معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تعتبر معدات وحدة الترشيح منتجًا قويًا وأكثر فاعلية وأكثر اقتصادا في سوق حمامات السباحة الحالية. إنها معدات حمامات السباحة التي تجمع بين الترشيح والتطهير والدوران. تتميز معدات وحدة الترشيح بالمزايا التالية:نظام ترشيح المسبح:

1. لا حاجة لبناء غرفة آلة: معدات وحدة الترشيح لا تحتاج إلى غرفة آلة. يتم تثبيتها مباشرة على حافة البركة ، على عكس الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة التقليدية ، لا تحتاج غرفة الماكينة إلى البناء ، مما يوفر التكلفة والمساحة.

swimming pool equipment suppliers.png

 

2. يستخدم مشروع معالجة مياه المسبح تكامل معدات وحدة الترشيح. يتكون غلاف المعدات من قولبة الحقن لمرة واحدة ، وعمر خدمة طويل وقوي ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للتآكل.

 

3. ليست هناك حاجة لخط أنابيب مدفون مسبقًا. ميزة معدات وحدة الترشيح هي أنها معلقة على جدار المسبح وتقوم مباشرة بدورة الترشيح. ليست هناك حاجة إلى دفن خط الأنابيب مسبقًا لتدوير المياه. نظرًا لأن هيكل حمام السباحة لا يحتاج إلى الدفن ، فليس من الضروري تصميم أنابيب معقدة لإمداد المياه والصرف. من ناحية ، يقلل بشكل كبير من الخطر الخفي لتسرب المياه ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، فإنه يوفر الاستثمار.

pool filtration system.png

 

4. دقة الترشيح تصل إلى 6-15 ميكرون ؛ نظرًا لدقة الترشيح العالية ، يمكن إجراء صيانة بسيطة فقط ، بحيث يمكن أن تكون جودة المياه شفافة بشكل طبيعي وواضحة تمامًا.

 

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

The filtration unit equipment is a powerful, more effective and more economical product in the current swimming pool market. It is a swimming pool equipment that integrates filtration, disinfection and circulation. The filtration unit equipment has the following advantages of pool filtration system:

1. No need to build a machine room: filtration unit equipment does not need a machine room. Installed directly on the edge of the pool, unlike traditional reinforced concrete structures, the machine room do not need to be built, saving cost and space.

swimming pool equipment suppliers.png

 

2. The pool water treatment project uses filtration unit equipment integration. The equipment casing is made by one-time injection molding, strong, long service life, UV resistance and corrosion resistance.

 

3. There is no need to pre-buried pipeline. The advantage of the filtration unit equipment is that it is suspended on the pool wall and directly carries out the filtration cycle. There is no need to pre-buried the pipeline for water circulation. Because the swimming pool structure does not need to be buried, it is not necessary to design complicated water supply and drainage pipelines. On the one hand, it greatly reduces the hidden danger of water leakage, on the other hand, it saves investment.

pool filtration system.png

 

4. The filtration precision is as high as 6-15 microns; due to the high filtration precision, only simple maintenance can be achieved, that the water quality can be naturally transparent and crystal clear.

 

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Latin
Nederlands
ქართველი
bahasa Indonesia
հայերեն
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
Ελληνικά
dansk
čeština
Català
български
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Current language:English