أحداث الشركة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
سيحضر Poolking معرض كانتون الصين 123 2018 في الفترة من 15 إلى 19 أبريل ، ونحن مدعوون لمقابلتك.
رقم كشكنا هو 10.1 ك 47.
123rd fair-2
 
 
 
تعتبر POOLKING واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمعدات حمامات السباحة الاحترافية في الصين ، ولديها عملاء نشطون في أكثر من 40 دولة. لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة حمامات السباحة وقد تطورت إلى مركز إنتاج متكامل للمعدات المتعلقة بتكنولوجيا المياه. قمنا ببناء منشأة إنتاج بمساحة 12000 متر مربع في قوانغتشو ، الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية ، الضوء تحت الماء ، مضخة البركة وغيرها من ملحقات المسابح. POOLKING 's R&لقد أدى قسم D إلى تطوير منتجات مبتكرة ، لمواجهة تحديات التغيير في السوق. كان مفتاح نجاح POOLKING هو تقنياتها الرائدة في تصنيع الألياف الضوئية وتقنيات تشكيل البلاستيك ، فضلاً عن عمليات التصنيع الفعالة.

تقوم POOLKING بتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة لتقديم حلول لعملائنا ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في العالم ، بدءًا من حمام السباحة والمتنزه المائي إلى حوض السمك وبركة الأسماك ، سنزودك بأفكار ثرية ونظرة ثاقبة أحدث المنتجات وأكثرها فعالية في السوق. لدينا بروتوكولات مراقبة الجودة الصارمة لعرض جودتنا وسلامة منتجاتنا ، وقد تم اعتماد Poolking مع المعايير المعترف بها دوليًا مثل: ISO9001: 2008 لمصنعنا ، CE ، تقرير اختبار السلامة من قبل مكتب الصين في مدينة قوانغتشو للجودة و الإشراف الفني ، وشهادة الصحة من مركز مكافحة الأمراض والوقاية من غوانغزو على منتجاتنا جنبًا إلى جنب مع احترافيتنا يمكن أن تجعل شركة Poolking تكتسب الثقة وشراكة العمل مع عملائنا ، مما يمكّن شركة Poolking من أن تصبح علامة تجارية يمكن للعملاء الاعتماد عليها وعلامة تجارية يتحدث عن جودته وموثوقيته ووظائفه وسمعته

عشرين عاما من العمل معا ... النمو معا ... الفوز معا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Company Events
VR
  • Product Details
Poolking will attend 123rd 2018 China Canton Fair from 15th to 19th April.We are welcome to meet you.
Our booth number is 10.1 K 47.
123rd fair-2
 
 
 
POOLKING is one of the largest and professional swimming pool equipment manufacturer in China, with active customers in more than 40 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry has evolved into an integrated production centre for equipment relating to water technology. We constructed a 12000sqm productin facility in Guangzhou, China. Our main products are including fiberglass sand filter, underwater light, pool pump and other pool accessories. POOLKING 's R&D division has LED to the development of innovative products, meeting the challenges of change in the market place. The key to POOLKING 's success has been its pioneering fibergalss and plastic mouldimng techniques, as well as its efficient manufacturing processes.

POOLKING manufacture a complete range of high quality products and services to provide solutions for our customers, no matter where you are in the world, From Swimming pool and water park to aquarium and fish pond, we will provide you with rich ideas and an insight into the latest and most effective products on the market. We have a stringent quality control protocols to display our quality and the safety of our products, Poolking has been accredited with Internationally-recognised standards such as: ISO9001: 2008 for our factory, CE, SAFETY test report by China GUANGZHOU STATE BUREAU OF QUALITY AND TECHNICAL SUPERVISION, HEALTH certificate by CENTRE FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION OF GUANGZHOU PROVINCE on our products combined with our professionalism can make Poolking gain the trust and working partnership with our customers, enabling Poolking to become a brand that customers can depend upon and a brand that speaks for its quality, reliability, functionality and with a reputation

20 years of working together...Growing together...Winning Together.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English