معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

استخداموسائط زجاجية في مرشح حمام السباحة هي طريقة أقل تكلفة للحصول على مياه نظيفة. الوسائط الزجاجية مصنوعة من زجاج معاد تدويره وصديق للبيئة. إذا تحدثنا عن تصنيع مكونات الوسائط الزجاجية ، فهي مصنوعة من السيليكا. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام جزيئات دقيقة جدًا من الزجاج في صنعهوسائط مرشح تجمع الزجاج. هناك العديد من الفوائد لاستخدام الوسائط الزجاجية ، مثل:


 ● ترشح أصغر الجزيئات وتوفر مياه نظيفة

 ● كثافته أصغر مقارنة بالوسائط الرملية

 ● أداء الوسائط الزجاجية هو نفس أداء مرشحات DE

 ● عمر الوسائط أطول من وسائط تصفية التجمع الأخرى

 ● يدوم حوالي 8 سنوات أو أكثر

 

حسنًا ، السؤال الآن هو ، ما مقدار الوسائط الزجاجية الموجودة في مرشح المسبح؟ إذا كنت تبحث عن إجابة لهذا الاستعلام ، فمرحباً بك في منشور المدونة هذا. أدناه سنبذل جهدًا للإجابة على سؤالك. لذا ، دعنا ننتقل إلى تفاصيل الموضوع.


fiberglass pool filter


ما مقدار الزجاج الوسائط في مرشح تجمع؟


كما تمت مناقشته سابقًا ، فإن طول عمر الوسائط الزجاجية أكبر من وسائط مرشح الرمل. تدوم 3 مرات أطول من الوسائط الرملية. بالوزن 20٪ مطلوب وسائط زجاجية أقل مقارنة بفلتر رملي.

 

بعبارة أخرى ، نقول إننا نحتاج إلى وسائط زجاجية أقل. في الوقت نفسه ، إذا ناقشنا درجة نقاء المياه ، فإن الوسائط الزجاجية توفر 25٪ المزيد من صفاء المياه مقارنة بالرمل. سنشرح العديد من الميزات الأخرى في القسم القادم!


في منشور المدونة الآخر الخاص بنا ، ناقشنا متطلبات الرمل وفقًا لقطر الخزان وحجم البركة. طبق نفس القاعدة هنا ، لكن الوسائط الزجاجية تتطلب 20٪ أقل من الوسائط الرملية.

 ● بالنسبة لقطر البدء ، على عكس 100 رطل من الرمل ، يتطلب المرء 80 رطلاً فقط من الوسائط الزجاجية الساطعة

 ● وبالمثل ، بدلاً من 150 رطلاً من الرمل ، تتطلب 120 رطلاً فقط من الوسائط الزجاجية

 ● بالنسبة للقطر المتزايد التالي ، يلزم 160 رطلاً من الوسائط الزجاجية اللامعة أكثر من 200 رطل من الرمل

 ● كما هو الحال في حالة 250 رطلاً من الرمل ، لا يتطلب سوى 200 رطل من الوسائط الزجاجية

 ● بدلاً من 300 رطل من الرمل ، هناك حاجة إلى 240 رطلاً فقط من الوسائط الزجاجية ، وهكذا!

يتم استخدام الوسائط الزجاجية لإبعاد البكتيريا عن مياه البركة. عندما يمر الماء من وسط زجاجي ، فإنه يلتقط جميع الجزيئات الصغيرة ويوفر مياه نظيفة.


مزايا وسائط مرشح الزجاج


هناك العديد من مزايا الوسائط الزجاجية. بعضها مذكور أدناه:


1. هو طويل الأمد

عمر الوسائط الزجاجية أطول مقارنة بوسائط الترشيح الأخرى. ضمانها 10 سنوات أو أكثر! لأنها مصنوعة من الزجاج المعاد تدويره. إذا قارناه بوسائط الرمل ، فإن الرمال تتكسر بعد 5 سنوات. هذا يعني أن الوسائط الزجاجية أطول بخمس مرات من الوسائط الرملية.


2. مطلوب أقل من الغسيل العكسي

تتطلب الوسائط الزجاجية غسيلًا خلفيًا أقل مقارنةً بوسائط الترشيح ذات الخرطوشة والرمل.

● تتطلب الوسائط الرملية الغسيل الخلفي بعد كل أسبوع إلى أسبوعين

 ● تتطلب مرشحات الخرطوشة الغسيل العكسي بعد شهر

 ● في الوقت نفسه ، تتطلب الوسائط الزجاجية الغسيل العكسي بعد شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر

الوقت الذي يستغرقه الغسيل العكسي أقل مقارنة بالوسائط الأخرى. وذلك لأن الزجاج أملس ويسمح بمرور الماء بسهولة.


3. مع الوسائط الزجاجية ، يتحسن صفاء الماء

يمكن إزالة جزيئات الغبار التي يبلغ حجمها 5 ميكرون بسهولة من خلال الوسائط الزجاجية. لذا ، فإن الوسائط الزجاجية تحافظ على حمام السباحة الخاص بك أكثر صحة ونظافة. في الوقت نفسه ، تقوم مرشحات الخرطوشة بترشيح الجسيمات التي يبلغ حجمها 10 ميكرون. الآن السؤال الذي يحيرك: لماذا تقوم الوسائط الزجاجية بترشيح الجسيمات الدقيقة؟ هناك العديد من الأسباب لكفاءة الوسائط الزجاجية ، مثل:

 ● يستخدم الزجاج العمق الكامل لوسائط الترشيح ، لذلك فهو يحبس المزيد من الجسيمات

 ● بالمقارنة مع الرمل ، لا يتم تغليف الزجاج في شكل مضغوط مغلق

 ● تلتقط الشحنة السالبة على الوسط الزجاجي الجسيمات بسرعة


4. صيانة منخفضة

كما تمت مناقشته سابقًا ، تتطلب الوسائط الزجاجية قدرًا أقل من الغسيل العكسي مقارنةً بمرشحات الرمل والخرطوشة. مطلوب 5 دقائق فقط لهذه العملية. ومع ذلك ، هذه المرة يعتمد على حجم البركة. لذلك ، يتطلب الأمر صيانة شهرية أقل في حالة الوسائط الزجاجية!


5. صديقة للبيئة

الزجاج المعاد تدويره صديق للبيئة. والوسائط الزجاجية مصنوعة من مواد معاد تدويرها بنسبة 100٪. لذلك ، فهو لا يلوث البيئة ويضع ضغطًا أقل على مواردك الطبيعية. تعد الوسائط الزجاجية أيضًا خيارًا صديقًا للبيئة لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.


fiberglass pool filter


6. يوقف نمو البكتيريا

نأمل أن تكون جميعًا على دراية بمصطلح النفاذية. بالمقارنة مع الرمل ، فإن الوسائط الزجاجية أقل نفاذية. إنه يعني ببساطة بعد الغسيل العكسي ؛ لا تترك أي بقايا وراءها.


7. تكلفة منخفضة

تعتبر الوسائط الزجاجية صديقة للميزانية مقارنة بأنواع وسائط الترشيح الأخرى. لا تحتاج إلى أي مواد كيميائية إضافية للحفاظ على توازن المياه وتنظيف حمام السباحة. لذا ، فإن الوسائط الزجاجية توفر قدرًا هائلاً من المال!


Poolking: إحدى العلامات التجارية الرائدة في منتجات السباحة


Poolking هو المكان الوحيد الذي تجد فيه جميع ملحقات المسبح التي تلبي احتياجاتك. نحن نرضي عملائنا بجودة المنتج. الاستثمار فيمنتجات حمام السباحة هو قرار حكيم! يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعرفة حول منتجاتنا من خلال زيارة موقعنا. من فضلك لا تنتظر للاتصال بنا الآن وطرح أسئلتك دون تردد.


افكار اخيرة


الاختيار الصحيح لفلاتر حمام السباحة يجعل مياه حمام السباحة أكثر نظافة وصحة. لقد سئم الكثير منكم من استخدام مرشحات الرمل والخرطوشة. كلاهما يتطلب الغسيل العكسي بشكل متكرر. إذا كنت تريد التخلص من هذا التعب ، فإن وسائط المرشح الزجاجي هي الخيار الأفضل. يحسن صفاء الماء ويتطلب صيانة أقل. يؤدي تحديد وسائط الفلتر الزجاجي أيضًا إلى تقليل الفاتورة الشهرية. فما تنتظرون؟ استبدل الفلتر الخاص بك بوسائط زجاجية واستمتع بالسباحة! نأمل أن تحصل على إجابة الاستعلام: ما مقدار وسائط مرشح الزجاج التي يجب استخدامها؟ 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

Using glass media in a pool filter is a less expensive way to get clean water. The glass media is made with recycled glass that is environmentally friendly. If we talk about manufacturing ingredients of glass media, then it is made with silica. Oftenly, very fine particles of glass are used to make glass pool filter media. There are many benefits of using glass media, such as:


 ● It filtered the smallest particles and provided clean water

 ● Its density is smaller as compared to sand media

 ● The performance of glass media is the same as DE filters

 ● The lifetime of media is longer than other pool filter media

 ● It lasts about 8 years or more

 

Well, now the question is, how much glass media is in a pool filter? If you are looking for the answer to this query, welcome to this blog post. Below we will make an effort to answer your question. So, let's move into the details of the topic.


fiberglass pool filter


How Much Glass Media in a Pool Filter?


As discussed earlier, the longevity of glass media is larger than the sand filter media. It lasts 3 times longer than sand media. By weight, 20% less glass media is required compared to a sand filter.

 

In other words, we say that we need fewer glass media. At the same time, if we discuss water clarity, then glass media provides 25% more water clarity as compared to sand. We will elaborate on many other features of it in the coming section!


In our other blog post, we discussed the requirement of sand according to the diameter of the tank and the size of the pool. Apply the same rule here, but glass media requires 20% less than sand media.

 ● For starting diameter, in contrast to 100lbs sand, one requires only 80lbs of brightened glass media

 ● Similarly, instead of 150 lbs of sand, only 120lbs of glass media require

 ● For the next increasing diameter, 160 lbs of brightened glass media are required than 200 lbs of sand

 ● Same as in the case of 250 lbs of sand, only 200 lbs of glass media require

 ● Instead of 300lbs of sand, only 240lbs of glass media is needed, and so on!

Glass media is used to keep away bacteria from pool water. When water passes from glass media, it captures all the smallest particles and provides clean water.


Advantages of Glass Filter Media


There are many advantages of glass media. Some of them are mentioned below:


1. It is Long- Lasting

The lifetime of glass media is longer as compared to other filter media. Its warranty is 10 years or more! As it is made with recycled glass bottled. If we compare it with sand media, then sand breaks down after 5 years. It means glass media is 5 times longer than sand media.


2. Less Backwashing is Required

Glass media require less back washing as compared to sand and cartridge filter media.

● Sand media require back washing after every 1 to 2 weeks

 ● Cartridge filters require backwashing after monthly

 ● At the same time, glass media required backwashing after 2 to 3 months

The time involved in backwashing is less compared to other media. This is because glass is smooth and permits the easy passage of water.


3. With Glass Media, The Clarity of Water Improves

Dust particles having the size of 5 microns can easily be removed through glass media. So, glass media keeps your pool healthier and cleaner. At the same time, cartridge filters filtrate particles having a size of 10 microns. Now the question that confuses you: why does glass media filtrate the fine particles? There are many reasons for the efficiency of glass media, such as:

 ● Glass uses the whole depth of filtration media, so it traps more particles

 ● As compared to sand, the glass does not pack in a closed compacted form

 ● The negative charge on the glass media captures the particle quickly


4. Low Maintenance

As discussed earlier, the glass media require less backwashing as compared to sand and cartridge filters. Only 5 minutes are required for this process. However, this time depends upon the size of the pool. So, less monthly maintenance is required in the case of glass media!


5. Environmental Friendly

Recycled glass is environmentally friendly. And glass media is made with 100% recycled material. So, it does not pollute the environment and puts less pressure on your natural resources. Glass media is also an eco-friendly choice for your pool.


fiberglass pool filter


6. It Stops Bacterial Growth

Hopefully, you are all familiar with the term permeability. As compared to sand, glass media is less permeable. It simply means after backwashing; no residue is left behind.


7. Low Cost

Glass media are budget friendly as compared to other types of filter media. You don't need any extra chemicals to keep the water balanced and clean the pool. So, glass media saves a tremendous amount of money!


Poolking: One of The Leading Brand in Swimming Products


Poolking is the single place where you find all pool accessories that fulfill your needs. We satisfied our consumers with the quality of the product. Investing in Poolking products is a wise decision to make! You can get more knowledge about our products by visiting our site. Please don't wait to contact us now and ask your questions without hesitation.


Final Thoughts


A proper selection of pool filters makes your pool water cleaner and healthier. Many of you have become tired of using sand and cartridge filters. They both require frequent backwashing. If you want relief from this tiredness, then glass filter media is the best choice. It improves the water clarity and requires less maintenance. Selecting the glass filter media also reduces the monthly bill. So, what are you waiting for? Replace your filter with glass media and enjoy swimming! Hopefully, you get the answer to the query: how much glass filter media to use? 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English