أخبار
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

(1) ضار بالصحة

يتبخر سطح مياه المسبح باستمرار مما يتسبب في زيادة الرطوبة في الغرفة. وفقًا للبحث ، فإن أفضل رطوبة نسبية للبيئة الداخلية هي 40٪ ~ 70٪ ، ويشعر جسم الإنسان بالاعتدال. حسب مهنة الطب ، عندما تكون رطوبة الهواء أعلى من 65٪ أو أقل من 38٪. يتكاثر الفيروس بشكل أسرع ، وعندما تكون الرطوبة النسبية 45٪ ~ 55٪ ، يموت الفيروس بشكل أسرع. تؤثر الرطوبة الأكبر على أداء جسم الإنسان. عندما تزداد الرطوبة في الصيف ، سيصبح بخار الماء مشبعًا ، مما يثبط وظيفة تبديد حرارة الجسم البشري. سيجعل الناس يشعرون بالضيق الشديد والغضب ، كما أنه سيقلل من تركيز هرمون الغدة الدرقية والأدرينالين في جسم الإنسان ، مما يجعل الناس فاترين وذبلوا. قلة المقاومة مصحوبة بنمو الجراثيم مما يجعل الجسم أكثر عرضة لمسببات الأمراض. عندما تزداد الرطوبة في الشتاء ، سيتم تسريع توصيل الحرارة بمقدار 20 مرة ، مما سيجعل تبديد الحرارة أسرع ، وسيشعرون بمزيد من البرودة والاكتئاب. العمل والعيش في مكان عالي الرطوبة لفترة طويلة ، من السهل إحداث التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي.

(2) مرفق الضرر

الرطوبة الزائدة تجعل الجدار رطبًا وحتى متعفنًا. الرطوبة النسبية للبيئة هي 75 ~ 95٪ ، القالب ينمو بشكل متفجر ، وتنتج بقع العفن. يتسبب العفن الفطري في تلف تحلل المواد. يحتوي بخار الماء على الكثير من أيونات الكلوريد ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تآكلًا كيميائيًا عند توصيلها بالمنشآت المعدنية.

(3) غالي الثمن

على الرغم من أن حمامات السباحة الداخلية مريحة بالتأكيد ، إلا أن حمامات السباحة الداخلية باهظة الثمن أيضًا. لن تحتاج فقط إلى دفع تكلفة حمام السباحة نفسه ، ولكن ستحتاج أيضًا إلى دفع تكلفة إضافة إلى منزلك والتي ستنطوي على نفقات كبيرة في بناء الهيكل المحيط بالمسبح.

 

بالإضافة إلى التكاليف الأولية الكبيرة ، عادةً ما يتسبب المسبح الداخلي في ارتفاع فواتير الكهرباء عن المعتاد. ستزيد أنظمة تسخين المياه ومضخات المياه والإضاءة الإضافية وأجهزة المسابح الأخرى من تسخين فواتير الكهرباء بشكل كبير.

 

معدات حمام السباحة صعبة للغاية ، وأفضل خيار هو اتخاذ قرار بشأن استخدام معدات حمامات السباحة الجديدة تمامًا من موردي معدات حمامات السباحة poolking فقط.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

(1) Bad for health

The surface of the pool water evaporates continuously causing excessive humidity in the room. According to research, the best relative humidity for the indoor environment is 40%~70%, and the human body feels moderate. According to the medical profession, when the air humidity is higher than 65% or lower than 38%. The virus reproduces most quickly, and when the relative humidity is 45%~55%, the virus dies faster. Larger humidity will affect the functioning of the human body. When the humidity in summer increases, the water vapor will become saturated, which will inhibit the function of the human body's heat dissipation. It will make people feel very stuffy and irritated, and will also reduce the concentration of thyroxine and adrenaline in the human body, causing people to be listless and wilting. Lack of resistance, coupled with the growth of germs, making the body more susceptible to pathogens. When the humidity is increased in winter, the heat conduction will be accelerated by 20 times, which will make people's heat dissipation faster, and they will feel more cold and depressed. Working and living in a place with high humidity for a long time, it is easy to induce rheumatic and rheumatoid arthritis.

(2) Damage facility

Too much moisture will make the wall damp and even moldy. The relative humidity of the environment is 75~95%, the mold grows explosively, and the mold spots are generated. The mildew causes damage to the decomposition of the articles. Water vapor contains a lot of chloride ions, which can cause chemical corrosion when attached to metal facilities.

(3) Expensive

Although indoor swimming pools are certainly convenient, indoor swimming pools are also very expensive. Not only will you need to pay for the cost of the swimming pool itself, but you will also need to pay for an addition to your house that will involve considerable expense in building the structure surrounding the swimming pool.

 

In addition to the substantial upfront costs, an indoor swimming pool will usually cause your electricity bills to be much higher than normal. Water heating systems, water pumps, additional lighting, and other pool devices will increase your heating your electricity bills considerably.

 

Pool gear is very finicky, and the best choice is to decide upon to use brand new swimming pool equipment from poolking swimming pool equipment suppliers only.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English