معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يعمل بشكل صحيح صمام تنفيس فلتر حمام السباحة أمر حيوي لأداء نظام الدورة الدموية في حمام السباحة الخاص بك. سوف يمنع المرشح تراكم الحطام في حمام السباحة الخاص بك إذا كان مرشح مضخة حمام السباحة يعمل بشكل صحيح. من المهم التأكد من أن صمام تنفيس الهواء يعمل بشكل مثالي لأن ذلك سيحافظ على دوران مضخة البركة. يلعب دورًا مهمًا في التوازن الكيميائي للماء ولهذا يجب التأكد من أنه يعمل بشكل صحيح. من المهم معرفة كيفية استخدام صمام تنفيس الهواء عند الضرورة. في هذا الدليل ، سوف نقدم جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بـصمام تنفيس فلتر حمام السباحة من Poolking.


ما هو صمام تصريف الهواء؟ 


يعمل صمام تنفيس الهواء جنبًا إلى جنب مع مقياس الضغط. يتراكم الهواء داخل خزان المرشح وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث مشكلة في تشغيل مضخة البركة بشكل صحيح. عند بدء التشغيل ، فإن فتح صندوق الهواء سيوفر تنفيسًا للهواء المحاصر.


عندما تبدأ المضخة ، يبدأ الماء في الاندفاع عبر النظام. إذا لم يتم إطلاق الهواء المحبوس ، فيمكن ضغطه بواسطة تدفق الماء هذا. هذا يساعد في زيادة الضغط ويمكن أن يؤثر على معدات حمام السباحة. كما يتسبب أيضًا في انفجار الجزء العلوي من الفلتر أو غطاء المضخة.


pool filter valve


يتنافس الهواء المحبوس مع الماء للحصول على مساحة داخل الخزان ويمكن أن يمنع الماء من التدفق بالكامل عبر منطقة الترشيح الكاملة. يمكن أن يقلل من كفاءة المرشح ويمكن أن يتلف مضخة البركة أيضًا. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الهواء يدخل إلى النظام. يمكن أن تكون هناك سيناريوهات مختلفة تتطلب تحريرها من خلال صمام تنفيس الهواء.  


بعض الأسباب المحتملة لتجمع الهواء هو فتح غطاء المضخة لفترة طويلة. من المهم تجهيز المضخة وتنظيف المصفاة. يجب أن تحافظ على مضخة حمام السباحة في أفضل حالة عن طريق الغسيل العكسي ، وتنظيفها بخرطوم متصدع.


ما هي وظيفة صمام تصريف الهواء لفلتر المسبح؟ 


يجب أن يحافظ مقياس ضغط مرشح المسبح على ثبات مستويات الضغط ويمكن القيام بذلك بنجاح بمساعدة صمام تنفيس الهواء. قد يشير المقياس إلى ارتفاع الضغط لأن الهواء في نظام الدوران قد يكون قد زاد. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا كان مستوى مياه المسبح منخفضًا جدًا. يجب أن يكون موجودًا في منتصف الكاشطة.


إذا قمت بإيقاف تشغيل المسبح لفترة طويلة لأنه حان الوقت لتنظيفه ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث بعض المشكلات في مقياس ضغط المرشح. عند بدء تشغيل الأشياء احتياطيًا ، قد تكتشف وجود بعض الهواء في النظام.


عندما يبدأ الماء في التدفق عبر النظام ، فإنه يكمل الهواء للفضاء. إنها تجبر الهواء من خلال النظام. إذا تم ترك مقياس الضغط بدون استخدام لفترة طويلة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف معداتك. يجب أن تحتوي المضخة على الماء لتعمل بشكل صحيح.


عند استخدام ملفصمام تنفيس فلتر حمام السباحة لتحرير الهواء من النظام ، سيملأ الماء السباكة مرة أخرى بالطريقة التي ينبغي أن تكون. ستكون المعدات آمنة ، وستكون قادرًا أيضًا على حماية مقياس ضغط مرشح المسبح قبل أن يتراجع.


يعتبر كل من مقياس ضغط المرشح وصمام تنفيس الهواء مهمين للصحة العامة لأنظمة ترشيح حمام السباحة. من المهم الحفاظ على حوض السباحة الخاص بك في حالة جيدة ويمكنك القيام بذلك بمساعدة مرشح حمام السباحة عالي الجودة.


يشير إلى تلف صمام تصريف الهواء 


عندما يتم إيقاف تشغيل المضخة ، يمكن أن يتراكم الهواء داخل الخزان. إذا كان خزان الفلتر ممتلئًا بالهواء ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في زيادة الضغط. عندما يتم تشغيل النظام ويبدأ الماء في التدفق إلى الخزان ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الضغط. يؤدي هذا إلى انفجار غطاء المضخة أو سطح المرشح مما قد يؤدي إلى تلف محتمل لمعدات حمام السباحة. يمكن أن يؤثر هذا أيضًا على قدرة الماء على التدفق عبر نظام الترشيح بأكمله.


pool filter valve


عندما تفتح صمام تنفيس الهواء بفلتر حمام السباحة يخرج منه الكثير من الهواء. من خلال تشغيل المضخة ، يستمر الهواء في الاندفاع للخارج لمدة 10 ثوانٍ أخرى ولكن بعد ذلك في بضع ثوانٍ ، يبدأ الماء في التدفق. يظل المرشح عند ضغط منخفض جدًا مما قد يشير إلى أن مرشح تنفيس الهواء الخاص بك لا يعمل بشكل صحيح.


سوف تحصل على تراكم للهواء من مكان ما داخل النظام. سيكون تسرب جانب الشفط أو مستوى الماء منخفضًا جدًا ويمتص الهواء في الكاشطة. إذا كانت سلة المضخة تحتوي على فقاعات هواء بشكل متكرر ولا تبدو ممتلئة أبدًا ، فقد يواجه صمام تنفيس الهواء بعض المشكلات.


عند إيقاف تشغيل المضخة وفتح صمام إطلاق الهواء ، يمكن أن يبدأ الماء في التصريف من الفلتر وامتصاص الهواء للداخل. وهذا هو الوقت الذي يجب أن تثبت فيه صمام تنفيس مرشح حمام السباحة. يمكن أن يكون الفحص الحقيقي هو فتح الصمام بعد تشغيل المضخة لفترة من الوقت. سيساعدك هذا في معرفة ما إذا كان الهواء قد تراكم في الفلتر.


كيفية إصلاح صمام تنفيس الهواء بفلتر حمام السباحة؟ 


إذا كان صمام تنفيس الهواء الخاص بفلتر حمام السباحة لا يعمل بشكل جيد ، فمن الأفضل إصلاحه. فيما يلي الخطوات التي عليك اتباعها لإصلاح صمام تنفيس فلتر حمام السباحة.

 · قم بتشغيل المضخة وتحقق من أن عدد الدورات في الدقيقة يعمل بشكل طبيعي.

 · بمجرد تشغيل المضخة لمدة 3-4 دقائق ، فهذا يعني أنها قد استعدت تمامًا.

 · اترك صمام المرشح مفتوحًا حتى ترى خروج الماء. أغلق الصمام واترك المياه تعمل لمدة 15-30 ثانية. افتح الصمام حتى يبدأ في الهسهسة مرة أخرى أو حتى يبدأ الماء في الخروج مرة أخرى.

 · أعد تشغيل المضخة واتركها تعمل لأكثر من 10 دقائق. إذا لم ترَ هواءًا ، فهذا يعني أن صمام تنفيس فلتر حمام السباحة يعمل بشكل صحيح.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

A properly functioning pool filter air relief valve is vital to the performance of your pool’s circulation system. The filter will keep the debris from building up in your pool if the pool pump filter is functioning properly. It is important to ensure that the air relief valve works perfectly as this will keep the circulation of the pool pump. It plays an important role in the water's chemical balance and this is why you should ensure that it works properly. It is important to know how to use the air relief valve whenever necessary. In this guide, we will provide all the details regarding the Poolking's pool filter air relief valve.


What Is an Air Relief Valve? 


An air relief valve works alongside the pressure gauge. Air builds up inside the filter tank and this could create a problem for the pool pump to run properly. Upon start-up, opening the air relief will provide a vent for trapped air.


When the pump starts, the water starts to rush through the system. If trapped air is not released, then it can be compressed by this flow of water. This helps with increasing the pressure and can affect the pool equipment. It also causes the top of the filter or the pump lid to blow out.


pool filter valve


The trapped air competes with water for space inside the tank and can prevent the water from flowing all through the full filtration area. It can reduce the filter’s efficiency and can damage the pool pump as well. There are many reasons why the air can get into the system. There can be different scenarios that require releasing it through the air relief valve.  


Some of the possible causes for the gathered air is the opening of the pump lid for a long time. It is important to prime the pump and cleans the strainer. You should keep the pool pump in the best condition by backwashing, and vacuuming it with a cracked hose.


What Is the Function of a Pool Filter Air Relief Valve? 


The pool filter pressure gauge must keep the pressure levels steady and this can be done successfully with the help of an air relief valve. The gauge may indicate high pressure because the air in the circulation system might have increased. This could happen if the pool water level is too low. It should be situated at the midpoint of the skimmer.


If you have turned the pool off for a long time because it is time for you to clean it then this could create some issues with the filter pressure gauge. When you start things back up, you might discover that there is some air in the system.


When water begins to flow through the system, it will complete the air for space. It forces the air through the system. If the pressure gauge is left without use for long, then it can damage your equipment. The pump must contain water to function properly.


When you use the pool filter air relief valve to release the air from the system then the water will once again fill the plumbing the way it should be. The equipment will be safe, and you will also be able to protect the pool filter pressure gauge before it goes back down.


Both the filter pressure gauge and the air relief valve are important to the overall health of your pool’s filtration systems. It is important to maintain your pool in a good shape and you can do so with the help of a premium quality pool filter.


Signs Your Air Relief Valve Is Damaged 


When the pump has been turned off, air can build up inside the tank. If your filter tank is filled with air, then this can cause a build-up of pressure. When the system is turned on and the water begins to flow into the tank it can lead to excessive pressure. This causes the pump lid or filter top to blow out which can lead to potential damage to the swimming pool equipment. This can also affect the ability of the water to flow through the entire filtration system.


pool filter valve


When you open the pool filter air relief valve on your filter a lot of air comes out of it. By turning on the pump the air continues to rush out for another 10 seconds but then in a few seconds, the water starts spouting out. The filter stays at very low pressure which could be a sign that your air relief filter is not working properly.


You will get a build-up of air from somewhere inside the system. A suction side leak or the water level will be too low and sucks in the air at the skimmer. If your pump basket frequently has air bubbles and never looks full then your air relief valve might have some issues.


When the pump is off and you open the air release valve the water can start to drain out of the filter and suck air in. This is when you should get the pool filter relief valve fixed. The real check can be to open the valve after the pump has run off for a while. This will help you to see if the air has been accumulating in the filter.


How to Fix Your Pool Filter Air Relief Valve? 


If your pool filter air relief valve has not been functioning well then it is best to fix it. Here are the steps that you need to follow to fix your pool filter air relief valve.

 · Turn on the pump and check that the RPM is running normally.

 · Once the pump has run for 3-4 min, this means that it has primed completely.

 · Leave the filter valve open until you see water coming out. Close the valve and let the water run for 15-30 secs. Open the valve until it starts hissing again or until the water starts to come out again.

 · Turn the pump back on and let it run for more than 10 minutes. If you see no air, then that means that the pool filter air relief valve is working properly.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry