مضخة حمام السباحة

VR

تتكيف مجموعة مضخات المسابح الواسعة مع أي نوع من احتياجات حمامات السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية والتأثيرات المائية. تجمع'سمضخة حمام السباحة يجمع بين أعلى أداء تقني مع مادة عالية المقاومة التي يمكن'ر تتلف بسبب التآكل. يمكن تطبيقه على نطاق واسع على حمامات السباحة والمنتجع الصحي والشلالات والمعالم المائية. يوفر أفضل حل لتوفير الطاقة لزيادة الكفاءة وتقليل تكلفة الصيانة. تشتمل مضخات حمامات السباحة المائية على مضخات ذاتية التشغيل ومضخات طرد مركزي ومضخات أحادية الكتلة ذاتية التحضير عالية الأداء ومضخات متغيرة السرعة. 


1. سميت مضخات التحضير الذاتي بهذا الاسم لأنها تتمتع بالقدرة على سحب المياه من البركة إلى المرشح ثم دفعها مرة أخرى إلى البركة. تحتوي جميع المضخات على محركات أحادية الطور وثلاثية الطور بالإضافة إلى فلاتر مسبقة مدمجة في جسم المضخة لمنع دخول الأجسام الغريبة التي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالأجزاء الهيدروليكية لمضخة حوض السباحة ونظام الفلتر. 

2. مضخات أحادية الكتلة ذاتية التحضير عالية الأداء مخصصة لحمامات السباحة العامة ولإعادة تدوير السوائل النظيفة.

3. تستخدم مضخة الطرد المركزي الدوار الدوار الذي يسحب الماء باتجاه مركزها والذي ، بواسطة قوة الطرد المركزي ، يفرغه للخارج من خلال ريش الدوار ويخرج من المضخة. يتميز عمل مضخة البركة هذه بضغط منخفض وسعة منخفضة.

4. ولدت المضخات المتغيرة السرعة كمفهوم جديد لمضخة البركة.


يوفر Poolking مضخات حمامات السباحة المخصصة ونظام الترشيح. يمكن تكييف أدائها وفقًا للتثبيت واحتياجات المستخدم. من خلال زيادة سرعتها وخفضها ، لا يقتصر الأمر على تعديل السرعة ومعدل التدفق فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى تعديل استهلاك الطاقة.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Swimming Pool Pump

VR

The wide range of pool pumps adapts to any kind of needs of swimming pools, spas and water effects. POOLKING's swimming pool pump combines top technoligical performance with highly resistant material that can't be damaged by corrosion. It would widely apply on pools, spa, waterfalls and water features. It provides the best energy saving solution to increase efficiency and reduce maintenance cost. Water swimming pool pumps are included Self-priming pumps, centrifugal pumps, high performance self-priming monoblock pumps and variable speed pumps. 


1. Self-priming pumps are so named because they have the ability to draw water from the pool to the filter and then push it back into the pool. All pumps have single-phase and three-phase motors as well as prefilters integrated into the pump body to prevent foreign objects from entering which could damage the hydraulic parts of the swimming pool pump and filter system. 

2. High performance self-priming monoblock pumps are for public swimming pools and for the recirculation of clean liquids.

3. A centrifugal pump uses a rotating rotor which draws water towards its center and which, by centrifugal force, discharges it outwards through the rotor blades and out of the pump. The action of this pool pump is characterized by low pressures and low capacity.

4. Variable speed pumps are born as a new concept of pool pump.


Poolking provides custom swimming pool pumps and filter system. Their performance can be adapted according to the installation and user needs. By increasing and decreasing their speed, not only modify the speed and flow-rate, but also energy consumption.

Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English