معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مرشح المسبح هو عنصر حاسم فيأنظمة ترشيح حمامات السباحة. يعمل نظام ترشيح حمامات السباحة عن طريق حبس الأوساخ والأوراق والحشرات وغيرها من الحطام في المسبح. من أجل الحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة ومتألقة ، من الضروري أن يعمل نظام فلتر المسبح بشكل صحيح.  


الفلتر هو المرشح الذي يحافظ على المياه نظيفة ونقية ، وهو أيضًا الذي يضمن أن يكون حمام السباحة الخاص بك آمنًا للاستخدام.


يوجد مرشح المسبح في غرفة المعدات في المسبح. يتم وضع مضخة حمام السباحة والفلتر والمعدات الأخرى في غرفة المعدات.


هناك نوعان رئيسيان من فلاتر التجمع: مرشحات تجمع الخرطوشة ومرشحات تجمع الرمال. كل من هذين الفلترين لهما مزايا وعيوب خاصة بهما ، ومن الضروري معرفة الفرق بينهما حتى تتمكن من اختيار المرشح المناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.


نظرة عامة سريعة على أنظمة فلاتر حمامات السباحة


يتكون نظام تصفية المسبح من عدد من الأجزاء المختلفة. الجزء الأكثر أهمية هو المرشح. المرشح هو جزء من النظام الذي يلتقط الأوساخ والحطام. مضخة البركة هي جزء من النظام الذي يقوم بتدوير المياه من خلال الفلتر. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من المرشحات ، وهي مرشحات خرطوشة ، وفلاتر رملية ، وفلاتر DE.


sand pool filters


كيف تعمل أنظمة تصفية حمام السباحة؟


إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لامتلاك حمام سباحة ، فمن الضروري الحفاظ عليه نظيفًا وصيانته جيدًا. تتطلب الأنواع المختلفة من حمامات السباحة أنواعًا مختلفة من الفلاتر للحفاظ على المياه نظيفة وخالية من الأوساخ والشوائب.

الأنواع الثلاثة من المرشحات لها طرق مختلفة للعمل ، لكنها تعمل جميعًا لتحقيق نفس الهدف - وهو تنظيف مياه البركة. لنبدأ في مناقشة عمل جميع فلاتر البلياردو الثلاثة.


1. أنظمة تصفية الرمل


تعمل أنظمة الفلاتر الرملية على إزالة الأوساخ والحطام والملوثات من مياه حمام السباحة. تعمل هذه الأنظمة عن طريق دفع الماء عبر طبقة من الرمل تعمل كمرشح طبيعي. عادة ما تكون أنظمة تصفية الرمل هي الخيار الأقل تكلفة ويسهل صيانتها نسبيًا.


الايجابيات:

 ● تعتبر أنظمة تصفية حمامات السباحة فعالة للغاية في إزالة الأوساخ والحطام من مياه حمام السباحة.

 ● المرشحات الرملية ميسورة التكلفة نسبيًا.

 ● فلاتر الرمل سهلة الصيانة.


سلبيات:

 ● قد يكون من الصعب تنظيف المرشحات الرملية إذا لم يتم صيانتها بشكل صحيح.

 ● قد لا تكون المرشحات الرملية فعالة في إزالة أنواع معينة من الملوثات ، مثل الطحالب.


2. مرشح خرطوشة


تم تصميم مرشحات الخرطوشة لترشيح الجسيمات متوسطة الحجم من الماء. يحتوي نظام مرشح الخرطوشة على مبيت وعنصر مرشح خرطوشة وصمام متعدد المنافذ ومكونات أخرى. يستخدم الصمام متعدد المنافذ للتحكم في تدفق المياه عبر مرشح الخرطوشة. تشتمل المكونات الأخرى لنظام مرشح الخرطوشة على مرشح مسبق ، وفلتر لاحق ، ولوحة تحكم. يقوم نظام مرشح الخرطوشة بترشيح الشوائب في الماء ويستخدم في تنقية المياه المنزلية ومعالجة المياه الصناعية وغيرها من المجالات.


الايجابيات:

 ● أنظمة تصفية الخرطوشة سهلة الاستخدام وتتطلب القليل من الصيانة.

 ● يمكنهم إزالة مجموعة متنوعة من الملوثات من مياه حمام السباحة ، بما في ذلك الأوساخ والحطام والبكتيريا.

 ● تقل احتمالية انسداد أنظمة ترشيح أحواض السباحة في الخرطوشة مقارنةً بمرشحات الرمل ، ويمكن تنظيفها بسهولة بخرطوم الحديقة.

 ● هذه الأنظمة عادة ما تكون بأسعار معقولة أكثر من المرشحات الرملية.


سلبيات:

 ● قدرة محدودة على ترشيح الجسيمات الصغيرة.

 ● من الصعب تنظيفها.

 ● يمكن أن تنسد بمرور الوقت.

 ● ليست فعالة مثل الأنواع الأخرى من أنظمة الترشيح.


3. مرشحات التراب الدياتومي


المرشح الدياتومي الترابي هو مرشح أحواض السباحة عالي الأداء. إنه مثالي لحمامات السباحة التي تحتوي على أحمال عالية من الاستحمام أو عندما تكون المياه عالية الجودة ضرورية. إنه أيضًا اختيار جيد للأنظمة عالية الكفاءة ذات المضخات متغيرة السرعة.

 

يستخدم مرشح DE نوعًا خاصًا من الوسائط المغطاة بأرض دياتومي. يشار إلى هذه الوسائط أحيانًا باسم "مسحوق DE" أو "تراب دياتومي". الوسائط قادرة على التقاط الجسيمات المجهرية ، بما في ذلك الغبار وحبوب اللقاح. والنتيجة مياه صافية ونظيفة.


نظام الترشيح هذا قادر على إزالة الجسيمات الصغيرة حتى 5 ميكرون. هذا أصغر بكثير من الجزيئات التي تم إزالتها بواسطة مرشح الرمل. مرشح DE قادر أيضًا على إزالة جزيئات أكثر من مرشح الخرطوشة.


أحد أفضل الأشياء هو أن أنظمة تصفية حمامات السباحة DE لا تتطلب الغسيل العكسي. يمكن تنظيف مرشح DE ببساطة عن طريق إزالة وسائط الفلتر وغسلها بخرطوم الحديقة. لا يتطلب أي مواد كيميائية خاصة أو منظفات.


sand pool filters


الايجابيات:

 ● تستخدم مرشحات DE منتجًا طبيعيًا.

 ● تتمتع فلاتر DE بقدرة أعلى على الاحتفاظ بالأوساخ مقارنة بالفلاتر الأخرى.

 ● يتطلب صيانة أقل من المرشحات الأخرى.

 ● هم أكثر فعالية في إزالة الجسيمات الصغيرة.

 ● تدوم فلاتر DE لفترة أطول من المرشحات الأخرى.


سلبيات:

 ● فلاتر DE أغلى من المرشحات الأخرى.

 ● يمكن لمرشحات DE إطلاق الغبار في الهواء.

 ● الكيماويات تتلف مرشحات DE.


تجمع: أفضل منصة لشراء نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة


إذا كنت تبحث عن أنظمة تصفية حمامات السباحة ، فستجد أفضل المنتجات على Poolking. شركة


تجمع هو المورد الرئيسي لجميع المنتجات ذات الصلة بالتجمع. ستجد هنا مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لحمام السباحة الخاص بك ، مثل مرشحات حمامات السباحة ، وسخانات حمامات السباحة ، ومضخات المسابح ، وأغطية حمامات السباحة ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. جميع المنتجات المتوفرة ذات جودة عالية ومتوفرة بأسعار معقولة. يحتوي Poolking على مجموعة واسعة من فلاتر المسابح التي يمكن أن تناسب متطلباتك وميزانيتك. فما تنتظرون؟ اتصل بنا الآن لحل مشاكل نظام ترشيح حمام السباحة الخاص بك.


الخط السفلي


بصفتك مالكًا لحمام السباحة ، يجب عليك التأكد من أن حمام السباحة الخاص بك نظيف وخالٍ من الأوساخ والملوثات الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك مجرد تنظيفها بأي طريقة تنظيف. سيتعين عليك التفكير في استخدام نظام ترشيح حمامات السباحة لأن هذا النوع من النظام أثبت فعاليته في تنظيف حمامات السباحة.


هناك ثلاثة أنواع من أنظمة تصفية حمامات السباحة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. كل من هذه الأنواع من الاستراتيجيات لها مزاياها وعيوبها. اختيار واحد هو تلبية احتياجاتك والكذب في ميزانيتك!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

The pool filter is a crucial component of the swimming pool filter systems. The swimming pool filtration system works by trapping dirt, leaves, bugs, and other debris in the pool. In order to maintain your pool water neat and sparkling, it is vital to have the pool filter system working correctly.  


The filter is the one that keeps the water clean and clear, and it is also the one that ensures that your pool is safe to use.


The pool filter is located in the equipment room of the pool. The pool's pump, filter, and other equipment are placed in the equipment room.


There are two main types of pool filters: cartridge pool filters and sand pool filters. Both of these filters have their own advantages and disadvantages, and it is essential to learn the difference between them so that you can select the correct one for your pool.


Quick Overview of Swimming Pool Filter Systems


The pool filter system consists of a number of different parts. The most important part is the filter. The filter is the part of the system that captures the dirt and debris. The pool pump is the part of the system that circulates the water through the filter. There are three types of filters, namely, cartridge filters, sand filters, and DE filters.


sand pool filters


How Does Swimming Pool Filter Systems Work?


If you are lucky enough to have a swimming pool, keeping it clean and well-maintained is essential. Different types of pools require different kinds of filters to keep the water clean and free of dirt and impurities.

The three types of filters have different ways of working, but they all work towards the same goal- to clean the pool water. Let's start to discuss the working of all three pool filters.


1. Sand filter systems


Sand filter systems operate to remove dirt, debris, and contaminants from your pool’s water. These systems work by pushing water through a bed of sand, which acts as a natural filter. Sand filter systems are usually the most affordable option and are relatively easy to maintain.


Pros:

 ● Swimming pool filter systems are very effective at removing dirt and debris from your pool’s water.

 ● Sand filters are relatively affordable.

 ● Sand filters are easy to maintain.


Cons:

 ● Sand filters can be difficult to clean if not properly maintained.

 ● Sand filters may not be effective at removing specific types of contaminants, such as algae.


2. Cartridge filter


Cartridge filters are designed for the filtration of medium-sized particles from the water. The cartridge filter system contains a housing, a cartridge filter element, a multiport valve, and other components. The multiport valve is used to control the flow of water through the cartridge filter. Other components of the cartridge filter system include a pre-filter, a post-filter, and a control panel. The cartridge filter system filters out impurities in water and is used in domestic water purification, industrial water treatment, and other fields.


Pros:

 ● Cartridge filter systems are easy to use and require little maintenance.

 ● They are able to remove a variety of contaminants from your pool water, including dirt, debris, and bacteria.

 ● Cartridge swimming pool filter systems are less likely to become clogged than sand filters, and they can be easily cleaned with a garden hose.

 ● These systems are typically more affordable than sand filters.


Cons:

 ● Limited capacity to filter out smaller particles.

 ● It is difficult to clean.

 ● It can become clogged over time.

 ● Not as effective as other types of filtration systems.


3. Diatomaceous earth filters


The Diatomaceous earth filter is a high-performance swimming pool filter. It is ideal for pools that have high bather loads or when high-quality water is a must. It is also a good selection for high-efficiency systems with variable-speed pumps.

 

The DE filter uses a special type of media coated with diatomaceous earth. This media is sometimes referred to as “DE powder” or “diatomaceous earth.” The media is able to capture microscopic particles, including dust and pollen. The result is clear, clean water.


This filtration system is able to remove particles as small as 5 microns. This is much smaller than the particles removed by a sand filter. The DE filter is also able to remove more particles than a cartridge filter.


One of the best things is that the DE swimming pool filter systems does not require backwashing. The DE filter can be cleaned simply by removing the filter media and washing it with a garden hose. It does not require any special chemicals or cleaners.


sand pool filters


Pros:

 ● DE filters use a natural product.

 ● DE filters have a higher dirt-holding capacity than other filters.

 ● It requires less maintenance than other filters.

 ● They are more effective at removing smaller particles.

 ● DE filters last longer than other filters.


Cons:

 ● DE filters are more expensive than other filters.

 ● DE filters can release dust into the air.

 ● Chemicals damage DE filters.


Poolking: Best Platform to Buy Pool Filtration System


If you are searching for swimming pool filter systems, you will find the best products on Poolking. Co.


Poolking is the leading resource for all pool-related products. Here you will find a variety of products for your pool, such as pool filters, pool heaters, pool pumps, pool covers, and much more. All the products available are of high quality and are available at affordable prices. Poolking has a wide range of pool filters that can suit your requirements and budget. So, what are you waiting for? Contact us now to resolve your pool filtration system problems.


The Bottom Line


As a swimming pool owner, you must ensure that your pool is clean and free from dirt and other contaminants. However, you cannot just go about cleaning it with any kind of cleaning method. You will have to consider using a pool filtration system because this kind of system has been proven to be very effective in cleaning pools.


There are three kinds of swimming pool filter systems that you can choose from. Each of these kinds of strategies has its own advantages and disadvantages. Choosing one is to fulfill your needs and lie in your budget!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Latin
Nederlands
ქართველი
bahasa Indonesia
հայերեն
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
Ελληνικά
dansk
čeština
Català
български
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Current language:English