معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يعد مرشح الرمل جزءًا أساسيًا من حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يمكنك توصيل مرشح موثوق بنظام الترشيح لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. سيساعدك في الحصول على مياه نظيفة وصحية للسباحة في جميع الفصول. سوف تمر مياه المسبح عبر خزان الرمل وستلتقط الحطام والجزيئات الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، سيمنع كل هذه الجسيمات من العودة إلى داخل البركة. ال إعداد مرشح الرمل ليس من الصعب التعامل معها. ومع ذلك ، فمن الأفضل الاتصال بأخصائي لإبعاد التوتر عن العقل.


إعداد مرشح الرمل: خطوات تفصيلية


المصفي الرمل مطلوب للحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة وواضحة. إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد مرشح الرمل بشكل صحيح ، فاتبع الخطوات التالية:


الخطوة 1


قبل أن تبدأ في التثبيت ، تحتاج إلى شراء الكمية المناسبة من الرمل. من الأفضل استخدام 20 رمال سيليكا عالية التصنيف فقط. يمكنك مراجعة الشركة المصنعة لمعرفة الكمية المناسبة من الكمية. يحتوي كل منتج على 150 رطلاً من الرمل إجمالاً. يجب أن يكون الرمل عالي الجودة ليمنحك أفضل الفوائد لحمام السباحة.


الخطوة 2


هناك الكثير من فلاتر البلياردو ويمكنك اختيار الأفضل وفقًا لمتطلباتك. أثناء القيام بإعداد مرشح الرمل ، يمكنك توصيله بالمضخة. ستدخل مياه المسبح مباشرة إلى داخل البركة وتصفيتها من خلال مرشح الرمل. سيتم إطلاقه في المكلور قبل العودة إلى حمام السباحة. إذا كان لديك سخان حمام سباحة ، فسوف يطلق كل الماء في السخان قبل الانتقال إلى جهاز الكلورة.


sand filter


الخطوه 3


يجب على أصحاب المسبح تركيب مياه البركة على مستوى معين. يجب ألا يزيد ارتفاعه عن 6 أقدام فوق مستوى ماء المسبح. يمكنك وضع مرشح رمل المسبح جنبًا إلى جنب مع وصلات الأنابيب. يجب أن يظل الصمام متعدد المنافذ والصرف ملائمًا ويمكن الوصول إليه للعمليات. كل ما تحتاجه هو وضع الفلتر بجانب المضخة.


الخطوة 4


يمكنك توصيل مرشح رمل المسبح بنظام الأنابيب. من الضروري تجميع المرشح أولاً وربط مقياس الضغط بفتحة. إذا لم تقم بتحضير الخيط ، فلفه داخل شريط التفلون. يمكنك بدء تشغيله في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ولكن كن حذرًا أثناء شد المقياس. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مفتاح الربط لإجراء المنعطفات النهائية. أثناء القيام بإعداد مرشح الرمل ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن غطاء الصرف محكم في مكان واحد.


الخطوة الخامسة


ستكون الخطوة التالية هي تركيب الأنبوب وتجميعه داخل الخزان. يمكنك فصل الصمام عن الأنبوب في غضون بضع دقائق. تأكد من تدوير الجوانب العشرة المتوفرة في نهاية الأنبوب جيدًا. يجب أن يظلوا في الموضع العلوي للخزان للعمل بكفاءة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الجوانب هشة. تأكد من عدم تشقق أي منها أو انهيارها بسهولة. كل ما تحتاجه هو وضع الأنبوب وتجميعه داخل الخزان.


الخطوة 6


عندما يكون التجميع الجانبي بالداخل ، يجب عليك تدوير العشرة جوانب بعناية. يجب أن يظل عند 90 درجة في موضعه السفلي. يوجد أنبوب في منتصف الفتحة وتحتاج إلى النقر عليه مرة واحدة. سيمنع الرمل من الدخول أو انسداد الجوانب.


الخطوة 7


عند القيام بإعداد مرشح الرمل ، تأتي حزمة المرشحات الرملية معبأة بدرع رملي من الورق المقوى. يمكنك ببساطة وضعها فوق الأنبوب حول الفتحة. من الضروري صب الرمل بعناية داخل مرشح رمل المسبح. تأكد من أن الجوانب مغطاة بالكامل. يجب أن يكون لدى مالك المسبح 3 أكياس لترك مسافة ست بوصات على الأقل بين الجزء العلوي من الرمال والفلتر.


من المهم تسوية الرمال أثناء سكبها في مياه البركة. عندما يظل الأنبوب في المركز ، فلن يؤثر على الفتحة أيضًا. إذا قمت بتسوية الرمل بشكل صحيح ولم ترفع الأنبوب ، فسيكون الجانب الجانبي في قاع الخزان. لا يدرك العديد من مالكي أحواض السباحة أنهم إذا دفعوا الأنبوب لأسفل بقوة ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في تدوير الجوانب.


الخطوة 8


يمكنك تشحيم خزان الصمام بالسيليكون ووضعه على الجانب الآخر من الصمام. سيكون من السهل إزالة الشريط اللاصق من أعلى الأنبوب. عندما تنزلق التحكم في الصمام متعدد المنافذ على الأنبوب المركزي ، تحقق من الحلقة O أولاً.


sand filter


تأكد من وضعها بشكل صحيح للحفاظ على كل شيء في وضع جيد. ستكون الخطوة التالية هي تثبيت المشابك حول الخزان وشفة الصمام. من المهم شد المشبك بشكل غير محكم لأنه يجعل تدوير الصمامات أمرًا سهلاً وفعالًا.


الخطوة 9


ستكون الخطوات التالية في إعداد مرشح الرمل هي توصيل منفذ "المضخة" للصمام متعدد المنافذ. سوف يساعد على تفريغ جانب المضخة دون أي صعوبة. يمكنك ختم هذا الاتصال لإنهاء المحولات. عند بدء تشغيله في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، من الأفضل تداخله بطول الخيط بالكامل. إذا قمت ببرغي المحول في "منفذ المضخة ، اربطه بشكل صحيح ببضعة لفات إضافية. تأكد من عدم المبالغة في شد المفصل لأنه قد يؤدي إلى فشل المفصل.


الخطوة 10


يمكنك قطع أنبوب قصير وتوصيله بالمحول. تأكد من أن الأنبوب الموجود بداخله يجب أن يكون نظيفًا. الإلتصاق ليس عملية سهلة للتعامل معها. كل ما تحتاجه هو وضع طبقة رقيقة من البرايمر الأرجواني على جانبي السطح. يجب أن يتم توصيل كل من المحول الخارجي والداخلي بشكل صحيح. علاوة على ذلك ، ادفع النقطة على الفور داخل المحول. عليك الانتظار لمدة 30 ثانية حتى يثبت الغراء.


استنتاج


ما سبق هو الخطوات المحددة في إعداد مرشح الرمل. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مرشح رملي جديد ، فهناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة في تجمع. يوفر مرشح رمل المسبح مياه نظيفة ونقية للسباحة. يجب عليك الحفاظ على جودة حمام السباحة الخاص بك للحفاظ على كل شيء تحت السيطرة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

A sand filter is an essential part of your swimming pool. You can connect a reliable filter to the filtration system of your pool. It will help you have clean and hygienic water for swimming during all seasons. The pool water will pass through the sand tank and will catch the debris and other particles. Moreover, it will prevent all these particles from going back inside the pool. The sand filter setup is not challenging to handle. However, it is best to get in touch with a professional to keep the stress away from the mind.


Sand Filter Setup: Detailed Steps


The sand filter is required to keep your pool water clean and clear. If you want to set up the sand filter properly follow these steps:


Step 1


Before you start with the installation, you need to purchase the right amount of sand. It is best to use only high-rated 20 silica sand. You can check with the manufacturer to find out the right amount of quantity. Each product features 150lbs of sand in total. The sand must be of superior quality to give you the best benefits for the pool.


Step 2


There are plenty of pool filters out there and you can choose the best one according to your requirement. While doing the sand filter setup, you can connect it to the pump. The pool water will come directly inside the pool and filter through the sand filter. It will release into the chlorinator before making a comeback into the pool. If you have a pool heater, it will release all the water to the heater before moving to the chlorinator.


sand filter


Step 3


The pool owners must install the pool water on a certain level. It should remain not more than 6 feet above the pool water level. You can position the pool sand filter along with the piping connections. The multiport valve and drain must remain convenient and accessible for operations. All you need is to place the filter next to the pump.


Step 4


You can connect the pool sand filter to the piping system. It is necessary to assemble the filter first and screw the pressure gauge into ¼ hole. If you don’t prepare the thread, wrap it inside the Teflon tape. You can start it in a clockwise direction but be careful while screwing on the gauge. Moreover, you can use the wrench to make the final turns. While doing the sand filter setup, you should make sure that the drain cap is secure in one place.


Step 5


The next step will be to install the pipe and assemble it inside the tank. You can separate the valve from the pipe within a few minutes. Make sure that the ten laterals that are available at the end of the pipe are rotated well. They must remain at the top position of the tank to work efficiently. However, these laterals are fragile. Make sure that none of them crack or break down easily. All you need is to place the pipe and assemble it inside the tank.


Step 6


When the lateral assembly is inside you must rotate the 10 laterals carefully. It must remain at 90 degrees in its down position. There is a pipe at the center of the opening and you need to tap on it once. It will prevent the sand from entering or clogging the laterals.


Step 7


When doing the sand filter setup, the package of sand filters comes packed with a cardboard sand shield. You can simply place it over the pipe around the opening. It is necessary to pour the sand carefully inside the pool sand filter. Make sure that the laterals are fully covered. The pool owner must have 3 bag units to leave at least six inches of space between the top of the sand and the filter.


It is important to level the sand as you pour it into the pool water. When the pipe remains at the center it will not affect the opening either. If you level the sand correctly and don’t lift the pipe the lateral will be at the bottom of the tank. Many pool owners don’t realize that if they push the pipe back down forcefully it can cause the laterals to rotate.


Step 8


You can lubricate the valve tank with silicone and place it on the other side of the valve. It will be easy to remove the tape from the top of the pipe. When you slip the multiport valve control on the central pipe check the O-ring first.


sand filter


Make sure it is positioned correctly to keep everything in good control. The next step will be to install the clamps around the tank and valve flange. It is important to loosely tighten the clamp as it makes rotating the valves easy and effective.


Step 9


The next steps in sand filter setup will be to connect the ‘Pump’ port of the multiport valve. It will help discharge the side of the pump without any difficulty. You can seal this connection to wrap up the adapters. When you start it in a clockwise direction it is best to overlap it for the full length of the thread. If you screw the adapter into the ‘pump port tighten it correctly with a few additional turns. Make sure you don’t over-tighten as it can cause the joint to fail.


Step 10


You can cut a short piece of pipe and connect it to the adapter. Make sure that the pipe inside it must be clean. Gluing is not an easy process to handle. All you need is to apply a thin coat of purple primer on both sides of the surface. Both the outside and inside of the adapter must join correctly. Moreover, immediately push the pip inside the adapter. You have to wait for 30 seconds for the glue to set.


Conclusion


The above are the specific steps in sand filter setup. If you want to purchase a new sand filter there are many options available at Poolking. The pool sand filter provides clean and fresh water for swimming. You must maintain the quality of your pool to keep everything in control.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry