حالات

منتجاتنا ليست مصنوعة فقط للأغراض السكنية ولكن أيضا للتطبيقات التجارية. نحن نهتم بالمسابح الأولمبية والمتنزهات المائية وحوض السمك والفنادق والمنتجعات، وميزات المياه، والآلات المائية، وكذلك مراكز العافية.

Poolking Case Moscow Zoo (Московский зопарк، حديقة حيوان موسكو)
Poolking Case Moscow Zoo (Московский зопарк، حديقة حيوان موسكو)
حديقة حيوان موسكو (Московский зопарк، Moscow Zoo) هي أول حديقة للحيوانات في روسيا،أكثر من 1000 نوع من الحيوانات عاش في حديقة الحيوان، والحيوانات هي واحدة من عضوأظهرت العالم والرابطة الأوروبية لأحواض الحيوانات والأحواض الحيوية الدببة القطبية والطيور البطريق. توفر Poolking مرشح الرمال الأفقي ومرشح الرمال التجارية للحديقة. جلب المياه مناسبة للحيوانات للحيوانات.
Poolking حالة حديقة حيوانات سنغافورة
Poolking حالة حديقة حيوانات سنغافورة
يغطي حديقة حيوان سنغافورة مساحة 28.3 هكتار. المشهد الطبيعي في الحديقةبدلا من الأسوار، وخلق بيئة معيشة طبيعية لجميع أنواع الحيوانات. هناكحوالي 3000 حيوان يركضون ويعيشون بسلام مع السياح. قد كانتثبيت أكثر من 40 NOS Poolking's Tacking مرشحات الرمل الأفقي في أسد البحر،خروف البحر، قاعة البطريق. تجمع هو أول شركة تصنيع في الصين لإنتاجمرشح الرمل الأفقي مكدسة.
Caseking Case Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company
Caseking Case Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company
مع موضوع الثقافة البحرية، تنقسم هايشانغ أوشن بارك إلى خمسة مناطق موضوع وواحدة فندق مارين. وهي تتألف من ستة أماكن كبيرة للحيوانات الكبيرة، وثلاثة أماكن أداء تفاعلية كبيرة حيوانية، سينما ذات تقنية عالية التقنية وأكثر من 10 مرافق ومعدات تسلية. المشي في متنزه شنغهاي هايتشانغ المحيط، خليج ميرميد حيث تبدأ الأحلام، البلدة القطبية بأسلوب الشمال، والجليد الحالم ومملكة الثلج، عجائب السفن السحرية، والقبيلة البحرية الغامضة ستقود السياح لبدء رحلة بحرية رائعة.يعرض المشروع الحيوانات المميزة للأعمدة الشمالية والجنوبية والأسماك البحرية، ويوفر أنشطة ترفيهية مثل الترفيه المعدات وأفلام التأثير الخاصة ومعارض علوم الحيوان ورحلة المياه، مع عروض تفاعلية رائعة أكثر؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم أيضا كشف النقاب عن مفهوم "منتجع الرحلات البحرية الأولى في الصين" في وقت واحد، بما في ذلك خمسة غرف ذات قيمة حيوانات بحرية، وسقف بانورامي في نهاية المطاف 360 درجة، والاستمتاع بتجربة أماكن إقامة مريحة.
حالة تسوس شيملونج مملكة المحيط
حالة تسوس شيملونج مملكة المحيط
Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom هي أكبر حديقة مملكة البحرية في العالم. وتسعى جاهدة لبناء حديقة ترفيهية مع موضوع الحيوانات البحرية، والتي هي أعلى وأكبر وأكبر وأغنى تسلية وأغنى تسلية وغيرها من الخيال. التصميم الفريد لأول منطقة معرض حيوانات حيوانات في العالم بالإضافة إلى مرافق الترفيه الكبيرة، والتكامل الشامل للحيوانات القطبية النادرة والبحرية، ومعدات التسلية العليا، عرض تعويم، إظهار الألعاب النارية "الدفاع البحري" وغيرها من العروض الكبيرة الرائعة جذبت السياح من مختلف الأعمار في الداخل والخارج وتصبح نموذجا جديدا من حدائق الموضوع العالمية [5]لدى شيملونغ مملكة المحيطات العديد من أكبر حدائق موضوع المحيط في العالم أو الصناعات، أي أكبر حديقة موضوع المحيط في العالم؛ أول تصميم فريد من نوعه في العالم لمجموعة من مرافق الترفيه الكبيرة ومنطقة معرض الحيوانات الثمينة؛ أول كوستر الطائر في آسيا، مع أطول مسار في العالم؛ أول كوستر الأسطوانة في آسيا؛ أكبر حوض السمك في العالم وزجاج الاكريليك؛ أكبر تشكيلة موزيهة في العالم يطفو تحت عنوان المحيط [6]Zhuhai Changlong International Ocean ResortZhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort (8 قطع)فازت شركة Achimelong Ocean Kingdom Aquarium أيضا بخمس سجلات غينيس العالمية. هناك ما يصل إلى 15000 سمكة نادرة من الأصناف المختلفة في حوض السمك، وهي مثال حية من القوة الرائدة في العالم في منتجع تشوهاى شيميلونج الدولي كله.
حالة تسوس أتلانتس سانيا
حالة تسوس أتلانتس سانيا
تعد الثقافة البحرية ميزة كبيرة في الفندق. لدى البحيرة السفير مع 13500 طن من مياه البحر الطبيعية أكثر من 280 نوعا من المياه العذبة والحيوانات البحرية [4] يحتوي الفندق على حوض السمك "الفضاء المفقود". يمكن للسياح مشاهدة أكثر من 280 نوعا من المخلوقات مثل أسماك القرش والأشعة والقناديل، رأسا على عقب الأسماك والثعابين البحر والأسماك العظمية العملاقة. يمكنهم أيضا الرقص مع مخلوقات بحرية غريبة في مشاريع الغوص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قام الفندق بإنشاء عالم مائي، يغطي مساحة 200000 متر مربع. إنه حديقة مائية مفتوحة على مدار السنة، مع العشرات من الشرائح العليا، ورم التجديف السرعة، ومتنزه متعة الماء للأطفال، إلخ. يحتوي الفندق على 21 مطاعم عالمية لجنس، تغطي المأكولات العالمية مثل الخدمة الذاتية الأوروبية، والخدمة الذاتية الصينية المطبخ الياباني. يمكن السياح أن يشعروا ثقافة الأغذية العالمية في هاينان
Poleking Case Liaocheng عالم تحت الماء
Poleking Case Liaocheng عالم تحت الماء
يأخذ العالم Liaocheng Underea العالم، تجربة تفاعلية، تعليم العلوم الشهير كموضوع لها، بما في ذلك استكشاف أمازون، منطقة المعارض التفاعلية، باندورا قنديل البحر، Boutique Marine Life، أداء الحيوان البحري، منطقة المعارض الموضوعية، الفصول الشهيرة العلوم، العالم المرح، منطقة معرض OTTER ، جسم مائي كبير (نفق الأسفل)، المسرح البحري ومناطق المعارض الأخرى، ويضيف مجموعة متنوعة من التجارب التفاعلية العلمية والتكنولوجية.ساعات العمل
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Poolking, your best pool water solution expert with more than 20 years experience
Language

APPLICATION

Our products are not only made for residential purposes but also for commercial applications. We care to olympic pools, water parks, aquarium, hotels and resorts, water features,aquacultureas well as wellness centers.

PoolKing case Singapore Zoo
PoolKing case Singapore Zoo
Singapore Zoo is covering an area of 28.3 hectares. Natural scene in the park instead of fences, creating a natural living environment for all kinds of animals. There are about 3000 animals running free and living peacefully with tourists. It has been installed more than 40 nos POOLKING's stacking horizontal sand filters in Sea Lion ,Manatee , Penguin hall . POOLING is the first manufacturer in China to produce stacked horizontal sand filter.
PoolKing case Moscow Zoo (Московский зоопарк, Moscow Zoo)
PoolKing case Moscow Zoo (Московский зоопарк, Moscow Zoo)
Moscow Zoo (Московский зоопарк, Moscow Zoo) is the first zoo in Russia, More than 1,000 kinds of animals lived in the zoo, The zoo is one of the member of the World and European Association of Zoos and Aquariums, The Bipolar hall exhibited polar bears and penguins. POOLKING provided horizontal sand filter and commercial sand filter for the park. Bring suitable pool water for animals.
PoolKing case Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company
PoolKing case Shanghai Haichang Aquarium Company
With the theme of marine culture, Haichang Ocean Park is divided into five theme areas and one Marine Resort Hotel. It is composed of six large animal exhibition venues, three large animal interactive performance venues, two high-tech cinemas and more than 10 amusement facilities and equipment. Walking into Shanghai Haichang Ocean Park, the mermaid bay where dreams begin, the polar town with Nordic style, the dreamy ice and snow Kingdom, the magical undersea wonders and the mysterious marine tribe will lead tourists to start a wonderful marine journey.The project displays the characteristic animals of the north and south poles and marine fish, and provides entertainment activities such as equipment entertainment, special effect films, animal science exhibition and water cruise, with more wonderful interactive performances; In addition, the elaborate "China's first cruise concept marine theme resort" will also be unveiled simultaneously, including five marine animal theme rooms, the ultimate 360 degree panoramic roof, and enjoy a comfortable accommodation experience.
PoolKing case Chimelong Ocean Kingdom
PoolKing case Chimelong Ocean Kingdom
Zhuhai Chimelong ocean kingdom is the largest marine theme park in the world. It strives to build a leisure park with the theme of marine animals, which is the world's top, largest, richest amusement facilities and most imaginative. The unique design of the world's first precious animal exhibition area combined with large amusement facilities, and the comprehensive integration of rare polar and marine animals, top amusement equipment, float parade, fireworks show "marine defense" and other wonderful large-scale performances, has attracted tourists of different ages at home and abroad and become a new model of global theme parks[ 5] Chimelong ocean Kingdom has many of the largest ocean theme parks in the world or industries, that is, the world's largest ocean theme park; The world's first unique design of the combination of large amusement facilities and precious animal exhibition area; The first flying roller coaster in Asia, with the longest track in the world; The first water roller coaster in Asia; The world's largest aquarium and acrylic glass; The world's largest parade lineup of ocean themed floats[ 6] Zhuhai Changlong International Ocean ResortZhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort (8 pieces)Chimelong ocean Kingdom aquarium also won five Guinness World Records. There are up to 15000 rare fish of different varieties in the aquarium, which is a vivid epitome of the world leading strength of the whole Zhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort.
PoolKing case Atlantis Sanya
PoolKing case Atlantis Sanya
Marine culture is a major feature of the hotel. The ambassador lagoon with 13500 tons of natural seawater has more than 280 kinds of fresh water and marine animals[ 4] The hotel has a "lost space" aquarium. Tourists can watch more than 280 species of creatures such as sharks, rays, jellyfish, upside down fish, sea eels and giant bone tongue fish. They can also dance with exotic marine creatures in diving projects. In addition, the hotel has also created a water world, covering an area of 200000 square meters. It is a water park open all year round, with dozens of top slides, speed rafting, water fun park for children, etc. The hotel has 21 global gourmet restaurants, covering international cuisines such as European self-service, Chinese self-service and Japanese cuisine. Tourists can feel the world food culture in Hainan
PoolKing case Liaocheng Underwater World’s
PoolKing case Liaocheng Underwater World’s
Liaocheng undersea world takes sightseeing, interactive experience and popular science education as its theme, including exploring Amazon, interactive exhibition area, jellyfish Pandora, boutique marine life, sea animal performance, theme exhibition area, popular science classroom, children's fun world, otter exhibition area, large water body (undersea tunnel), marine theater and other exhibition areas, and adds a variety of scientific and technological interactive experiences.Opening Hours
Choose a different language
Current language:English