معدات حوض السمك

VR

تجمع'سمعدات حوض السمك هي معدات مهمة لنظام تدوير مياه البحر. في المياه إعادة تدوير الثقافة المائية أو  مشروع حوض السمك ، يمكن للكائنات المائية إنتاج الكثير من الشوائب العضوية. لإزالة هذه الشوائب ، نحتاج إلى مجزئات البروتين ، وهي نوع من معدات أحواض السمك. 


تتوفر المجزئات بسعات معالجة تتراوح من 7.5 متر مكعب / ساعة إلى 400 متر مكعب / ساعة ، وقد تم تصميم جميع الوحدات بحيث يكون لها وقت احتجاز أكبر من دقيقتين للوحدات الأكبر. يسمح تصميم الخزان الخاص لمعدات أحواض المياه العذبة بسرعة تدفق ثابتة أعلى وأسفل تدفق الغاز الناجم عن فنتوري ، كما يسمح هذا التصميم أيضًا بستارة فقاعية موحدة عبر مساحة السطح الكاملة لعمود عملية المجزأ التي تبلغ حوالي 11٪ من الحجم.


باستثناء المجزئات ، والمرشحات البيولوجية ، والمرشحات الأفقية ، ومستويات الأوزون ، ونظام التطهير ومعدات أحواض السمك الأخرى لتشكيل نظام دعم الحياة.


شاركت شركة Poolking بنشاط في مشاريع المياه الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم وعملت بشكل وثيق مع المستشارين الصناعيين والمطورين والمهندسين على حد سواء. إن الأداء المثبت لحلول تصنيع معدات أحواض السمك لدينا يجعلنا الشريك المفضل للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن حل قوي للمياه لإثراء حياتهم الترفيهية وتجربتهم المهنية.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Aquarium Equipment

VR

POOLKING'S aquarium equipment is an important equipment for sea water circulation system. In the water recirculating aqua culture or  aquarium project, aquatic organism can produce a lot of organic impurities. To remove these impurities, we need the protein fractionators, a type of aquarium equipment. 


The fractionators are available in process capacities of 7.5m3/h to 400m3/h, all units are designed to have a greater than 2 minute retention time for the larger units. The special tank design of the freshwater aquarium equipment allows constant flow velocity above and below the venturi induced gas flow and this design also allows a uniform bubble curtain across the full surface area of the fractionator process column of approximately 11% of volume.


Except the fractionators, biologicalfilters, horizontal filters, ozone rectors, disinfection system and other aquarium equipments to constitute the life support system.


Poolking has been actively engaged in key water projects worldwide and worked closely with industrial consultants, developers, and engineers alike. The proven performance of our aquarium equipment manufacturing solutions makes us the preferred partner for customers seeking a robust water solution to enrich their leisure living and professional experience.

Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English