منع الالتهاب الرئوي والعودة إلى العمل

2020/02/19

رئوي ووهان تفشي فجأة في منتصف الصين، يجب أن نكون وقتا ممتعا في السنة الصينية الجديدة ولكن الفيروس يمنعنا من كل نشاط تقريبا. جميع الصينيين يمرون بأوقات عصيبة، لحسن الحظ، لا يصاب أي من موظفي شركائنا في فيروس كوروناف، ونحن نعود بالفعل إلى العمل في 17 فبراير، 2020. وينفكر المصنع الإنتاج.

poolworkspace_1

وفقا للمعلومات المقدمة من السلطات الصحية الحكومية، كانت أعراض الحالات حمى بشكل أساسي بينما قدم عدد قليل من ضيق التنفس. الوضع الرئيسي لنقل فيروس Coronavirus الرواية هو من خلال قطرات الجهاز التنفسي، يمكن أيضا إرسال الفيروس من خلال الاتصال.

DSC_0464_1

من أجل الحفاظ على فيروس كوروناف الرواية بعيدا عن شركتك، نطلب كل شخص يحتاج إلى قياس درجة حرارة الجسم وتطهيرها  ببساطة قبل الدخول في منطقة العمل. الموظفين مطلوبين لارتداء الأقنعة والأقنعة لا يسمح بإزالة ما لم يكن ذلك ضروريا. كما سنقدم أقنعة طبية ومطهر للموظف لإبقائها من فيروس Coronaverus الجديد.

DSC_0466_1DSC_0468_1

 

حتى أننا نذهب من خلال وقت عصيب، لن نوفر أفضل منتج لعملائنا. نأمل مخلصا أن تمر الوباء قريبا.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Preventing Pneumonia and return to work

2020/02/19

Wuhan pneumonia suddenly outbreak in middle of China, we should be has a good time in the Chinese New Year but the virus stop us from almost every activity. All Chinese are going through hard times, fortunately, none of ours company employee get infected by novel coronavirus, and we already get back to work in Feb.17th, 2020.and the factory has resumed production.

poolworkspace_1

According to information provided by the government health authorities, symptoms of the cases were mainly fever while a few had presented with shortness of breath. The main mode of transmission of novel coronavirus is through respiratory droplets, the virus can also be transmitted through contact.

DSC_0464_1

In order to keep the novel coronavirus far away from ours company, we demand every single person need to measure body temperature and disinfect  simply before get into the work area. The employee are required to wear masks and masks are not allowed to be removed unless necessary. Also we will provide medical masks and disinfectant for the employee to keep them from novel coronavirus.

DSC_0466_1DSC_0468_1

 

Even we are going through a hard time, we will still provide the best product for our customer. Sincerely hope the epidemic will pass soon.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English