معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت تخطط لإنشاء حوض سباحة أو حوض مائي ، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك رمال مصفاة للسباحة السوداء. ليس هناك شك في أن أمصفي الرمل يمكن أن تحافظ على مياه حمام السباحة الخاصة بك نظيفة وصحية. عندما تكون المياه متسخة ، يمكن أن تسبب الكثير من المخاطر الصحية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على جودة مياه المسبح ، فتأكد من عمل المرشح بشكل صحيح. يعتبر رمال مرشح المسبح الأسود خيارًا شائعًا بين العديد من مالكي المنازل. يمكن لهذا الفلتر تصفية الحطام الذي يقل حجمه عن 20 ميكرون بسهولة. هناك الكثير من المنتجات المتاحة في Poolking ويمكنك تحديد المنتج الذي تريده.


كيف تعمل مرشحات الرمل؟


تعد المرشحات الرملية الخاصة بأحواض السباحة مكونًا أساسيًا لأي حمام سباحة. سوف يعمل بشكل فعال على حبس الأوساخ والحطام. عندما يتدفق الماء عبر الرمال ، يتم احتجاز جميع الجسيمات غير المرغوب فيها بالداخل. الرمل المصنوع لأنظمة الترشيح مصنوع من حبيبات عالية الجودة. يجب أن يكون حجمها صحيحًا لتستمر لفترة طويلة. تحتاج إلى الغسيل العكسي للفلتر وتنظيف الرمل بشكل صحيح. إذا حافظت على حالة مرشح الرمل ، فيمكن أن يستمر لبضع سنوات. لا يمكنك استبدال مرشح الرمل إلا إذا كان لا يعمل بشكل صحيح.


أشياء يجب مراعاتها قبل اختيار رمال مرشح المسبح الأسود


هل تريد اختيار أفضل رمل مرشح للسباحة السوداء؟ قد يكون من الصعب تحديد النوع المناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، عليك مراعاة العوامل التالية قبل إجراء عملية الشراء:


1. النوع


هناك أنواع مختلفة من رمال مرشحات المسابح المتاحة. تشمل بعض الأنواع الشائعة السيليكا والزيوليت والزجاج والرمل الأسود. يفضل الكثير من الناس استخدام مرشح تجمع الأسود لأنه خيار ميسور التكلفة. ستعمل بشكل مثالي لتنظيف المياه على فترات منتظمة. يتكون رمل السيليكا من كوارتات أرضية عالية الجودة. يعد نوع مرشح المسبح الزجاجي خيارًا جيدًا آخر حيث يمكنه إزالة أصغر الجسيمات من الماء.


2. حجم الحبوب


من السهل قياس حجم حبيبات رمل مرشح المسبح بالبوصة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لحجم الرمال ، يمكنك أيضًا قياسها بالمليمترات. إذا كنت تريد أن يعمل مرشح الرمل بكفاءة ، فتأكد من أن لديك حجم الحبوب المناسب. عندما تكون الحبيبات صغيرة جدًا ، يمكن أن تعيق تدفق المياه. يمكنه تنظيف جزء كبير من الماء بسهولة.


pool filter


إذا كانت الحبيبات كبيرة جدًا ، فلن يكون من السهل إخراجها من الفلتر. يمكن أن يكون هذا أقل فعالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتصفية الجسيمات الصغيرة أو الكبيرة. يجب أن يكون حجم الحبوب المثالي حوالي 0.45 إلى 0.55 ملم. تأكد من عدم استخدام رمل اللعب أو مرشح أحواض السباحة الصناعية. لن تعمل بشكل صحيح مع حمام السباحة الخاص بك ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر بنظام الترشيح.


3. حمامات السباحة فوق الأرض مقابل المسابح الأرضية


ستندهش من معرفة أنه يمكنك استخدام رمال مرشح المسبح الأسود لكل من حمامات السباحة الموجودة فوق الأرض وداخلها. تكون مرشحات المسبح الموجودة فوق الأرض أصغر نسبيًا بينما يكون معدل التدفق أيضًا في الجانب السفلي. يمكنك استخدام مرشح الرمل الأسود حوالي 0.45 مل. إذا تحدثنا عن فلاتر المسابح الموجودة في الأرض ، فإنها لا تتطلب كمية أكبر من الحبوب. سيكون الحجم المناسب للحبوب لهذا المسبح 0.5 ملليلتر. سوف يساعد نظام الترشيح على العمل بشكل جيد من ذي قبل.


4. توافق التصفية


تستخدم كل من مرشحات المسبح العلوية وداخل الأرض نفس النوع من رمال مرشح المسبح. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن يكون لديك الحجم الصحيح لأنه يمكن أن يمنع الرمال من الخروج. يمكن أن تتعامل المرشحات التجارية بسهولة مع الكثير من الأوساخ والحطام. من الأفضل استخدام رمل مرشح المسبح الذي يمكنه حبس الجزيئات الصغيرة جدًا.


5. الكمية


تعتمد كمية رمال مرشح المسبح الأسود على النوع المحدد لمرشح المسبح. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المعايير الأساسية عند شراء المنتجات. إذا كان لديك مرشح 19 بوصة ، فسوف يتطلب 150 رطلاً من مرشح الرمل. بينما يتطلب الفلتر مقاس 23 بوصة 300 رطل على الأقل من مرشح الرمل.


قبل أن تقرر الحصول على أي من هذه النقاط ، حاول التحقق من المواصفات. لن ترغب في زيادة تحميل الفلتر الخاص بك لأنه قد يؤدي إلى تلف بداخله. عندما تقوم بإيداع كمية كبيرة من الرمل الأسود في حوض السباحة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إعاقة الوظائف.


تحديات استخدام مرشح تجمع الرمال السوداء


ليس هناك شك في أن الرمال يمكن أن تكون صعبة في التعامل معها. يفضل بعض الناس استخدام الحصى في حوض السباحة أو حوض السمك. إذا كنت تستخدم الرمل ، فقد يكون التعامل معه مكلفًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح الحصى بأن تصبح حركة المياه أسرع وأفضل من ذي قبل. يمكن أن تواجه البرك الرملية مشاكل يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تكاثر الطحالب ونمو النباتات أو الحيوانات.


فوائد استخدام الرمل لمرشح حمام السباحة الخاص بك


إذا كنت تستخدم مرشح تجمع الرمال السوداء ، فإنه يوفر الكثير من الفوائد. هذا هو السبب في أنه أحد أفضل الخيارات لحمامات السباحة الصغيرة والمتوسطة. يمكن أن ينظف حمام السباحة بشكل فعال ويجعل الماء أكثر نظافة. وبالمثل ، يمكنك استخدام هذا الرمل في حوض السمك أيضًا.


pool filter


يمكن لمعظم أسماك المياه العذبة والروبيان البقاء على قيد الحياة جيدًا في هذه المياه. يمكن حصى حوض السمك القاسية أن تكون تهديدًا للحياة البحرية. عندما يتمكن الفلتر من تنظيف المياه بانتظام ، فإنه يضمن أسلوب حياة صحي لأصحاب المسبح. يصبح من السهل على نظام الترشيح إزالة الحطام بعيدًا عن الماء.


ليس من الصعب إدارة المسبح الرملي بمجرد معرفة كيفية التغلب على التحديات. يمكنك استخدام إسفنجة مرشح مسبق واكتشاف المشكلة على الفور. يمكن لأصحاب حمامات السباحة الحصول على أفضل ما في كل شيء عندما تكون المياه صحية للسباحة. سيجعل الرمل الماء عكرًا أولاً ولكن نظفه بكفاءة لاحقًا.


استنتاج


تُستخدم رمال المسبح لأحواض السباحة لأنها تُبقي الأوساخ والحطام بعيدًا. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء رمل مرشح المسبح الأسود ، فهناك الكثير من الخيارات المتاحة في تجمع. يمكنك شراء منتجات عالية الجودة يمكنها تلبية احتياجات حمام السباحة الخاص بك. سيشعر العملاء بأنهم محظوظون لشراء هذه العناصر بسعر مناسب.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Latin
Nederlands
ქართველი
bahasa Indonesia
հայերեն
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
Ελληνικά
dansk
čeština
Català
български
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

If you are planning to set up a pool or aquarium it is necessary to have black pool filter sand. There is no doubt that a sand filter can keep your pool water clean and hygienic. When the water is dirty it can bring a lot of health risks. If you want to maintain the quality of the pool’s water make sure the filter functions properly. The black pool filter sand is a popular choice among many homeowners. This filter can easily filter debris that is smaller than 20 microns. There are plenty of products available at Poolking and you can decide which one you want.


How Do Sand Filters Work?


Pool sand filters are an essential component for any swimming pool. It will effectively trap dirt and debris. When water flows through the sand all the unwanted particles are trapped inside. The sand that is made for the filtering systems is made with premium-quality grains. It must be correct in size to last for a long time. You need to backwash the filter and clean out the sand correctly. If you maintain the condition of the sand filter it can last for a few years. You can replace the sand filter only if it doesn’t work properly.


Things to Consider Before Choosing Black Pool Filter Sand


Do you want to choose the best black pool filter sand? It can be challenging to determine the type that is suitable for your pool. However, you need to consider the following factors before making your purchase:


1. Type


There are different types of pool filter sands available. Some common types include silica, zeolite, glass, and black sand. Many people prefer to use a black pool filter as it is an affordable choice. It will work perfectly to clean the water at regular intervals. Silica sand is made with premium quality ground quarts. The glass pool filter type is another good option as it can remove the smallest particle from the water.


2. Size of grain


The grain size of pool filter sand is easy to measure in inches. However, due to the size of the sand, you can also measure it in millimeters. If you want the sand filter to work efficiently, make sure you have an appropriate size of grains. When the grains are too small it can hinder the flow of water. It can easily clean a large portion of water.


pool filter


If the grains are too big it will not be easy to push them out of the filter. This can turn out to be less effective when it comes to filtering small or big particles. The ideal grain size has to be around 0.45 to 0.55 millimeters. Make sure you don’t use play sand or an industrial pool filter. It will not work properly with your pool and can even damage the filtration system.


3. Above ground vs in-ground pools


You will be surprised to know that you can use black pool filter sand for both above and in-ground pools. The above-ground pool filters are comparatively smaller while the flow rate is also on the lower side. You can use a black sand filter that is around 0.45 milliliters. If we talk about in-ground pool filters it doesn’t require a heavier grain. The suitable size of grain for this pool will be 0.5 milliliters. It will help the filtration system work well than before.


4. Filter compatibility


Both above and in-ground pool filters use the same type of pool filter sand. All you need is to have the correct size as it can prevent the sand from coming out. Commercial filters can easily deal with plenty of dirt and debris. It is best to use a pool filter sand that can trap very small particles.


5. Quantity


The quantity of black pool filter sand depends on the specific type of pool filter. However, there are some basic standards when you purchase the products. If you have 19 inches filter it will require 150 pounds of sand filter. While 23 inches filter requires at least 300 pounds of sand filter.


Before you decide to have either of these points, try to check the specifications. You will not like to overload your filter as it can lead to damage inside. When you deposit a large amount of black sand into the pool it can hinder the functions.


Challenges of Using Black Pool Sand Filter


There is no doubt sand can be challenging to handle. Some people prefer to use gravel in their pool or aquarium. If you are using sand it can be costly to handle. Moreover, gravel allows the water movement becomes faster and better than before. Sandy pools can have problems that can lead to algae blooms and dead plants or animals.


Benefits of Using Sand for Your Pool Filter


If you use a black sand pool filter it offers a lot of benefits. This is why it is one of the best choices for small and medium pools. It can effectively clean your pool and make the water more hygienic. Similarly, you can use this sand for an aquarium too.


pool filter


Most freshwater fish and shrimp can survive well in this water. The harsh aquarium gravels can be a threat to marine life. When the filter can clean the water regularly it ensures a healthy lifestyle for the pool owners. It becomes easy for the filtration system to remove the debris away from the water.


It is not hard to manage the sandy pool once you know how to overcome the challenges. You can use a pre-filter sponge and discover the problem right away. Pool owners can get the best of everything when the water is healthy to swim. Sand will make the water cloudy first but clean it efficiently later on.


Conclusion


Pool sand is used for swimming pools as it keeps the dirt and debris away. If you want to purchase a black pool filter sand there are plenty of options available at Poolking. You can purchase premium quality products that can cater to your pool needs. Customers will feel lucky to buy these items at an affordable rate.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry