معدات حمامات السباحة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
المنتج اقتصادي إلى حد ما ويستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع من قبل الناس من مختلف المجالات.

التعليمات

1.متى أحتاج إلى استبدال الرمال؟
في المتوسط ​​، يجب استبدال الرمل كل 3-5 سنوات. قد يكون هذا أطول إذا ظل حمام السباحة نظيفًا ، أو أقصر ، إذا كان الفلتر يعمل طوال الوقت. تتآكل الحواف الخشنة للرمل وتصبح ناعمة مع تقدم الرمل. عندما يحدث هذا ، لم يعد بإمكان الرمال احتجاز جزيئات الحطام والأوساخ يمكن أن تمر عبر الرمال والعودة إلى البركة.
2- كم مرة يجب أن أنظف حمام السباحة الخاص بي؟
تحتوي بعض حمامات السباحة على مناطق ذات دوران ضئيل أو معدوم. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تبدأ فيه الطحالب والبكتيريا بالنمو. مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع ، يجب تنظيف الجدران والأرضية وتنظيفها بالمكنسة الكهربائية لإزالة الحطام الذي فقده المرشح. يعتبر التنظيف بالفرشاة أمرًا ضروريًا ، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم منظفًا آليًا للمسبح أو تحتفظ بخدمة أسبوعية.
3.في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في المنتجات ، كيف يمكنني الإصلاح أو المطالبة منك؟
يمكنك إرسال الصور أو الفيديو إلينا ودعنا نحكم على المشكلة. ثم يمكننا أن نرسل لك قطع الغيار لاستبدالها أو المطالبة بقطعة جديدة لك.

مزايا

1.امتلك شركة POOLKING منشأة إنتاج أوتوماتيكية حديثة لإنتاج أكثر من 3000 وحدة من مرشح الرمل شهريًا
2. poolking يستخدم آلات رش الروبوت الأوتوماتيكية ، ونظام لف التحكم الرقمي ، وآلات القطع ، وقولبة النفخ البلاستيكية وآلات حقن البلاستيك التي تضمن منتجات عالية الكفاءة وفريدة من نوعها.
3. poolking لديها أكثر من 60000 متر مربع قاعدة المصنع. إنه المصنع الوحيد الأكبر لإنتاج معدات الترشيح المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية في الصين. نحن نخدم عملائنا بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، الوحدة والبراغماتية ، الابتكار والكفاءة العالية". المنتج.
4. poolking تقدم كفاءة عالية خدمة ما بعد البيع للعملاء. يستغرق حلها يومًا واحدًا عند حدوث أي مشكلة.

حول بولكينج

شركة Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Co.، Ltd. تعتبر POOLKING واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمعدات حمامات السباحة الاحترافية في الصين ، ولديها عملاء نشطون في أكثر من 50 دولة. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة حمامات السباحة وقد تطورت إلى مركز إنتاج متكامل للمعدات المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المياه. قمنا ببناء ورشة عمل 60000sqm في كل من Guangzhou و Taishan الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية وأضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماء ومضخة البركة وغيرها من ملحقات البركة. POOLKING'S R&أدى قسم D إلى تطوير منتجات مبتكرة ، لمواجهة تحديات التغيير في السوق. كان مفتاح نجاح POOLKING هو تقنياتها الرائدة في تركيب الألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيك ، فضلاً عن عمليات التصنيع الفعالة. تقوم POOLKING بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة لتقديم حلول لعملائنا ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في العالم ، بدءًا من حمام السباحة والمتنزه المائي إلى حوض السمك وبركة الأسماك ، سنزودك بأفكار ثرية ونظرة ثاقبة أحدث المنتجات وأكثرها فعالية في السوق. لدينا بروتوكولات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لعرض جودتنا وسلامة منتجاتنا ، وقد تم اعتماد Poolking بمعايير معترف بها دوليًا مثل: ISO9001: 2015 لمصنعنا ، CE ، تقرير اختبار السلامة من قبل مكتب الصين في مدينة قوانغتشو للجودة و الإشراف الفني ، وشهادة الصحة من مركز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية من غوانغدونغ ، يمكن أن تجعل منتجاتنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع احترافنا شركة Poolking تكتسب الثقة وشراكة العمل مع عملائنا ، مما يتيح لشركة Poolking أن تصبح علامة تجارية يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد عليها وعلامة تجارية تتحدث لجودتها وموثوقيتها ووظائفها وسمعتها.

清洁用具下(ying)_11.jpg

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Swimming Pool Equipment
VR
The product is rather economical and is now widely used by people from various fields.

FAQ

1.When do I need to replace the sand?
On average, sand should be replaced every 3-5 years. This may be longer if the pool stays clear, or shorter, if the filter runs all the time. The jagged edges of the sand wear down and become smooth as the sand ages. When this happens the sand can no longer trap debris particles and dirt can pass through the sand and back into the pool.
2.How often should I clean my pool?
Some swimming pools have areas with little or no circulation. This is where algae and bacteria can begin to grow. At least once a week, the walls and floor should be brushed and vacuumed to remove debris that the filter misses. Brushing is a must, even if you use an automatic pool cleaner or retain a weekly service.
3.If any products' problem, how can I repair or claim from you?
You can send the photos or video to us and let us to judge what problem. Then we can send you the spare part to replace or claim a new one to you .

Advantages

1.POOLKING owns modern automatic production facility to produce over 3000 units sand filter per month
2.Poolking utilizes automatic robot spray machines, digital control winding system, cutting machines, plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines guarantee high efficient and unique products.
3.Poolking has over 60000 square meter factory base. It is the only one largest factory to produce fiberglass filtration equipment in China .We serve our customers with the tenet of "quality first, unity and pragmatism, innovation and high efficiency". product.
4.Poolking offer high efficiency after-sales service to client. It takes 1 day to solve when any problem occurs.

About Poolking

Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. POOLKING is one of the largest and professional swimming pool equipment manufacturer in China, with active customers in more than 50 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry has evolved into an integrated production center for equipment relating to water technology. We constructed a60000sqm workshop both in Guangzhou and Taishan China. Our main products are including fiberglass sand filter, swimming pool lights underwater, pool pump and other pool accessories. POOLKING'S R&D division has led to the development of innovative products, meeting the challenges of change in the market place. The key to POOLKING'S success has been its pioneering fiberglass and plastic mounding techniques, as well as its efficient manufacturing processes. POOLKING manufacture a complete range of high quality products and services to provide solutions for our customers, no matter where you are in the world, From Swimming pool and water park to aquarium and fish pond, we will provide you with rich ideas and an insight into the latest and most effective products on the market. We have a stringent quality control protocols to display our quality and the safety of our products, Poolking has been accredited with Internationally-recognised standards such as :ISO9001:2015 for our factory, CE, SAFETY test report by CHINA GUANGZHOU STATE BUREAU OF QUALITY AND TECHNICAL SUPERVISION, HEALTH certificate by CENTER FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION OF GUANGDONG PROVINCEon our products combined with our professionalism can make Poolking gain the trust and working partnership with our customers ,enabling Poolking to become a brand that customers can depend upon and a brand that speaks for its quality , reliability ,functionality and with a reputation.

清洁用具下(ying)_11.jpg

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English