أخبار
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تجمعمورد مرشح الرملمنتج - مرشح الرمل عبارة عن معدات خاصة مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ومقاومة للتآكل ومقاومة للتشوه ومتينة. عندما يتدفق الماء عبر طبقة الترشيح ، يتم تصفية الأوساخ والكائنات الحية الموجودة في الماء. كلما احتُجزت المزيد من الأشياء في قاعدة المرشح ، كلما كان الماء أكثر نقاءً وزادت كفاءة مرشح الرمل. يتم التحكم في جميع الإجراءات عن طريق الصمام متعدد المنافذ والغسيل العكسي المنتظم والنفايات.
مبدأ العمل
يستخدم الفلتر رمال السيليكا لإزالة الأوساخ الصغيرة من المسبح. يوضع الرمل في مرشح الرمل ويستخدم كوسيط لإزالة الأوساخ. عندما يكون التحكم في الصمام في وضع "الفلتر" ، يتم ضخ مياه البركة التي تحتوي على جزيئات الأوساخ العالقة في أنابيب المرشح وتصريفها إلى مخرج المرشح. تمر مياه البركة عبر المرشح ويتم احتجاز الأوساخ الصغيرة وتصفيتها بواسطة طبقة الترشيح الرملية. يتم إرجاع المياه العذبة من قاع المرشح إلى حوض السباحة عبر مفتاح متحكم به. هذه العملية برمتها مستمرة وتلقائية ، وتوفر دورة كاملة لمرشح المسبح ونظام الأنابيب.
بعد فترة من الاستخدام ، تتسبب الأوساخ المتراكمة في إعاقة تدفق المياه وإضعافها. يجب تنظيف الفلتر في هذا الوقت. سيتم التحكم في موضع صمام "الغسيل العكسي". عند الاحتفالية ، سيصبح التدفق في الاتجاه المعاكس. سيصل الماء مباشرة إلى قاع خزان المرشح ، وسيتم ارتداده بواسطة طبقة الرمل. سوف يطرد الأوساخ والحطام وتفريغها من منفذ الصرف الصحي. بعد كل غسيل عكسي ، يتم وضع الصمام على "شطف" ، وتشغيل مضخة البركة 0.5 إلى 1 دقيقة ثم إيقاف التشغيل. ثم يتم استئناف وضع "FILTER" وإعادة الترشيح العادي.
كيفية الحفاظ على مرشح الرمل
لا يوجد معيار صريح لتحديد متى يجب إعادة الغسل. معدل التدفق ليس المعلمة لإظهار هذا الموقف. نظرًا لأنه مجرد خزان تصفية ، فإن حجم الوعاء لا يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالكمية التي يأكلها الشخص. (بالطبع ، إذا كان معدل التدفق مرتفعًا بدرجة كافية ، وكان مرشح الرمل صغيرًا ، فسيكون له مقاومة أكبر لتدفق المياه ، مما سيزيد من كفاءة مضخة المياه). العامل الرئيسي لتحديد التدفق هو معدل تدفق المضخة والضغط. يرتبط معدل تدفق مخرج المرشح بشكل إيجابي بمعدل تدفق المضخة. في نفس الوقت ، يمكن أن يؤثر سمك الرمل وسمك الأنبوب على معدل التدفق أيضًا. لذلك ، فإن التصميم على الغسيل العكسي يعتمد بالكامل على خبرة المشغل. إما حسب الضغط أو حسب فترة الدورة العادية
حول استبدال وسيط المرشح: لا تحتاج رمل السيليكا عمومًا إلى الاستبدال. لأنه لن يتفاعل مع الأنواع الأخرى داخل المرشح. إذا كان وسط الترشيح عبارة عن كربون نشط ، فيجب استبداله بعد امتصاص بعض الوقت.
استبدال تركيبات الأنابيب: إذا كان اتحاد المرشح لا يتطابق مع الأنبوب الخارجي ، فيمكن تغييره باستخدام أنبوب مستقيم.
عند تشغيل مرشح الرمل ، يجب التأكد من إيقاف تشغيل المضخة. لا تستخدم الكثير من القوة على المقبض لتجنب كسره. يتم تدعيم الأنابيب الثلاثة (مدخل ومخرج المياه وتصريف النفايات) بأقواس لمنع السقوط.

 

Commercial Sand Filters for Swimming Pools

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك
اتركنارسالة

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

Poolking sand filter supplier's product-The sand filter is a special equipment made of fiberglass, corrosion resistant, deformation resistance and durabl. When water flows through the filtration bed, the dirt and organism in the water are filtered out. The more things are trapped in the filter bed, the clearer the water will be and the higher the efficiency of the sand filter. All the procedures are controlled by the multiport valve and regular backwash and waste.
Working Principle
The filter uses silica sand to remove the tiny dirt from the pool. Sand is filed in the sand filter and used as a medium to remove the dirt. When the valve control is in the "FILTER" position, pool water containing suspended dirt particles is pumped into the filter piping and discharge to the outlet of the filter. Pool water passes through the filter and tiny dirt is trapped and filtered by the filtration sand bed. The fresh water is returned from the bottom of the filter to the pool via a controlled switch. This whole process is continuous and automatic, and provides a complete cycle for the pool filter and piping system.
After a period of using ,accumulated dirt impedes the water flow and weakens it. The filter should be cleaned at this time. The position of the valve “BACKWASH” will be controlled. At the monent, the flow will become the opposite direction. The water will directly reach the bottom of the filter tank, and will be recoiled by the sand layer. It will flush the dirt and debris ad discharge them from the sewage outlet. After each backwash, the valve shall be positioned on “RINSE”, and turn on the pool pump 0.5 to 1 minute then turn off. Then the “FILTER” position is resumed and normal filtration is restarted.
How To Maintain A Sand Filter
There is without explicit standard to define when shall back washing. The flow rate is not the parameter to show this situation. Because it's just a filter tank, it's like the size of the bowl is not directly related to how much a person eats. (Of course, if the flow rate is high enough, the sand filter is small, it will have a greater resistance to the water flow, which will increase the efficiency of the water pump). The main factor to determine the flow is the pump flow rate and pressure. The filter outlet flow rate is positively related to the flow rate of the pump. At the same time, the thickness of the sand, the thickness of the pipe can affect the flow rate also. Therefore, the determination for backwashing is entirely based on the operator's experience. Either according to the pressure, or a regular cycle period
About the replacement of filter medium: generally silica sand does not need to be replaced. Because it will not react with other species inside the filter. If the filtration medium is activated carbon, it needs to be replaced after some time adsorption.
Replacement of pipe fittings: If the union of the filter does not match the external pipe, it can be changed with a straight-through pipe.
When operate the sand filter, must be sure that the pump is turned off. Do not use too much force on the handle to avoid breaking it. The three pipes (water inlet, outlet, and waste discharge) shall be supported by brackets to prevent falling down.

 

Commercial Sand Filters for Swimming Pools

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English