منتجات

كواحد من موردين معدات حمام السباحة في الصين، يحتوي Poolking على فريق إدارة تصميم محترف ومخصص، من تصميم المنتجات، صنع القوالب، صب إلى جمعية المنتج، لكل جانب من جوانب ومعالجة اختبارات وسيطرة صارمة. نحن ملتزمون بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة.

قراءة المزيد

لماذا نحن

Poolking هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمعدات حمام السباحة والمحترفين في الصين، مع عملاء نشطين في أكثر من 50 دولة. لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة حمام السباحة تطورت إلى مركز إنتاج متكامل لمعدات تتعلق بتكنولوجيا المياه. شيدنا ورشة عمل A60000SQM في كل من قوانغتشو وتايشان الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مرشح الرمال الألياف الزجاجية وأضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماء ومضخة المسبح وغيرها من إكسسوارات المسبح. بابل ر&أدت الانقسام D إلى تطوير منتجات مبتكرة، تلبية تحديات التغيير في السوق. كان مفتاح نجاح Soolking هو تقنياتها الرائدة في الألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيكية، وكذلك عمليات التصنيع الفعالة.

تطبيق

قم بزيارة موردو معدات حمام السباحة لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة حمام السباحة. مزيد من المعلومات انقر فوق تطبيق!

قراءة المزيد
Poolking Case Moscow Zoo (Московский зопарк، حديقة حيوان موسكو)

Poolking Case Moscow Zoo (Московский зопарк، حديقة حيوان موسكو)

حديقة حيوان موسكو (Московский зопарк، Moscow Zoo) هي أول حديقة للحيوانات في روسيا،أكثر من 1000 نوع من الحيوانات عاش في حديقة الحيوان، والحيوانات هي واحدة من عضوأظهرت العالم والرابطة الأوروبية لأحواض الحيوانات والأحواض الحيوية الدببة القطبية والطيور البطريق. توفر Poolking مرشح الرمال الأفقي ومرشح الرمال التجارية للحديقة. جلب المياه مناسبة للحيوانات للحيوانات.
Poolking حالة حديقة حيوانات سنغافورة

Poolking حالة حديقة حيوانات سنغافورة

يغطي حديقة حيوان سنغافورة مساحة 28.3 هكتار. المشهد الطبيعي في الحديقةبدلا من الأسوار، وخلق بيئة معيشة طبيعية لجميع أنواع الحيوانات. هناكحوالي 3000 حيوان يركضون ويعيشون بسلام مع السياح. قد كانتثبيت أكثر من 40 NOS Poolking's Tacking مرشحات الرمل الأفقي في أسد البحر،خروف البحر، قاعة البطريق. تجمع هو أول شركة تصنيع في الصين لإنتاجمرشح الرمل الأفقي مكدسة.
Caseking Case Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company

Caseking Case Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company

مع موضوع الثقافة البحرية، تنقسم هايشانغ أوشن بارك إلى خمسة مناطق موضوع وواحدة فندق مارين. وهي تتألف من ستة أماكن كبيرة للحيوانات الكبيرة، وثلاثة أماكن أداء تفاعلية كبيرة حيوانية، سينما ذات تقنية عالية التقنية وأكثر من 10 مرافق ومعدات تسلية. المشي في متنزه شنغهاي هايتشانغ المحيط، خليج ميرميد حيث تبدأ الأحلام، البلدة القطبية بأسلوب الشمال، والجليد الحالم ومملكة الثلج، عجائب السفن السحرية، والقبيلة البحرية الغامضة ستقود السياح لبدء رحلة بحرية رائعة.يعرض المشروع الحيوانات المميزة للأعمدة الشمالية والجنوبية والأسماك البحرية، ويوفر أنشطة ترفيهية مثل الترفيه المعدات وأفلام التأثير الخاصة ومعارض علوم الحيوان ورحلة المياه، مع عروض تفاعلية رائعة أكثر؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم أيضا كشف النقاب عن مفهوم "منتجع الرحلات البحرية الأولى في الصين" في وقت واحد، بما في ذلك خمسة غرف ذات قيمة حيوانات بحرية، وسقف بانورامي في نهاية المطاف 360 درجة، والاستمتاع بتجربة أماكن إقامة مريحة.
حالة تسوس شيملونج مملكة المحيط

حالة تسوس شيملونج مملكة المحيط

Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom هي أكبر حديقة مملكة البحرية في العالم. وتسعى جاهدة لبناء حديقة ترفيهية مع موضوع الحيوانات البحرية، والتي هي أعلى وأكبر وأكبر وأغنى تسلية وأغنى تسلية وغيرها من الخيال. التصميم الفريد لأول منطقة معرض حيوانات حيوانات في العالم بالإضافة إلى مرافق الترفيه الكبيرة، والتكامل الشامل للحيوانات القطبية النادرة والبحرية، ومعدات التسلية العليا، عرض تعويم، إظهار الألعاب النارية "الدفاع البحري" وغيرها من العروض الكبيرة الرائعة جذبت السياح من مختلف الأعمار في الداخل والخارج وتصبح نموذجا جديدا من حدائق الموضوع العالمية [5]لدى شيملونغ مملكة المحيطات العديد من أكبر حدائق موضوع المحيط في العالم أو الصناعات، أي أكبر حديقة موضوع المحيط في العالم؛ أول تصميم فريد من نوعه في العالم لمجموعة من مرافق الترفيه الكبيرة ومنطقة معرض الحيوانات الثمينة؛ أول كوستر الطائر في آسيا، مع أطول مسار في العالم؛ أول كوستر الأسطوانة في آسيا؛ أكبر حوض السمك في العالم وزجاج الاكريليك؛ أكبر تشكيلة موزيهة في العالم يطفو تحت عنوان المحيط [6]Zhuhai Changlong International Ocean ResortZhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort (8 قطع)فازت شركة Achimelong Ocean Kingdom Aquarium أيضا بخمس سجلات غينيس العالمية. هناك ما يصل إلى 15000 سمكة نادرة من الأصناف المختلفة في حوض السمك، وهي مثال حية من القوة الرائدة في العالم في منتجع تشوهاى شيميلونج الدولي كله.

معلومات عنا

قوانغدونغ Poolking تصنيع معدات الترشيح CO.LTD

يحتوي PoLoleking على أكثر من 20 مجموعات من منشأة الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية الحديثة لإنتاج المرشحات الرملية ومضخات ومستلزمات السباحة. يمكننا إنتاج أكثر من 3000 وحدة فلتر الرمل في الشهر الذي يحتوي على طاقة إنتاج كافية للتعامل مع أوامر ضخمة.&يمنع فريق D تحسين خط المنتج لجعل جميع المنتجات الأداء الممتاز، لتمكين عملائنا ليس لديهم مشكلة. في مكان نحتاجنا، سنقدم الدعم الفعال لهم. تعيين قسم مراقبة الجودة برنامج ضمان الجودة من فحص المواد الخام تصنيع المنتجات. كل منتج له رقم التسلسل الخاص به وشهادة مطابقة الجودة.

إن تصميم Innovatiive، والأداء العظمى والخدمات الودية تجعل كوخا أكثر تنافسية في السوق. يكسب مستحوذ على الثقة والشراكة العمل مع عملائنا، مما يتيح لنا أن تصبح علامة تجارية يمكن أن تعتمد عليها العملاء على التحدث عن جودة وموثوقيتها ووظائفها وسمعتها.


ابق على تواصل معنا
ما عليك سوى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال اقتباس مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصاميم!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Poolking, your best pool water solution expert with more than 20 years experience

Language
PRODUCTS

As one of swimming pool equipment suppliers in China, Poolking has a professional, dedicated design management team, from product design, mold making, molding to the Product assembly, for each aspect and process are rigorously testing and control. We are committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services.

READ MORE

WHY US

POOLKING is one of the largest and professional swimming pool equipment manufacturers in China, with active customers in more than 50 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry has evolved into an integrated production center for equipment relating to water technology. We constructed a60000sqm workshop both in Guangzhou and Taishan China. Our main products are including fiberglass sand filter, swimming pool lights underwater, pool pump and other pool accessories. POOLKING'S R&D division has led to the development of innovative products, meeting the challenges of change in the market place. The key to POOLKING'S success has been its pioneering fiberglass and plastic mounding techniques, as well as its efficient manufacturing processes.

APPLICATION

Visit swimming pool equipment suppliers - poolking to shop a wide selection of discount swimming pool supplies, accessories with active customers in more than 40 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry. More information click application!

READ MORE
Liaocheng Underwater World’s

Liaocheng Underwater World’s

Liaocheng undersea world takes sightseeing, interactive experience and popular science education as its theme, including exploring Amazon, interactive exhibition area, jellyfish Pandora, boutique marine life, sea animal performance, theme exhibition area, popular science classroom, children's fun world, otter exhibition area, large water body (undersea tunnel), marine theater and other exhibition areas, and adds a variety of scientific and technological interactive experiences.Opening Hours
Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company

Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company

With the theme of marine culture, Haichang Ocean Park is divided into five theme areas and one Marine Resort Hotel. It is composed of six large animal exhibition venues, three large animal interactive performance venues, two high-tech cinemas and more than 10 amusement facilities and equipment. Walking into Shanghai Haichang Ocean Park, the mermaid bay where dreams begin, the polar town with Nordic style, the dreamy ice and snow Kingdom, the magical undersea wonders and the mysterious marine tribe will lead tourists to start a wonderful marine journey.The project displays the characteristic animals of the north and south poles and marine fish, and provides entertainment activities such as equipment entertainment, special effect films, animal science exhibition and water cruise, with more wonderful interactive performances; In addition, the elaborate "China's first cruise concept marine theme resort" will also be unveiled simultaneously, including five marine animal theme rooms, the ultimate 360 degree panoramic roof, and enjoy a comfortable accommodation experience.
Chimelong Ocean Kingdom

Chimelong Ocean Kingdom

Zhuhai Chimelong ocean kingdom is the largest marine theme park in the world. It strives to build a leisure park with the theme of marine animals, which is the world's top, largest, richest amusement facilities and most imaginative. The unique design of the world's first precious animal exhibition area combined with large amusement facilities, and the comprehensive integration of rare polar and marine animals, top amusement equipment, float parade, fireworks show "marine defense" and other wonderful large-scale performances, has attracted tourists of different ages at home and abroad and become a new model of global theme parks[ 5] Chimelong ocean Kingdom has many of the largest ocean theme parks in the world or industries, that is, the world's largest ocean theme park; The world's first unique design of the combination of large amusement facilities and precious animal exhibition area; The first flying roller coaster in Asia, with the longest track in the world; The first water roller coaster in Asia; The world's largest aquarium and acrylic glass; The world's largest parade lineup of ocean themed floats[ 6] Zhuhai Changlong International Ocean ResortZhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort (8 pieces)Chimelong ocean Kingdom aquarium also won five Guinness World Records. There are up to 15000 rare fish of different varieties in the aquarium, which is a vivid epitome of the world leading strength of the whole Zhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort.
Atlantis Sanya

Atlantis Sanya

Marine culture is a major feature of the hotel. The ambassador lagoon with 13500 tons of natural seawater has more than 280 kinds of fresh water and marine animals[ 4] The hotel has a "lost space" aquarium. Tourists can watch more than 280 species of creatures such as sharks, rays, jellyfish, upside down fish, sea eels and giant bone tongue fish. They can also dance with exotic marine creatures in diving projects. In addition, the hotel has also created a water world, covering an area of 200000 square meters. It is a water park open all year round, with dozens of top slides, speed rafting, water fun park for children, etc. The hotel has 21 global gourmet restaurants, covering international cuisines such as European self-service, Chinese self-service and Japanese cuisine. Tourists can feel the world food culture in Hainan

ABOUT US

Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Manufacturing Co.Ltd

POOLKING has more than20 sets modern automatic production facility to produce the sand filters,pumps and pool accessories.We can produce over 3000 units sand filter per month that Poolking has adequate production capacity to deal with huge orders.POOLKING'S R&D team keeps improving the product line to make all products excellent performance,to enable our clients have no trouble.Where they need us,we will offer the efficient support to them.The QC department set a quality assurance program from the raw material checking to products manufacturing.Each product has its own serial number and quality conformity certification.

Innovatiive design, super performance and friendly services make POOKING more competitive in the market.POOLKING gains the trust and working partnership with our customers ,enabling us to become a brand that customers can depend upon speaks for its quality , reliability ,functionality and reputation.


GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English