أكبر بركة سباحة في العالم، San Alfonso del Mar Resort

2019/01/14

يوجد حمام سباحة، طوله حوالي 1 كم ويغطي مساحة حوالي 8 هكتار. الحد الأقصى للعمق هو 35 متر، مما هو مقارنة تقريبا بحيرة! إنه أكبر حمام سباحة من جميع أنحاء العالم، والذي يقع في مدينة Algarrobo الساحلية، شيلي.

Chile-biggest-swimming-pool

 

يقع حمام السباحة بجوار المحيط. وفقا لبريد يومي، يستخدم مصدر المياه الخاص به التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتصفية مياه البحر في حمام السباحة ودعوة عالم الأحياء إلى تأييده، قائلا إنه لا يضع أي مواد كيميائية على الإطلاق. من الممكن إبقاء المسبح واضحا ولا يعود الماء المستخدم مباشرة إلى المحيط، وهو صديقة للبيئة للغاية.

 

biggest-swimming-pool-in-the-world

 

يكلف حمام السباحة حوالي 45 دولار لكل منهما متر مربع والسعر الإجمالي حوالي 3.6 مليون دولار. كل عام، تبلغ تكلفة الصيانة أكثر من 600000 دولار. يشبه حمام السباحة بأكمله بحيرة اصطناعية صغيرة، ويمكن للأشخاص حتى في ذلك. يتم فصله فقط عن البحر من قبل الشاطئ، وبالتالي تشكيل مشهد "البحار".

 

the-location-of-the-swimming-pool

 

قد تتساءل عندما ترى هذا، لأنك تعتمد على البحر، لماذا تريد قضاء الكثير المال لبناء حمام سباحة؟ اتضح أن البحر على ساحل شيلي كان باردا جدا، ومنطقة البحر حيث كان المنتجع كان مهجرا جدا. كان ممنوع السباحة، وبالتالي فكر المستثمرون فقط في هذا“سخيف” مقاربة.

المزيد من الأخبار السباحة يرجى اتباعمضخة حمام السباحة الموردين poolking.

 

 

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

There is a swimming pool, with a length about 1 km and covers an area of about 8 hectares. The maximum depth is 35 meters, which is almost comparable to a lake! It is the biggest swimming pool from all around the world, which is located in the seaside city of Algarrobo, Chile.


 

The swimming pool is located next to the ocean. According to the Daily Mail, its water source is using advanced technology to filter the seawater into the swimming pool and invite the biologist to endorse it, saying that it does not put any chemicals at all. It is possible to keep the pool clear and the used water does not return directly to the ocean, which is very environmentally friendly.

 


 

The swimming pool costs about $45 each square meter and the total price is about $3.6 million. Every year, the maintenance cost is more than $600,000. The entire swimming pool is comparable to a small artificial lake, and people can even row in it. It is only separated from the sea by a beach, thus forming the spectacle of "two seas."

 


 

You may wonder when you see this, since you are relying on the sea, why do you want to spend so much money to build a swimming pool? It turned out that the sea on the coast of Chile was very cold, and the sea area where the resort was located was very desolate. It was forbidden to swim, so the investors only thought of this “absurd” approach.

More swimming news please follow swimming pool pump suppliers poolking.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English