معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يجب عليك تشغيل ملف مرشح حمام السباحة مرة واحدة يوميًا حيث يضمن ذلك حصولك على الترشيح المناسب. من الأفضل تشغيل مضخة حمام السباحة يوميًا لمدة 8 ساعات في المتوسط. تتلوث المياه بسهولة شديدة ولهذا من المهم تنظيفها بشكل صحيح. تتراكم مياه المسبح مع الأوساخ والبكتيريا ومن الأفضل ترشيحها قبل أن تصبح أكثر اتساخًا. دعنا نتعرف على المدة التي يجب أن تشغل فيها مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك.


ما هو وقت تشغيل مرشح المسبح الداخلي؟


إذا كان لديك مسبح داخلي ، يمكنك تشغيل مرشح الرمل كل يوم أو يومين. تحصل البيئة الداخلية على قدر أقل من الأوساخ والحطام ولكن كل هذا يتوقف على انتظام استخدامك. لذا ، إذا كنت تستخدم البركة باستمرار ، يجب عليك تشغيل مضخة حمام السباحة مرة واحدة كل يوم. هذا موصى به لكل من حمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية.


كم من الوقت يجب عليك تشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟ 


في المتوسط ​​، يجب تشغيل مرشح المسبح لمدة 8 ساعات على الأقل في اليوم. هذا يساعدك في الترشيح المنتظم. يعتمد وقت تشغيل الفلتر الخاص بك على أحجام حمامات السباحة المختلفة. يعتمد ذلك أيضًا على مقدار استخدامك لحمام السباحة. كمية الحطام التي تدخل حمام السباحة الخاص بك ومعدل تدفق المضخة أيضًا تحسب كثيرًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بمدة تشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك.


pool filter


يعتمد مقدار الوقت اللازم لتشغيل مرشح المسبح على معدل دوران مياه حمام السباحة. كلما طالت مدة تشغيل الفلتر ، زاد تدفق الماء خلال الفلتر. تمتلئ خراطيش فلاتر حمام السباحة بالأوساخ والملوثات ويجب تصفيتها.


إنه ليس خيارًا مثاليًا لتشغيل مضخة حمام السباحة الخاصة بك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لأن هذا ليس نهجًا واقعيًا. سيزيد من فاتورة الكهرباء مما سيكون مضيعة للوقت. تستخدم دائمًا مؤقتًا ، حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى تشغيل المضخة وإيقافها تلقائيًا.


ما هي العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على وقت التصفية المثالي


هناك العديد من العوامل المهمة مثل الظروف البيئية والموسم التي تؤثر على عدد مرات تصفية مياه حمام السباحة. عندما تمطر أو تكون هناك عاصفة ، فإن حمام السباحة الخاص بك سيحصل على المزيد من الأوساخ والبكتيريا. إنها لفكرة رائعة تشغيل الفلتر لبضع ساعات إضافية.


نظام الترشيح لكل حوض مختلف. إذا كنت تعيش في مكان لا يوجد به الكثير من الغبار ، فيمكنك تقليل وقت التصفية بمقدار ساعة واحدة. إذا بدت المياه متسخة أو خضراء أو غائمة ، فيوصى بتشغيل الفلتر لمدة ساعة أو ساعتين إضافيتين.


لماذا يجب عليك تشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك في الليل؟


تتسخ فلاتر حمامات السباحة أثناء الظروف الجوية السيئة. سيوفر لك تشغيل مضخة البلياردو في الليل المزيد من المال ، لذا من الأفضل تشغيل الفلتر ليلاً. إنه أفضل وقت لتشغيل مضخة حمام السباحة في أي وقت من اليوم ، ولكن سيكون تشغيلها ليلاً أكثر كفاءة. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تقوم بتشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك في الليل.


 ● شركات الكهرباء تشحن أقل في الليل. يكون استهلاك الكهرباء في غير أوقات الذروة من الساعة 9 مساءً حتى الساعة 8 صباحًا.

 ● أنت تستخدم الكثير من المرافق المنزلية خلال النهار وهذا هو السبب في أن استخدام مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك في الليل سوف يستهلك المزيد من الجهد.

 ● إذا قمت بتشغيل الفلتر في الليل ، فستتمكن من الحصول على حمام سباحة نظيف في الصباح. يمكنك السباحة في الصباح الباكر ولا داعي للانتظار حتى تنظف المياه.

 ● من الجيد أيضًا إضافة المواد الكيميائية ليلًا لأن ذلك سيساعد على تدويرها وخلطها بسهولة دون أي مشاكل.


هل تؤثر المواسم على المدة الزمنية لتشغيل مرشح المسبح؟ 


تؤثر المواسم على مقدار الوقت الذي تقوم فيه بتشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يمكن أن يختلف استخدام المسبح باختلاف المواسم. هناك أيضًا الكثير من العوامل الأخرى التي ستؤثر على الحاجة إلى تصفية مياه البركة في المواسم المختلفة. فيما يلي تفصيل لكيفية تأثير الطقس المختلف على وقت تشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك.


1. صيف

إذا كان لديك حمام سباحة أكبر فمن الأفضل تشغيل مضخة حمام السباحة وفقًا لمتطلبات الوقت القياسية. في الصيف ، يستخدم الناس حمام السباحة كثيرًا. في الصيف الجاف تزداد أيضًا كمية الأوساخ وحبوب اللقاح في الهواء. هذا هو السبب في أنك ستحتاج إلى تشغيل مرشح المسبح لفترة أطول خلال فصل الصيف.


pool filter


2. موسم الأمطار

سيجعل المطر دائمًا مياه حمام السباحة متسخة. سيكون هناك الكثير من الحطام والبكتيريا في حمام السباحة الخاص بك خلال موسم الأمطار ، لذا من الأفضل تشغيل المضخة أكثر من مرة يوميًا. من الجيد استخدام المضخة أثناء وبعد توقف المطر بالفعل. إذا كانت هناك أمطار ثابتة في منطقتك ، فقد تحتاج إلى تشغيل مرشح المسبح باستمرار.


3. الشتاء

معظم الناس لا يستخدمون المسبح خلال فصل الشتاء. إذا كنت لا تستخدم المسبح في الشتاء غالبًا ، فمن الأفضل تقليل وقت تشغيل المضخة لمدة 3 إلى 4 ساعات. من الأفضل تصفية المياه والحفاظ على توازن الماء خلال فصل الشتاء. إذا كنت تستخدم المسبح كثيرًا حتى في فصل الشتاء ، فيجب تشغيل مضخة حمام السباحة باستمرار.


هل يجب عليك تشغيل مرشح المسبح 24 ساعة في اليوم؟


يمكنك تشغيل مرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ولكن يجب أن تفكر في نوع البركة لتحديد وقت تشغيل مضخة البركة. من المحتمل أن تتجاوز فاتورة الكهرباء الكثير إذا كنت تستخدم مرشح المسبح 24 ساعة في اليوم. إذا تجاوزت فلتر المسبح الذي يعمل من 8 ساعات في اليوم إلى 24 ساعة في اليوم ، فإن فواتير الكهرباء الخاصة بك سوف تلمس السماء.


استنتاج


يجب أن يعمل مرشح المسبح لمدة 8 ساعات على الأقل كل يوم إذا كنت تبحث عن ترشيح فعال. من المهم أيضًا مراعاة الأحوال الجوية. إذا كان هناك الكثير من الأمطار والتلوث والطقس المترب فمن الأفضل تشغيل مرشح المسبح كل يوم. تجمع تبيع فلاتر حمامات السباحة عالية الجودة والتي ستسمح لك بالحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

You should run your pool filter once a day as this ensures that you get proper filtration. It is best to run your pool pump daily for an average of 8 hours. Water gets contaminated very easily this is why it is important to clean it properly. The pool water builds up with dirt and bacteria and it is best to filter it before it gets dirtier. Let’s find out all about how long should you run your pool filter.


What Is the Indoor Pool Filter Running Time?


If you have an indoor pool, you can run the sand filter every one or two days. The indoor environment gets less dirt and debris but it all depends on the regularity of your usage. So, if you’re constantly using the pool, you should run your pool pump once every day. This is recommended for both indoor and outdoor pools.


How Long Should You Run Your Pool Filter? 


On average, a pool filter must run for at least 8 hours a day. This helps you with regular filtration. The running time of your filter is based on different pool sizes. It also depends on how much you use your pool. The amount of debris that enters your pool and the pump's flow rate also counts a lot when it comes to the duration of running your pool filter.


pool filter


The amount of time to run the pool filter depends on your pool water turnover rate. The longer you run the filter the longer the water will run through the filter. The pool filter cartridges get filled with dirt and contaminants and they must be filtered.


It is not an ideal choice to run your pool pump 24/7 as this is not a realistic approach. It will increase your electricity bill which will be a waste of time. It always uses an timer, as this will automatically switch the pump on and off.


What Factors Can Affect Ideal Filtering Time


There are several important factors like the environmental conditions and the season that affect how often you should filter your pool water. When it is raining or there is a storm your pool would get more dirt and bacteria. It is a great idea to run the filter for an additional couple of hours.


The filtration system of every pool is different. If you live in a location where there’s not so much dust, then you can reduce the filtering time by 1 hour. If the water is looking dirty, green, or cloudy, it is recommended to run the filter for an additional hour or two.


Why You Should Run Your Pool Filter at Night?


The swimming pool filters get dirty during bad weather conditions. Running a pool pump at night will save you more money so it is best to run your filter at night. It is the best time to run your pool pump at any time of the day but it will be more efficient to run it at night. Here are some of the reasons why you should run your pool filter at night.


 ● Electric companies charge less at night. The electricity consumption during non-peak hours is between 9 pm to 8 am.

 ● You are using a lot of household utilities during the day and this is why using your pool filter at night will consume more voltage intake.

 ● If you run the filter at night, you will be able to have a clean pool in the morning. You can get a swim early in the morning and don’t have to wait for the water to clean out.

 ● It is also a great idea to add chemicals at night because this will help to circulate and mix them easily without any trouble.


Do Seasons Affect the Duration of Time to Run the Pool Filter? 


Seasons do affect the amount of time you run your pool filter. The usage of the pool can be different in different seasons. There are also a lot of other factors that will affect the need to filter pool water in different seasons. Here’s a breakdown of how different weather will affect the runtime of your pool filter.


1. Summer

If you have a larger pool it is best to just run your pool pump based on the standard time requirement. In summer people use the swimming pool more often. In dry summer the amount of dirt and pollen in the air also increases. This is why you will need to run the pool filter for a longer time during the summer.


pool filter


2. Rainy Season

Rain will always make your pool water dirty. There will be a lot of debris, and bacteria in your pool during the rainy season so it is best to run your pump more than once a day. It is a good idea to use the pump during and after the rain has already stopped. If there is constant rain in your area, then you may need to run the pool filter continuously.


3. Winter

Most people don’t use the pool during the winter. If you don’t use the pool in the winter often it is best to reduce the time you run your pump for 3 to 4 hours. It is best to filter your water and keep the water balanced during the winter. If you use the pool often even in the winter your pool pump needs to be run constantly.


Should You Run a Pool Filter 24 Hours a Day?


You can run your pool filter 24 hours a day but you must consider the pool type to decide the running time of the pool pump. Your electric bill will likely exceed a lot if you use the pool filter 24 hours a day. If you exceed the pool filter running from 8 hours a day to 24 hours per day, your electricity bills will touch the sky.


Conclusion


The pool filter must run for at least 8 hours every day if you are looking for efficient filtration. It is also important to consider the weather conditions. If there is a lot of rain, pollution, and dusty weather it is best to run the pool filter every day. Poolking is selling premium quality pool filters that will allow you to keep your pool water clean.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English