أخبار
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

دفقة! هو أكبر معرض تجاري لأحواض السباحة والمنتجع الصحي في نصف الكرة الجنوبي ، ويجتذب أكثر من 2000 زائر من أكثر من 27 دولة وما يقرب من 200 عارض تحت سقف واحد. فرصة حضور أربعة أيام من المؤتمر والتدريب ، 

زاد عدد المشترين في هذه الفترة بشكل ملحوظ مقارنة بالسنوات السابقة. كل قناة مزدحمة بالمشترين من مختلف البلدان. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن العملاء هم في الغالب من مشتري محلي أسترالي ، مثل سيدني وجولد كوست ومدن أخرى. البعض من نيوزيلندا وأوروبا.

image001

 

image002

تعتبر شركة Poolking أكبر شركة مصنعة لمرشحات الرمل في الصين ، حيث يعالج فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا كل منها  العميل بموقف صادق. في هذا المعرض ، عرضنا مرشحات الرمل وأضواء المسابح LED تحت الماء ومضخات المسابح وإكسسوارات المسابح. تم فحص كل منتج بدقة وتقديمه للضيوف بأفضل جودة.

image003

خلال المعرض ، قمنا ببث فيديو Poolking الفريد ، والغرض من ذلك هو أن نظهر للعملاء أننا مصنع محترف ، ومصنعون موثوق بهم لفلاتر أحواض السباحة ، وموردون لمصابيح حمامات السباحة تحت الماء ، وموردي مضخات حمامات السباحة ، وموردي معدات حمامات السباحة. .

عندما يستفسر العميل عن المنتج ، سيشرح فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا بصدق ويستجيب له ، ويحلل بعناية احتياجات العميل ، ويزوده باقتراح منتج معقول.

image004

بعد خمسة أيام من العمل الشاق ، قدم العميل التشيلي والعميل الأسترالي طلبي حاويتين على التوالي ، وطلب العميل السنغافوري طلب حاوية واحدة. بعد المعرض ، كان هناك العديد من العملاء الذين طلبوا زيارة المصنع. نسبيًا ، نحن راضون تمامًا عن جلسة معرض كانتون هذه.

نحن نعمل معًا لجعل الأعمال أفضل وأفضل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتركنارسالة

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Poolking, your best swimming pool equipment manufacturer and supplier with more than 20 years experience.                                                                              +8613922334815

Language
NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

SPLASH! is the largest pool and spa trade show in the southern hemisphere, attracting over 2,000 visitors from more than 27 countries and close to 200 exhibitors under one roof. The opportunity to attend four days of conference and training, 

The number of buyers in this period has increased significantly compared to previous years. Each channel is crowded with buyers from different countries. According to statistics, the customers are mostly from Australian local buyer, like Sydney, Gold coast and other cities. Some are from New Zealand and Europe.

image001

 

image002

Poolking is the largest sand filter manufacturer in China, our professional sales team treat each  customer with a sincere attitude. At this exhibition we showed sand filters, LED underwater pool lights, pool pumps and pool accessories. Each product was strictly inspected and presented to the guests with the best quality.

image003

During the exhibition, we broadcast Poolking’s unique video, the purpose is to show customers that we are a professional factory, is a customer trusted pool filter manufacturers, Underwater pool light suppliers, Pool pump suppliers and Pool equipment suppliers. .

Whenever a customer inquires about the product, our professional sales team will sincerely explain and respond to them, carefully analyze the customer's needs, and provide him with a reasonable product proposal.

image004

After five days of hard work, Chilean customer and Australian customer placed two containers ‘s orders respectively, and Singaporean customer ordered one container’s order. After the fair, there were several customers who requested to visit our factory. Relatively speaking, we are quite satisfied with this session of Canton Fair.

We work together to make business better and better.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Latin
Nederlands
ქართველი
bahasa Indonesia
հայերեն
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
Ελληνικά
dansk
čeština
Català
български
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Current language:English