حالة تسوس شيملونج مملكة المحيط

حالة تسوس شيملونج مملكة المحيط

Zhuhai Chimelong Ocean Kingdom هي أكبر حديقة مملكة البحرية في العالم. وتسعى جاهدة لبناء حديقة ترفيهية مع موضوع الحيوانات البحرية، والتي هي أعلى وأكبر وأكبر وأغنى تسلية وأغنى تسلية وغيرها من الخيال. التصميم الفريد لأول منطقة معرض حيوانات حيوانات في العالم بالإضافة إلى مرافق الترفيه الكبيرة، والتكامل الشامل للحيوانات القطبية النادرة والبحرية، ومعدات التسلية العليا، عرض تعويم، إظهار الألعاب النارية "الدفاع البحري" وغيرها من العروض الكبيرة الرائعة جذبت السياح من مختلف الأعمار في الداخل والخارج وتصبح نموذجا جديدا من حدائق الموضوع العالمية [5]
لدى شيملونغ مملكة المحيطات العديد من أكبر حدائق موضوع المحيط في العالم أو الصناعات، أي أكبر حديقة موضوع المحيط في العالم؛ أول تصميم فريد من نوعه في العالم لمجموعة من مرافق الترفيه الكبيرة ومنطقة معرض الحيوانات الثمينة؛ أول كوستر الطائر في آسيا، مع أطول مسار في العالم؛ أول كوستر الأسطوانة في آسيا؛ أكبر حوض السمك في العالم وزجاج الاكريليك؛ أكبر تشكيلة موزيهة في العالم يطفو تحت عنوان المحيط [6]
Zhuhai Changlong International Ocean Resort
Zhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort (8 قطع)
فازت شركة Achimelong Ocean Kingdom Aquarium أيضا بخمس سجلات غينيس العالمية. هناك ما يصل إلى 15000 سمكة نادرة من الأصناف المختلفة في حوض السمك، وهي مثال حية من القوة الرائدة في العالم في منتجع تشوهاى شيميلونج الدولي كله.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

13527828656

البريد الإلكتروني:

sandy@poolking.co

هاتف:

+86 20 34982303

موقع الكتروني:

www.poolkingfilter.com

WhatsApp:

008613527828656
تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

وبعد

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2005
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المرشحات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    POOL FILTER
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    poolking
  • عدد الموظفي
    أكثر من 1000 شخص
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    >800000$
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
قوانغدونغ poolking معدات الترشيح التصنيع المحدودة تعد Poolking واحدة من أكبر شركة تصنيع معدات حمام السباحة المهنية في الصين، مع عملاء نشطين في أكثر من 50 دولة. لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة حمام السباحة تطورت إلى مركز إنتاج متكامل لمعدات تتعلق بتكنولوجيا المياه. قمنا ببناء ورشة عمل A60000SQM في سواء في قوانغتشو وتايشان الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مرشح الرمال الألياف الزجاجية وأضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماء ومضخة المسبح وغيرها من إكسسوارات المسبح. أدت انقسام البحث والتطوير في Poolking إلى تطوير منتجات مبتكرة، تلبية تحديات التغيير في السوق. كان مفتاح نجاح Poolking هو تقنياته الرائدة في الألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيكية، وكذلك عمليات التصنيع الفعالة. تصنيع PoLkking مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة لتوفير حلول لعملائنا، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في العالم، من حمام السباحة والماء المائي إلى حوض السمك وبركة الأسماك، ونحن نقدم لك أفكارا غنية وبصراحة أحدث المنتجات والأكثر فعالية في السوق. لدينا بروتوكولات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لعرض جودتنا وسلامة منتجاتنا، تم اعتماد PoLolecing مع المعايير المعترف بها دوليا مثل: ISO9001: 2015 لمصنعنا، CE، تقرير اختبار السلامة من الصين مكتب قوانغتشو من نوعية الجودة الإشراف الفني، الشهادة الصحية حسب مركز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية من مقاطعة قوانغدونغ منتجاتنا مجتمعة مع احترافنا يمكن أن تجعل Soilking تكتسب شراكة الثقة والعمل مع عملائنا، مما يتيح Soilking أن تصبح علامة تجارية يمكن أن تعتمد عليها العملاء وعلامة تجارية تتحدث لجودتها والموثوقية ووظائفها ومع سمعة.
الشهادات
CE_Cert_PC_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_PC_Big
CE_Cert_PP_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_PP_Big
CE_Cert_TLM_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_TLM_Big
CE_Cert_TLS_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_TLS_Big
中国质量信用AAA企业
قضية:中国质量信用AAA企业
ISO9001cn
قضية:ISO9001cn
ISO9001en
قضية:ISO9001en
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Poolking, your best pool water solution expert with more than 20 years experience
Language
PoolKing case Chimelong Ocean Kingdom

PoolKing case Chimelong Ocean Kingdom

Zhuhai Chimelong ocean kingdom is the largest marine theme park in the world. It strives to build a leisure park with the theme of marine animals, which is the world's top, largest, richest amusement facilities and most imaginative. The unique design of the world's first precious animal exhibition area combined with large amusement facilities, and the comprehensive integration of rare polar and marine animals, top amusement equipment, float parade, fireworks show "marine defense" and other wonderful large-scale performances, has attracted tourists of different ages at home and abroad and become a new model of global theme parks[ 5]
Chimelong ocean Kingdom has many of the largest ocean theme parks in the world or industries, that is, the world's largest ocean theme park; The world's first unique design of the combination of large amusement facilities and precious animal exhibition area; The first flying roller coaster in Asia, with the longest track in the world; The first water roller coaster in Asia; The world's largest aquarium and acrylic glass; The world's largest parade lineup of ocean themed floats[ 6]
Zhuhai Changlong International Ocean Resort
Zhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort (8 pieces)
Chimelong ocean Kingdom aquarium also won five Guinness World Records. There are up to 15000 rare fish of different varieties in the aquarium, which is a vivid epitome of the world leading strength of the whole Zhuhai Chimelong International Ocean Resort.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

13527828656

Telephone:

+86 20 34982303

WhatsApp:

008613527828656
Product Details
Company Profile

.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2005
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Filters
  • Main Products
    POOL FILTER
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    poolking
  • Total Employees
    More than 1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    >800000$
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. POOLKING is one of the largest and professional swimming pool equipment manufacturer in China, with active customers in more than 50 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry has evolved into an integrated production center for equipment relating to water technology. We constructed a60000sqm workshop both in Guangzhou and Taishan China. Our main products are including fiberglass sand filter, swimming pool lights underwater, pool pump and other pool accessories. POOLKING'S R&D division has led to the development of innovative products, meeting the challenges of change in the market place. The key to POOLKING'S success has been its pioneering fiberglass and plastic mounding techniques, as well as its efficient manufacturing processes. POOLKING manufacture a complete range of high quality products and services to provide solutions for our customers, no matter where you are in the world, From Swimming pool and water park to aquarium and fish pond, we will provide you with rich ideas and an insight into the latest and most effective products on the market. We have a stringent quality control protocols to display our quality and the safety of our products, Poolking has been accredited with Internationally-recognised standards such as :ISO9001:2015 for our factory, CE, SAFETY test report by CHINA GUANGZHOU STATE BUREAU OF QUALITY AND TECHNICAL SUPERVISION, HEALTH certificate by CENTER FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION OF GUANGDONG PROVINCEon our products combined with our professionalism can make Poolking gain the trust and working partnership with our customers ,enabling Poolking to become a brand that customers can depend upon and a brand that speaks for its quality , reliability ,functionality and with a reputation.
Certifications
CE_Cert_PC_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_PC_Big
CE_Cert_PP_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_PP_Big
CE_Cert_TLM_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_TLM_Big
CE_Cert_TLS_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_TLS_Big
中国质量信用AAA企业
Issue by:中国质量信用AAA企业
ISO9001cn
Issue by:ISO9001cn
ISO9001en
Issue by:ISO9001en
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English