معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كان لديك حمام سباحة في منزلك ، فمن الأفضل أن تعرف مصطلحات أ صمام متعدد المنافذ لتصفية الرمل. يستخدم الصمام متعدد المنافذ لغسل رمال مرشح تجمع DE. يتميز بالعديد من المنافذ الداخلية ويساعدك على الغسيل العكسي للفلتر. كل ما تحتاجه هو تشغيل مقبض الصمام المفرد وهو يعمل بشكل مثالي. تشمل الاستخدامات الشائعة الأخرى لهذا الصمام الشطف وطرد الأوساخ المتبقية. يساعد في تصريف النفايات إلى جانب خفض مستوى المياه. يمكنك استخدام ميزة إعادة التدوير إذا كان المرشح بحاجة إلى الإصلاح.


ما هو صمام متعدد المنافذ لمرشح الرمل؟


الصمامات متعددة المنافذ يمكن أن يتناسب مع مرشحات محددة وغير قابلة للتبديل. من السهل تركيبها في الأعلى أو الجانب دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصمامات متعددة المنافذ DE مثبتة على الجانب فقط. يمكنك تثبيتها على جانب الخزان بسهولة بالغة. يمكن تركيب مرشحات الرمل و DE جنبًا إلى جنب ولا يمكن تبديلها أيضًا.


يمكن لجميع مالكي المسابح الحصول على الصمامات متعددة المنافذ في طرازين 1.5 و 2. يشير إلى حجم وصلات الأنابيب. الصمامات 1.5 مناسبة للفلاتر الصغيرة ذات الصمامات مقاس 2 بوصة وهي أكثر ملاءمة للموديلات الكبيرة وحمامات السباحة. توفر السباكة البلاستيكية معدل تدفق أعلى مقارنة بالخيارات الأخرى. تُعرف الصمامات الجانبية باسم صمامات الدفع والسحب. إنها بديل جيد لمرشحات الرمل أو DE. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يوفر معدل تدفق أعلى وله وظيفتان تتميزان بالفلتر والغسيل العكسي.


multiport valve


استكشاف أخطاء صمام متعدد المنافذ لمرشح الرمل


إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استكشاف أخطاء الصمام متعدد المنافذ وإصلاحها ، فإليك ما يمكنك القيام به:


1. تسريب منفذ النفايات


واحدة من أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا في المسبح متعدد الصمامات هي أن الماء يمكن أن يبدأ في التسرب. يمكن أن تعيد مياه البركة غير المفلترة دون أن تستغرق الكثير من الوقت. يمكنك إصلاح الصمام عن طريق استبداله بحشية عنكبوتية.


2. مقبض الصمام المكسور


يمكنك استبدال مقابض الصمامات عن طريق الضغط على دبوس المقبض. سيساعدك على إزالة المقبض القديم وتثبيت مقبض MPV جديد. إذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، يمكنك استبدال النظام بأكمله بدون مساعدة احترافية.


3. تسريب حول مقبض الصمام


يمكن أن تتسرب معظم الصمامات متعددة المنافذ لمرشح الرمل بسبب فشل حلقات O الجذعية. تقع أسفل المقبض دون انسكاب أي شيء فوق الحافة. يمكنك بسهولة استبدال الحلقات O أو مجموعة المفاتيح بأكملها أيضًا.


4. تسرب حول منافذ الأنابيب


قد يكون من الصعب التعامل مع الشقوق حول منافذ الأنابيب. يمكنك استبدال الصمام والحصول على صمام جديد وفقًا لمتطلباتك.


5. التسريبات حيث يتصل الصمام بالفلتر


تتميز الصمامات المتعددة المثبتة في الأعلى بحشية بينما تحتوي الصمامات الجانبية على حلقات O متحدة. سيساعد ذلك في إحكام إغلاق الصمام في خزان المرشح دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. عندما يتم منع التسربات ، سيصبح تدفق المياه النظيفة أكثر بروزًا من المعتاد.


ما هو تشغيل صمام متعدد المنافذ لمرشح الرمل؟


هناك العديد من وظائف الصمام متعدد المنافذ. فيما يلي بعض منهم:


1. التصفية


في هذه الحالة ، ستضخ كل مياه المسبح داخل الفلتر. إذا كانت هناك رواسب وأوساخ محاصرة داخل طبقة الرمل ، فسيكون من السهل إخراجها. يسمح للمياه النظيفة بالعودة إلى المسبح.


2. الغسيل العكسي


عندما يتعلق الأمر بالغسيل العكسي ، فإنه سيضخ الماء مباشرة في الفلتر. سيتم غسل الأوساخ والجزيئات الأخرى القابلة للتحصيل في طبقة الرمل. ليس هناك شك في أن الغسيل العكسي لحمام السباحة لمدة 3-5 دقائق على الأقل سيكون خيارًا جيدًا. سيكون مرئيًا في زجاج اللافتة الموجود بجوار جانب الصمام متعدد المنافذ لمرشح الرمل.


3. اشطف


من السهل ضخ مياه المسبح عبر المرشح أسفل أنبوب النفايات. يستخدم هذا الوضع بعد الغسيل العكسي لشطف الرمال وتسويتها. تحتاج إلى تبديل الفلتر بعد 30 دقيقة من الغسيل العكسي. بعد ذلك ، ستجد مياهًا عذبة داخل النظام وتعيدها إلى مستواها الأصلي.


4. إعادة توزيع


سوف تتجاوز المياه من المضخة طبقة الرمل دون أن تستغرق الكثير من الوقت.


5. النفايات


عندما يتعلق الأمر بخاصية النفايات ، يتم ضخ مياه البركة مباشرة إلى الصمام متعدد المنافذ. سوف ينقل الماء بعيدًا عن خط النفايات ويمررها إلى طبقة الرمل. هذا الوضع مناسب عندما يكون المسبح به تراكم كبير للأوساخ والأوراق. سوف تحتاج إلى الغسيل العكسي لحمام السباحة بعد التنظيف بالمكنسة الكهربائية مباشرةً. تأكد من استخدام وضع النفايات لفترة قصيرة فقط.


multiport valve


6. مغلق


في هذا الوضع ، يتم إغلاق الصمام متعدد المنافذ. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يمر الماء من المضخة عبر الفلتر بشكل صحيح.


7. ملاحظة


لا يجب تشغيل المضخة بالصمام خاصة عندما تكون في وضع الإغلاق. من السهل ضبط الموضع الصحيح للصمام. يمكن لمالكي البركة تعديل إعداد الموضع وفقًا لمتطلباتهم.


كيفية استبدال الأجزاء الموجودة على صمام متعدد المنافذ لمرشح الرمل


يسهل استبدال الصمام العلوي متعدد المنافذ وعجلة العربة. يوصى باستبداله بمساعدة متخصص. يمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات لاستبدال الصمام متعدد المنافذ:

 ● قم بفك البراغي والصواميل باستخدام مفاتيح الربط واتركها جانبًا.

 ● يمكنك رفع قمة المنافذ المتعددة ووضعها في موضع واحد. تأكد من أن إعداد المرشح موجه نحو الفلتر.

 ● ضع الرافعة على جانب واحد بين الإعدادات لاستبدال البراغي أو الصواميل.

 ● قم بفك البراغي والصواميل لإحكام ربطها بمفاتيح ربط عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تضييق الخناق عليهم.


استنتاج


تستخدم مرشحات الرمل و DE من صمام متعدد المنافذ لمرشح الرمل. يساعد في تنظيف الغسيل العكسي لوسائط المرشح بسهولة. كل واحد من الصمامات متعددة المنافذ عبارة عن منافذ متعددة داخل الوادي. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتج جديد ، فلا تنس التحقق من المجموعة المعروضة على تجمع. لماذا لا تحافظ على نضارة وجودة حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

If you have a swimming pool at your home it is best to know the terminology of a sand filter multiport valve. The multiport valve is used to backwash the sand of the DE pool filter. It features many internal ports and helps you backwash the filter. All you need is to turn the single valve handle and it works perfectly. Other common uses of this valve include rinsing and flushing out the residual dirt. It helps with waste drainage along with lowering the water level. You can use the recirculate feature if the filter needs repair.


What Is a Sand Filter Multiport Valve?


The multiport valves can fit in on specific filters and are not interchangeable. It is easy to mount them on the top or side without putting in much effort. However, the DE multiport valves are side-mounted only. You can attach them to the side of the tank very easily. The sand and DE filters can be side-mounted and are not interchangeable too.


All the pool owners can get the multiport valves in 1.5 and 2 models. It refers to the size of the pipe connections. The 1.5 valves are suitable for small filters with the 2’’ valves are more suitable for larger models and pools. PVC plumbing offers a higher flow rate as compared to other options. The side valves are popularly known as push-pull valves. They are a good alternative to sand or DE filters. Moreover, it offers a higher flow rate and has two functions that feature filter and backwash.


multiport valve


Sand Filter Multiport Valve Troubleshooting


If you need to troubleshoot the multiport valve here is what you can do:


1. Leaking out the waste port


One of the most common problems with the pool multi-valve is that the water can begin to leak out. It can return unfiltered pool water without taking much time. You can repair the valve by replacing it with a spider gasket.


2. Broken valve handle


You can replace the valve handles by tapping out the handle pin. It will help you remove the old handle and install a new MPV handle. If this isn’t enough you can replace the entire system without professional help.


3. Leaking around the valve handle


Most sand filter multiport valves can leak due to failure of the stem O-rings. They are located underneath the handle without spilling anything over the edge. You can easily replace the O-rings or the entire key assembly too.


4. Leaks around the pipe ports


The cracks around the pipe ports can be challenging to handle. You can replace the valve and get a new one according to your requirement.


5. Leaks where valve connects to filter


The top-mounted multi-valves feature a gasket while the side-mounted valves have union O-Rings. It will help seal the valve to the filter tank without putting in much effort. When the leaks have been prevented the flow of clean water will become more prominent than usual.


What Is the Operation of a Sand Filter Multiport Valve?


There are plenty of functions of a multiport valve. Here are some of them:


1. Filter


In this situation, all the pool water will pump inside the filter. If there is sediment and dirt trapped inside the sand bed, it will be easy to take them out. It allows the clean water to return to the pool.


2. Backwash


When it comes to backwash it will pump the water right into the filter. The dirt and other collectible particles in the sand bed will be washed out. There is no doubt that backwashing the pool for at least 3-5 minutes will be a good choice. It will be visible in the sign glass that is right next to the side of the sand filter multiport valve.


3. Rinse


The pool water is easy to pump through the filter right down the waste pipe. This position is used after backwashing to rinse and settle the sand. You need to switch the filter after 30 minutes of backwashing. After this, you will find fresh water inside the system and bring it back to its original level.


4. Recirculate


The water from the pump will bypass the filter sand bed without taking much time.


5. Waste


When it comes to the waste feature, the pool water is pumped directly to the multiport valve. It will move the water away from the waste- line and bypass into the sand bed. This position is suitable when the pool has a large buildup of dirt and leaves. You will need to backwash the pool right after vacuuming. Make sure that the waste position is used only for a short period.


multiport valve


6. Closed


In this position, the multiport valve is closed off. Moreover, the water from the pump will not pass through the filter correctly.


7. Note


You shouldn’t operate the pump with the valve especially when it is in the closed position. It is easy to adjust the right position of the valve. Pool owners can adjust the setting of the position according to their requirements.


How to Replace Parts on the Sand Filter Multiport Valve


The multiport top valve and the wagon wheel are easy to replace. It is recommended to get it replaced with the help of a professional. You can follow these steps to replace the multiport valve:

 ● Loosen the bolts and nuts with spanners and keep them aside.

 ● You can lift the multiport top and place it in one position. Make sure that the filter setting is faced toward the filter.

 ● Place the lever on one side in between the settings to replace the bolts or nuts.

 ● Screw the bolts and nuts to tighten them with high-quality spanners. However, you cannot overtighten them.


Conclusion


Sand and DE filters make use of a sand filter multiport valve. It helps clean the backwash of the filter media conveniently. Each one of the multiport valves is multiple ports inside the vale. If you want to purchase a new product, don’t forget to check the collection offered at Poolking. Why not maintain the freshness and quality of your pool?

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry