold workshops, aluminum piping workshops, assembling workshops to manufacture white fittings, cleaning accessories etc . All these strengths have elevated company’s self-productivities to over 95%. Poolking has always adhered to normative, standardized and scientific management concepts.

    • Diverse Pool Accessories Workshop
    • Valve and cartridge flters assembly department

      Poolking's multiport valve assembly department is for the assembly of valves and cartridge filters. The application of color laser machine ranges from valve cover lid to printing of cartridge filters parameters, which can print unique brands for customers. Not only that, the filter top covers, bases or pressure gauge panel of the sand filters can be used for laser machine to print different brands, which are durable and do not fade. From assembly to water testing, and finally to packaging, all are checked by the quality inspection department to ensure zero-defect products.

    • Valve and cartridge flters assembly department
    • Strict water test department

      To maintain the quality of our products through stringently tested design and 
      To maintain the quality of our products through stringently tested design and premium materials. We have two steps to take the water test . The first step is to test the inner tank at 2 bar for 15minutes . We can find out the problem immediately if any leakage . The second step is to test the bobbin wound filter body at 4 bar for 20 minutes . Due to these water test procedure , we make sure that every filter is excellent quality before delivery .

    • Strict water test department
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English