معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

كلكم يعلم أهمية نظام الترشيح. للاستمتاع بالسباحة النظيفة وغير الصحية ، فإن التشغيل السليم للمرشحات أمر إلزامي. إنها الحماية الأساسية ضد البكتيريا والحطام وجزيئات الأوساخ الصغيرة. المياه في حمام السباحة غائمة ومليئة بالطحالب بدون مرشح. لقد ناقشنا بالفعل أداءمرشحات الرمل في مدونتنا الحديثة الأخرى.

 

مراجعة سريعة حول مرشح الرمل هي أن جزيئات الرمل الصغيرة تلتقط الحطام. في المقابل ، ستمنحك مياه حمام السباحة النظيفة. إنه أحد أنواع المرشحات الموثوقة ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد تظهر مشكلات مختلفة. يجب على المرء أن يحل المشاكل بكفاءة إذا علم عنها. لهذا السبب من الأهمية بمكان معرفة المشكلة الشائعة مع المرشحات الرملية ، مثل تسرب المياه. في هذا الدليل ، ستحصل على إجابة لاستفسارك حول سبب تسرب المياه من مرشح الرمل. إلى جانب ذلك ، ناقشنا أيضًا بعض نصائح الصيانة. فما تنتظرون؟ دون إضاعة الوقت ، دعنا نبدأ في توضيح تفاصيل الموضوع!


سبب تسرب المياه من مرشح الرمل


تتعدد أسباب تسرب المياه من المرشحات الرملية. بعضها مذكور أدناه.


pool sand filter


1. تقطر

إذا كان الفلتر الخاص بك يعاني من مشكلة تسرب المياه ، فتحقق من أي تركيب. قد يكون فك الصمامات أو الصواميل هو سبب تسرب المياه من مرشح الرمل. إذا كان هذا التسرب بسيطًا ، فلا توجد مشكلة كبيرة. أما إذا كان التسرب أكثر من مجرد تقطير ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية:

 ● ضع مادة مانعة للتسرب مباشرة على أسطح الحشية.

 ● بعد ذلك ، أعد إحكامه.


2. مشكلة مع مقبض صمام متعدد المنافذ

يتضح من الاسم أن هناك العديد من الوظائف التي تؤديها مقابض الصمامات متعددة المنافذ. تتدفق مياه المسبح من المسارات المختلفة التي يوفرها مقبض الصمام متعدد المنافذ. يوجد سبعة أنظمة ترشيح تحت سيطرة هذا المقبض ، مثل بدء تشغيل الفلتر ، والغسيل العكسي ، والشطف ، وما إلى ذلك.

قد تكون المقابض متعددة المنافذ غير محكمة أو مكسورة هي السبب في أن مرشح الرمل لا يعمل بشكل صحيح. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك حل المشكلة بسرعة. بمجرد أن تجد أن مقبض الصمام متعدد المنافذ لا يعمل بشكل صحيح ، قم بحل المشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن.


3. تسرب المشبك

تستخدم المشابك المعدنية للشد والختم في صناعة المرشحات الرملية. يحتفظ بالضغط الناتج في الفلتر بعد تشغيل المضخة. يتسرب الماء عندما لا يتم شد هذه المشابك جيدًا. كما أنه يقلل من كفاءة المرشحات الرملية. من الممكن أيضًا السقوط من السكن عندما لا يتم شد هذه المشابك جيدًا. يعد الوضع الصحيح لهذه المشابك إلزاميًا لتشغيل مرشح الرمل بشكل صحيح.


4. تصفية الكراك

يعد التكسير أيضًا أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لتسريب المرشح. يمكنك حل المشكلة من خلال معرفة موضع الكراك وتطبيق راتنجات الايبوكسي PVC أو الغراء. لكن قد تكون الحالة شديدة إذا كان الكسر كبيرًا بدرجة كافية. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يجب عليك تغيير نظام إسكان المرشح. يتطلب السكن أن يكون مغلقًا بإحكام للحفاظ على الضغط ويعمل بشكل مناسب على نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة.


5. تسرب مقياس الضغط

أثناء تشغيل المرشح ، يتم توفير قراءة ضغط المرشح بواسطة مقياس الضغط. لديها حشية صغيرة عليها. لذلك ، بمرور الوقت يمكن أن يتلف بسهولة. يحتوي هذا أيضًا على صمام هواء يستخدم للهروب من أغراض الهواء. بعد عملية التنظيف ، يتم استخدام هذا الصمام لإخراج الهواء. بعد إزالة كل الهواء ، يبدأ تدفق قليل من الماء للخروج. خلال هذه الفترة ، يمكنك إغلاق الصمام. من الضروري إغلاق الصمام بإحكام. سيؤدي الصمام الأقل إحكامًا إلى حدوث تسرب.


sand filter system


بعض نصائح الصيانة لمرشح الرمل


أدناه ذكرنا بعض نصائح الصيانة المفيدة. اتبع هذه الاقتراحات واستمر في الاستمتاع بالسباحة مع نظام ترشيح رملي طويل الأمد.

 ● يعد الغسيل العكسي بعد أسبوعين طريقة ممتازة للحفاظ على عمل المرشح بشكل جيد. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب على المرء أن ينظف النظام بأكمله بعمق مرتين في السنة. ليس هناك شك في أن الغسيل العكسي غير كافٍ لزيادة عمر الفلتر. لكنها حاسمة.

 ● لا يعرف العديد من مالكي حمامات السباحة أن تغيير الرمال في الوقت المناسب يحافظ أيضًا على نظام الترشيح الخاص بك. عندما تلاحظ أي أعراض تدل على أن الرمال لا تعمل بشكل جيد ، فقم بتغييرها. كما أن مياه المسبح الموحلة والقذرة هي أيضًا علامة على أن الوقت قد حان لتغيير الرمال.


المسابح: أفضل مكان لشراء منتجات السباحة


إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل مكان لشراء منتج لحمام السباحة ، إذنتجمع هو خيار جيد. سنساعدك في حل أي مشكلة متعلقة بالمسبح. منتجاتنا مضمونة 100٪. سوف تجد أفضل أنواع المرشحات الرملية ذات الجودة العالية وأنواعها المختلفة في مكان واحد. فما تنتظرون؟ يرجى الإسراع والاستفادة من إكسسوارات حمام السباحة الخاصة بنا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة تفاصيل كل منتج ، فقم بزيارة موقعنا. يمكنك طرح أي سؤال دون تردد. نحن دائمًا على استعداد لمساعدتك جيدًا وفقًا لمتطلباتك.


الخط السفلي


نأمل أن يجيب هذا الدليل على استفسارك: لماذا يتسرب الماء من مرشح الرمل؟ أسباب مختلفة متورطة في هذا التعقيد. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمناقشة كل واحد! إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة عمر نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة الخاص بك ، فاتبع دائمًا الاحتياطات. كما نعلم جميعًا ، هذا العلاج أفضل من العلاج!

 

تعمل العناية والنظافة المناسبة على زيادة عمر نظام ترشيح المسبح. من الأهمية بمكان التعرف على المشكلة الدقيقة وحلها. حسنًا ، في حالة وجود مشكلة في الخزان المتصدع ، من الضروري استبدال نظام ترشيح مرشح الرمل بالكامل. هذا التعقيد لا يمكن حله من خلال الإصلاح. يرجى قراءة أحدث مدوناتنا المتعلقة بأنظمة الترشيح بالرمال.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

All of you know the importance of the filtration system. To enjoy clean and unhygienic swimming, the proper functioning of filters is compulsory. It is the primary protection against bacteria, debris, and small dirt particles. The water in the swimming pool is cloudy and algae-filled without a filter. We already discussed the functioning of sand filters in our other recent blog.

 

A quick review about the sand filter is that the tiny particles of sand catch the debris. In return, it will give you clean pool water. It is one of the reliable filter types, but sometimes different issues may arise. One should efficiently resolve the issues if knowing about them. That's why it is crucial to know the common issue with sand filters, such as water leakage. In this guide, you will get the answer to your query about why my sand filter is leaking water. Besides this, we have also discussed some maintenance tips. So, what are you waiting for? Without wasting your time, let's start to elaborate on the details of the topic!


Reason for Water Leaking From Sand Filter


There are many reasons for water leakage from sand filters. Some of them are mentioned below.


pool sand filter


1. Drips

If your filter suffers from a water leakage problem, check for any fitting. Loosen valves or nuts may be the cause of water leakage from the sand filter. If this leakage is minor, then there is no big issue. But if the leakage is more than a drip, follow the following steps:

 ● Apply a sealant directly to gasket surfaces.

 ● After this, retighten it.


2. Problem With Multi-port Valve Handle

It is clear from the name that there are many functions that multi-port valve handles perform. The pool water flows from the different pathways the multi-port valve handle offers. Seven filtering systems are under the control of this handle, such as initiation of filter, backwash, rinse, etc.

Loose or broken multi-port handles may be the reason that the sand filter does not function properly. Luckily, you can quickly fix the problem. Once you find that the multi-port valve handle is not operating correctly, solve the issue as soon as possible.


3. Clamp Leak

The metal clamps are used for tightening and sealing in the manufacturing of sand filters. It retains the pressure produced in the filter after turning on the pump. The water is leaking when these clamps are not tightened well. It also reduces the efficiency of sand filters. Drop from the housing is also possible when these clamps are not tightened well. Proper positioning of these clamps is compulsory to function the sand filter correctly.


4. Filter Crack

Cracking is also one of the leading causes of filter leaking. You can resolve the problem by knowing the crack's position and applying a PVC epoxy resin or glue. But the condition may be severe if the crack is large enough. In such cases, you have to change the filter housing system. Housing requires it to be tightly closed to maintain pressure and adequately work the swimming pool filtration system.


5. Pressure Gauge Leak

During the running of the filter, the pressure reading of the filter is provided by the pressure gauge. It has a small gasket on it. So, over time it can easily be damaged. This also has an air valve that is used for escaping air purposes. After the cleaning process, this valve is utilized for clearing air out. After removing all air, a little water stream initializes to come out. During this period, you can close the valve. It is essential to close the valve tightly. A less tightening valve will cause a leak.


sand filter system


Few Maintenance Tips for Sand Filter


Below we have mentioned some helpful maintenance tips. Follow these suggestions and keep enjoying your swimming with a long-lasting sand filtration system.

 ● Backwash after two weeks is an excellent way to keep the filter functioning well. At the same time, one should deep clean the whole system 2 times a year. There is no doubt that backwash is insufficient to increase the filter's lifetime. But it is crucial.

 ● Many pool owners don't know that changing sand at the right time also maintains your filtration system. When you observe any symptom that sand is not working well, then change it. Muddy and dirty pool water is also a sign that it's time to change the sand.


Poolking: The Best Place to Buy Swimming Products


If you are finding the best place to buy a swimming pool product, then Poolking is a good option. We will assist you in resolving any pool-related problem. Our products are guaranteed 100%. You will find all the best quality and various varieties of sand filters in one single place. So, what are you waiting for? Please hurry up and take advantage of our pool accessories. If you want to know the details of each product, then visit our site. You can ask any question without hesitation. We are always ready to help you well according to your demands.


The Bottom Line


Hopefully, this guide answers your query: why is my sand filter leaking water? Various reasons are involved in this complexity. We try our best to discuss each one! If you want to increase the lifespan of your swimming pool filtration system, then always follow precautions. As we all know, that cure is better than treatment!

 

Proper care and cleanliness increase the lifetime of the pool filtration system. It is crucial to learn about the exact problem and resolve it. Well, in case of a cracked tank problem, replacement of the whole sand filter filtration system is necessary. This complexity can not be resolved through repairing. Please read our recent blogs related to sand filtration systems.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English