أحداث الشركة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

شركة Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Co.Ltd هي الأكثر احترافًاالشركة المصنعة لمرشح الرمل في الصين. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة حمامات السباحة. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية ، مصباح حمام السباحة تحت الماء ، مضخة البركة وغيرها من ملحقات المسابح.&أدى قسم D إلى تطوير منتجات مبتكرة ، لمواجهة تحديات التغيير في السوق. كان مفتاح نجاح POOLKING هو تقنياتها الرائدة في تشكيل الألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيكية ، فضلاً عن عمليات التصنيع الفعالة.
تقوم شركة Poolking بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة لتوفير الحلول لعملائنا ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في العالم ، بدءًا من حمام السباحة والمتنزه المائي إلى حوض السمك وبركة الأسماك ، سنزودك بأفكار ثرية ونظرة ثاقبة أحدث المنتجات وأكثرها فعالية في السوق. لدينا بروتوكولات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لعرض جودتنا وسلامة منتجاتنا ، وقد تم اعتماد Poolking وفقًا للمعايير المعترف بها دوليًا مثل: ISO9001: 2008 لمصنعنا ، تقرير اختبار السلامة ، CE ، من قبل مكتب الصين في قوانغتشو للجودة والتقنية الإشراف والشهادة الصحية من مركز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية من غوانغزو بمقاطعة غوانغزو على منتجاتنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع احترافيتنا يمكن أن تجعل شركة Poolking تكتسب الثقة وشراكة العمل مع عملائنا ، مما يمكّن Poolking من أن تصبح علامة تجارية يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد عليها وعلامة تجارية تتحدث لجودتها وموثوقيتها ووظائفها وسمعتها.
Poolking هو عضو تجميع في أطلس معايير البناء الوطني الصيني. هذا الأطلس مناسب للبناء الجديد والتجديد والتوسع في أحواض السباحة الاصطناعية ، بما في ذلك مسبح المنافسة ، وحوض الغطس ، ومسبح التدريب ، والمسبح العام.
مرشح الرمل من Poolking مناسب لجميع أنواع حمامات السباحة وأحواض الأحياء المائية. من أجل الحفاظ على المياه نظيفة وصافية ، فإن مرشحات الرمل الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من البوليستر المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية. وهو مضاد تمامًا للتآكل ، مع مقاومة ميكانيكية وكيميائية وحرارية عالية. يتم الحصول على مياه عالية الجودة بقدرتها على الترشيح. يتم تقليل التعكر وملوثات المياه المفلترة بسبب زيادة قدرتها على الاحتفاظ. يزيد الوقت بين عمليات الغسيل العكسي بشكل متناسب مع ارتفاع طبقة المرشح ، مما يعني أن هناك انقطاعات أقل في الترشيح واستهلاك أقل للمياه ، نظرًا لتقليل عدد عمليات الغسيل العكسي المطلوبة وتقليل تآكل مادة الترشيح.

 

about-us-4

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company Events
VR
  • Product Details

Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Manufacturer Co.Ltd is the most professional sand filter manufacturer in China. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry. Our main products are including fiberglass sand filter, underwater pool light, pool pump and other pool accessories .POOLKING 's R&D division has led to the development of innovative products, meeting the challenges of change in the market place. The key to POOLKING 's success has been its pioneering fiberglass and plastic moulding techniques, as well as its efficient manufacturing processes.
Poolking manufacture a complete range of high quality products and services to provide solutions for our customers, no matter where you are in the world.From Swimming pool and water park to aquarium and fish pond ,we will provide you with rich ideas and an insight into the latest and most effective products on the market. We have a stringent quality control protocols to display our quality and the safety of our products, Poolking has been accredited with Internationally recognised standards such as :ISO9001:2008 for our factory ,CE ,SAFETY test report by CHINA GUANGZHOU STATE BUREAU OF QUALITY AND TECHNICAL SUPERVISION ,HEALTH certificate by CENTRE FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION OF GUANGZHOU PROVINCE on our products combined with our professionalism can make Poolking gain the trust and working partnership with our customers ,enabling Poolking to become a brand that customers can depend upon and a brand that speaks for its quality , reliability ,functionality and with a reputation.
Poolking is the compilation member of China National Construction Standard Atlas. This Atlas is suitable for new construction, renovation and expansion of the artificial construct swimming pools, including competition pool, diving pool, training pool and public swimming pool.
Poolking’s sand filter is suitable for all types of swimming pool and water park aquarium. In order to keep the water clean and clear, our sand filters are made of polyester reinforced with fiberglass. Which is completely anti-corrosive, with high mechanical, chemical and thermal resistance. Higher quality water is achieved with their greater filtering capcity. ndexes of turbidity and contaminants of the filtered water are reduced due to their increased retention capacity. The time between backwashes increases proportionally with the height of the filter bed, meaning there are fewer interruptions in filtration, and lower water consumption, because the number of backwashes needed is decreased and there is less erosion of the filtering material.

 

about-us-4

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English