أحداث الشركة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

في 16 ديسمبر 2019 ، أقيم حفل الافتتاح الكبير لشركة فرع POOLKING في تايشان ، وهي مدينة أخرى في مقاطعة جوانجدونج بالصين. هذا مهم جدا لشركة POOLKING.

 

التجمع  مشروع فرع الشركةهو استثمار 200 مليون يوان. سوف المرفق الجديد  تغطي أكثر من 45000 قدم مربع بما في ذلك ورشة الإنتاج ومبنى المكاتب والمخزن وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن توفر المزيد من المنتجات الرائعة لعملائنا وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج التي تقلل من وقت الإنتاج وتجعل التسليم أقصر. 

IMG_1472.JPG

 

IMG_1465.JPG

 

بعد عام من البناء ، أنهى بالفعل ثلث العمل. الآن ، يمكن إنتاج بعض أجزاء مرشح المسبح في المنشأة الجديدة. في المستقبل ، سنعمل على تسريع عملية التأسيس والتأكد من إمكانية استخدام الخاصية الجديدة تمامًا في أسرع وقت ممكن.

IMG_1461

 

POOLKING هي واحدة من أكبر الشركات المهنيةالشركة المصنعة لمعدات حمامات السباحةفي الصين ، مع عملاء نشطين في أكثر من 40 دولة. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة حمامات السباحة  إلى مركز إنتاج متكامل للمعدات المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المياه. 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Company Events
VR
  • Product Details

On December 16th, 2019 the POOLKING branch company grand opening ceremony is held in Taishan, the another city of Guangdong province, China. This is very important for POOLKING company.

 

The POOLKING  branch company project is 200 million RMB investment. The new facility will  cover more than 45,000 square feet and including production workshop, office building, storehouse etc. It can provide more great product for ours customer and improve production efficiency that reduce production time and make the delivery become shorter. 

IMG_1472.JPG

 

IMG_1465.JPG

 

After a year of construction, it already finished one third of work. Now, some parts of pool filter can be produced in the new facility. In the future, we will speed up consrtuction and make sure the brand new factility can be use as soon as possible.

IMG_1461

 

POOLKING is one of the largest and professional swimming pool equipment manufacturer in China, with active customers in more than 40 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry  has evolved into an integrated production center for equipment relating to water technology. 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English