صمام متعدد المنافذ

لقد أنشأت شركة Poolking فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير صمام متعدد المنافذ وخططنا لبيعه في الأسواق الخارجية.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج الصمامات متعددة المنافذ الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن الصمام متعدد المنافذ ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
ركز Poolking على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، وأحدثها صمام متعدد المنافذ. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • 2 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    2 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    2 "صمامات متعددة المنافذ ذات 6 اتجاهات مثبتة على الجانب مزودة بمجموعة أنابيب (كوع طويل 900) ، ومجموعات اتحاد 2 بوصة ، ومقياس ضغط لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS ، و LS ، و BS ، و LBS ، و HKA.
  • 2.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لمرشحات Sidemoutn 1000 ~ 1400mm
    2.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لمرشحات Sidemoutn 1000 ~ 1400mm
    2.5 "صمام تثبيت جانبي مصنوع من مادة ABS مع مقبض بلاستيكي شديد التحمل. يتميز الصمام بـ 6 وظائف تشغيل تغطي جميع العمليات الضرورية في أي ترشيح لحمامات السباحة. الصمامات التجارية متعددة المنافذ فعالة من حيث التكلفة وموفرة للمساحة مقارنة بصمام الفراشة المشعبات ، وهي مناسبة لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS و HKA.
  • 1.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    1.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    يشتمل صمام متعدد المنافذ مقاس 1.5 بوصة على 6 اتجاهات: الفلتر ، والغسيل العكسي ، والشطف ، وإعادة التدوير ، والنفايات ، والإغلاق ، مما يسمح لك بأداء جميع وظائف حركة المياه الضرورية. وهو مزود بوصلات توصيل سريعة متري وإمبراطوري ، وصمام تنفيس الضغط والهواء لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS و LS و BS و LBS و ES و ESW و NES و HPS.
  • مضخات بركة الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PU
    مضخات بركة الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PU
    مضخة PU النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخة صغيرة أخرى للينابيع الساخنة وهي هادئة للغاية. ضغط العمل الأكبر هو 7 كجم / سم 2. عمود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 المصنوع خصيصًا ومانع تسرب ميكانيكي السيراميك جيدان لعمر خدمة أطول ، ويمكن أن يؤدي معدل التدفق الأكبر إلى أداء أفضل.
  • سلسلة ML شفة سلم بركة
    سلسلة ML شفة سلم بركة
    الموديل: ML- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة مع صمام من 800 إلى 1200 مم للمجمعات التجارية
    مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة مع صمام من 800 إلى 1200 مم للمجمعات التجارية
    يتكون مرشح الرمل لعمق POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية والراتنج غير القابل للتآكل ومتصل بصمام متعدد المنافذ 2 أو 2.5 ". إنه يوفر ترشيحًا أكثر شمولاً مع معيار إما 0.8m أو 1.25m عمق الرمل مع أي مناسبة لأداء الترشيح العالي تجمع سكني وتجاري& منتجع صحي . إنه مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويعمل تحت أشعة الشمس لفترة طويلة.
  • سلسلة MRO سلم تجمع التعزيز
    سلسلة MRO سلم تجمع التعزيز
    الموديل: MRO- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • الألياف الزجاجية الترباس نوع مرشح الرمل الجانبي من 450 ~ 1200 مم لحمامات السباحة المنزلية
    الألياف الزجاجية الترباس نوع مرشح الرمل الجانبي من 450 ~ 1200 مم لحمامات السباحة المنزلية
    تصنع المرشحات من نوع الترباس الجانبية المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية من POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية ذات الطبقات المزدوجة التي تمنحك قوة تجارية فائقة ، ولا توجد بطانة بلاستيكية داخلية يمكن أن تضعف هيكل الألياف الزجاجية عندما تتوسع وتتقلص. مرشح لحمام السباحة بمقياس مدمج يوضح متى يحتاج مرشح الرمل إلى الغسل الخلفي. يظهر زجاج الرؤية عندما يكون الماء صافياً.
  • الألياف الزجاجية مع نظام تصفية الرمل البلاستيكي من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات السباحة في الفلل
    الألياف الزجاجية مع نظام تصفية الرمل البلاستيكي من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات السباحة في الفلل
    خزان داخلي من البلاستيك PE مع الألياف الزجاجية - مقوى ويجمع بين مضخة تجمع. إنها واحدة من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا للحفاظ على نظافة مياه البركة. فهي ليست فعالة فحسب ، بل إنها توفر التكلفة والوقت. وستكون النتائج دوران أسرع للمياه ، وتحسين الترشيح ، وأفضل تجربة سباحة على الإطلاق.
  • مضخة كيميائية
    مضخة كيميائية
    الموديل: C600P
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

multiport valve

Poolking has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed multiport valve and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete multiport valve production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our multiport valve, call us directly.
Poolking has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which multiport valve is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • 2" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    2" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    2" Side mount multiport 6-way valves completed with piping kit (long 900 elbow ) ,2" union sets , pressure gauge for Poolking KS,LS,BS,LBS,HKA series filters.
  • 2.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For 1000~1400mm Sidemoutn Filters
    2.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For 1000~1400mm Sidemoutn Filters
    2.5" Side mount valve constructed using ABS material with heavy duty plastic handle . The valve is characterized by 6 operating functions which cover all the necessary operations in any swimming pools filtration. Commercial multiport valves are cost efficient and space-saving compares to the butterfly valve manifolds . It is suitable for Poolking KS, HKA series filters.
  • 1.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    1.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    1.5" side mount multiport 6 way valve included 6 features : filter , backwash , rinse, recycle , waste and closed , allows you to perform all necessary water movement functions . It supplied with both metric and imperial quick connect unions , pressure and air relief valve for Poolking KS,LS,BS,LBS,ES,ESW,NES ,HPS series filters.
  • PU series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    PU series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PU pump is another small pump for hot spring which is extremely quiet.The bigger working pressure is 7kg/cm2.Specially constructed 316 stainless steel shaft and ceramic mechanical seal are good for longer service life.Bigger flow rate can bring better performance.
  • ML series flange type pool ladder
    ML series flange type pool ladder
    Model: ML- Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Valve From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Valve From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's depth sand filter is made of non- corrosion fiberglass and resin and connected with 2' or 2.5" multiport valve . It offers a more thorough filtration with the standard of either 0.8m or 1.25m depth sand bed withich is suitable for high filtration performance of residential and commercial pool & spa . It is UV- resistant , and ca operate under prolong sunlight.
  • MRO series reinforcement pool ladder
    MRO series reinforcement pool ladder
     Model: MRO - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Fiberglass Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~1200mm For Domestic Pools
    Fiberglass Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~1200mm For Domestic Pools
    POOLKING's bobbin wound fiberglass side mount bolt type filters is made by dual layered fiberglass that gives you superior commercial strength , there is no plastic inner liner that can weaken the structure of the fiberglass when it expands and contracts . The filter for swimming pool with built - in gauge that shows when the sand filter needs to back wash. The sight glass shows when the water is clear.
  • Fiberglass With Plastic Sand Filter System From 350~700mm For Villa Pools
    Fiberglass With Plastic Sand Filter System From 350~700mm For Villa Pools
    PE plastic inner tank with fiberglass -reinforced and combine a pool pump. It is one of the most popular ways to keep pool water clean . Not only it is effective, it saves on cost and time. The results will be faster water circulation, improved filtration and best of all-a superior swim experience.
  • Chemical Pump
    Chemical Pump
    Model: C600P
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English