معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يعد مرشح الرمل من المعدات الأساسية التي تسمح لك بالحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة. إذا كنت ترغب في السباحة في حمام سباحة صحي ، فمن المهم ترشيحه جيدًا. موجات الصيف مصفاة الرمل هو خيار مثالي لحمامات السباحة الصيفية. يحافظ على حمام السباحة الخاص بك نظيفًا ومرتبًا. يلتقط مرشح الرمل الحطام والجزيئات ويمنعها من العودة إلى حوض السباحة.


تم تصميم المرشحات الرملية لحمامات السباحة ذات الأمواج الصيفية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الألياف الزجاجية أو البلاستيك وهي متينة للغاية. فهي كافية لتحمل الظروف الجوية السيئة والضغط العالي المطلوب لتشغيل نظام الترشيح. دعنا نتعرف على المزيد حول مرشح الرمال لأمواج الصيف.


ما هو مرشح الرمال لحمام السباحة الصيفي؟ 


تعد المرشحات الرملية خيارًا رائعًا للحفاظ على نظافة مياه حمام السباحة. تساعد في نقل المياه من أعلى الخزان وتنظيف المياه المليئة بالحطام. المصفي الرمل يذهب الرمل إلى قاع الخزان أثناء استخدام الضغط العالي. عندما تتدفق المياه إلى الأسفل ، تصل إلى الحواف الحادة وتلتقط جزيئات الرمال.


 من المهم تنظيف مياه حمام السباحة للبقاء نظيفًا لأن ذلك سيساعدك في الحفاظ على الظروف الصحية لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. يلتقط مرشح رمل الموجة الصيفية جزيئات مثل الأوساخ والحطام وغيرها من النفايات. ستتم إزالة الجسيمات الأصغر والأصغر من الماء وستدور خلالها.


summer waves sand filter


كيفية الغسيل العكسي لمرشح الرمال الصيفي الخاص بك؟ 


من المهم تنظيف الرمال وتنظيف مرشح الرمل إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه لفترة طويلة قادمة. يحتاج مرشح الرمل إلى الغسيل العكسي ويمكنك القيام بذلك يدويًا أو تلقائيًا. من المهم غسل مرشح الرمل الخاص بك لأنه يعكس تدفق المياه عبر الرمال. يبدأ مرشح الرمل بالتنظيف من الجوانب الموجودة في الأسفل ويشق طريقه إلى الأعلى. يساعد على جمع الحطام والجزيئات من حمام السباحة الخاص بك.


يتضمن الغسيل العكسي تنظيف مرشح حمام السباحة من أعلى المرشح. يتم إرساله إلى النفايات والتخلص من جميع أنواع الأوساخ والحطام من مياه حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يمكن إتمام الغسيل العكسي في غضون بضع دقائق. بعد اكتمال دورة الغسيل العكسي ، يتم شطف النظام بالكامل. يمكن للرمل النظيف إعادة العملية وتصفية مياه البركة مرة أخرى.


كم تكلفة مرشح الرمال أمواج الصيف؟


يتوفر مرشح رملي جديد لحمام السباحة الصيفي الخاص بك في النطاق السعري من 300 دولار إلى 1000 دولار في المتوسط. تعتبر حمامات السباحة ذات الأمواج الصيفية أرخص مقارنة بالفلاتر الرملية المصممة لأنواع أخرى من حمامات السباحة. يمكنك شرائها بسهولة في حدود 300 دولار إلى 500 دولار. المرشحات الرملية ليست باهظة الثمن ويمكن أن تستمر أيضًا لسنوات عديدة. هذا هو السبب في أنها فكرة رائعة أن تشتري مرشحًا رمليًا مناسبًا لحمام السباحة ذو الأمواج الصيفية.


كيف تحافظ على مرشح الرمل الخاص بك؟ 


من السهل صيانة المرشحات الرملية لمرشح الرمل الصيفي الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، لا يزالون بحاجة إلى بعض العمل العملي. فيما يلي بعض النصائح السهلة التي يمكنك اتباعها للحفاظ على مرشح الرمل.


من المهم الحفاظ على مرشح الرمل نظيفًا ومحميًا. إذا كنت تريد أن يستمر مرشح الرمل الخاص بك لفترة طويلة ، فإن تنظيفه بانتظام يعد اختيارًا جيدًا. من الضروري أيضًا الحفاظ على مرشح الرمل الخاص بك مغسولًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق تنظيف مرشح الرمل الخاص بك. يمكن أن تستمر رمل مرشح الرمل لأكثر من خمس سنوات. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل تغييره كل ثلاث سنوات. إذا كانت الرمال تتكتل ، فيمكنك نقع الرمال في منظف المرشح وإزالتها.  


كيف تستبدل مرشح الرمل الخاص بأمواج الصيف؟ 


يمكنك اتباع الخطوات السهلة أدناه لاستبدال الرمل في مرشح الرمل الخاص بك ، وإليك الخطوات:

 ● استنزف الماء من الخزان. من الضروري إزالة رأس الفلتر قبل بدء العملية.

 ● اغرف الرمل القديم من الخزان أو قم بإفراغه.

 ● املأ خزان مرشح الرمل حتى منتصف الطريق ببضعة لترات من الماء.

 ● أضف رمل مرشح الرمل حسب تعليمات الشركة المصنعة لمرشح الرمل.

 ● أعد توصيل رأس الفلتر وابدأ في الغسيل العكسي للماء لمدة 30 ثانية.

 ● قم بإعادة الترشيح إلى وضع "التصفية" وتأكد من فحص مرشح رمل الموجات الصيفية بشكل صحيح بحثًا عن أي تسرب في الفلتر.

 ● من المهم اتباع التعليمات بعناية عند استبدال الرمال. عند قيامك بعملية استبدال الرمال ، يجب عليك ارتداء غطاء مناسب للوجه لأن الرمال يمكن أن تدخل داخل عينيك.

 ● يجب الانتباه إلى مقدار المساحة الخالية التي يجب تركها عند إضافة رمال جديدة. من الأفضل ملء الرمال بنصف عمق طبقة الرمل. تأكد من إعادة التحقق من خلال النظر إلى العلامات الموجودة على خزان الوقود.


summer waves sand filter


ما هي مزايا استخدام مرشح أمواج الصيف الرملية؟ 


هناك مزايا لا حصر لها لاستخدام مرشح رملي لحمامات السباحة الصيفية. فيما يلي بعض أهم الفوائد التي ستحصل عليها أثناء استخدام مرشح الرمل.

 ● يمكن أن يدوم الرمل الموجود في مرشح الرمل من 5 إلى 7 سنوات. لا يحتاج إلى استبداله مما يجعله أحد أفضل الخيارات للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن مرشح رملي فعال من حيث التكلفة.

 ● يعد استبدال الرمل رخيصًا نسبيًا ولن تحتاج إلى كسر البنك الذي تتعامل معه للحفاظ على مرشح الرمل.

 ● المرشحات الرملية سهلة الصيانة إلى حد ما. لا تتطلب الصيانة أيضًا الكثير من العمل الشاق.

 ● يمكن صيانة المرشحات الرملية بسهولة حيث يتم استخدامها من قبل العديد من مالكي حمامات السباحة.

 ● يمكن أن يساعد مرشح الرمل في التقاط حتى أصغر جزيئات الرمل والحطام.


استنتاج


إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة ذات الأمواج الصيفية نظيفة ، فمن الأفضل شراء مرشح رملي عالي الجودة من أمواج الصيف تجمع. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من المرشحات الرملية الأنسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

A sand filter is an essential equipment that will allow you to keep your pool water clean. If you want to swim in a hygienic swimming pool, then filtering it well is important. Summer waves sand filter is an ideal choice for summer wave swimming pools. It keeps your swimming pool clean and tidy. The sand filter catches debris and particles and will prevents them from returning to the pool.


The sand filters for summer wave swimming pools are designed with stainless steel, fiberglass, or plastic and are highly durable. They are enough to withstand bad weather conditions and the high pressure required to run the filtration system. Let’s find out more about the summer waves sand filter.


What Is a Summer Waves Swimming Pool Sand Filter? 


Sand filters are a great choice to keep your swimming pool water clean. They help in moving the water from the top of the tank and clean the water filled with debris. The sand filter sand goes to the bottom of the tank while using high pressure. As the water trickles down, they reach the sharp edges and catch the sand particles.


 It is important to clean your swimming pool water to stay clean as this will help you to maintain the hygienic conditions of your pool. The summer wave sand filter catches particles like dirt, debris, and other waste materials. The Smaller and smaller particles will be removed from the water and will cycle through.


summer waves sand filter


How to Backwash Your Summer Waves Sand Filter? 


It is important to cleanse the sand and clean your sand filter if you want to use it for a long time to come. The sand filter needs to be backwashed and you can do it manually or automatically. It is important to backwash your sand filter as it reverses the flow of water through the sand. The sand filter starts cleaning from the laterals at the bottom and works its way up to the top. It helps to collect the debris and particles from your swimming pool.


Backwashing involves cleaning your pool filter from the top of the filter. It is sent to waste and disposes of all kinds of dirt and debris from your pool water. Backwashing can be completed within a few minutes. After the backwashing cycle is complete then the entire system is rinsed. The clean sand can restart the process and filters the pool water once again.


How Much Does a Summer Waves Sand Filter Cost?


A new sand filter for your summer wave swimming pool is available within the price range of $300 to $1,000 on average. Summer wave swimming pools are cheaper as compared to sand filters made for other types of pools. You can buy them easily within the $300 to $500 range. The sand filters are not expensive and can also last for many years. This is why it is a great idea to buy a sand filter suitable for your summer wave swimming pool.


How to Maintain Your Sand Filter? 


Sand filters for your summer wave sand filter are easy to maintain. However, they still require some hands-on work. Here are some of the easy tips that you can follow to maintain your sand filter.


It is important to keep your sand filter clean and protected. If you want your sand filter to last for a long, then getting it cleansed regularly is a good choice. It is also essential to keep your sand filter backwashed. You can do so by cleansing your sand filter. Sand filter sand can last for more than five years. However, it is best to change it every three years. If your sand develops clumps, then you can soak your sand in a filter cleaner and remove them.  


How to Replace Sand of Your Summer Waves Sand Filter? 


You can follow the easy steps below to replace the sand in your sand filter, here are the steps:

 ● Drain the water from the tank. It is essential to remove the filter head before you start the process.

 ● Scoop or shop-vac the old sand from the tank.

 ● Fill the tank of the sand filter up to the halfway point with a few liters of water.

 ● Add sand filter sand according to the instructions of the sand filter manufacturer.

 ● Re-attach the filter head and start to backwash the water for 30 seconds.

 ● Return filtration to "filter" mode and make sure to check the summer waves sand filter properly for any filter leaks.

 ● It is important to follow directions carefully when you are replacing your sand. When you are carrying out the process of sand replacement, you must wear an appropriate face covering because sand can get inside your eyes.

 ● You should pay attention to how much free space, must be left when you are adding new sand. It is best to fill the sand with half the depth of the sand bed. Make sure to double-check by looking at the markings on your tank.


summer waves sand filter


What Are the Advantages of Using a Summer Waves Sand Filter? 


There are endless advantages to using a sand filter for the summer waves swimming pool. Here are some of the top benefits that you will get while using a sand filter.

 ● The sand in your sand filter can last 5-7 years. It doesn’t need to get replaced which makes it one of the best choice for people looking for a cost-effective sand filter.

 ● Replacing the sand is relatively cheap and you don’t need to break your bank to maintain your sand filter.

 ● Sand filters are fairly easy to maintain. The maintenance doesn’t require a lot of hard work as well.

 ● Sand filters can be serviced easily as they are used by many swimming pool owners.

 ● A sand filter can help to catch even the smallest particles of sand and debris.


Conclusion


If you want to keep your summer wave swimming pool water clean, then it is best to buy a high-quality summer waves sand filter from Poolking. You can choose from a wide range of sand filters that are best suited for your swimming pool.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry