معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معدات حوض السمك يمكن أن يكون من الصعب فهمه نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأشياء المتاحة. عليك أن تفهم الخيار الأنسب. إذا كنت تخطط لإنشاء مشروع أكواريوم ، فإن وجود المعدات اللازمة يعد أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. هناك الكثير من الأشياء الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المعدات الاختيارية أيضًا. تأتي أحواض السمك بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة ولكن حوض السمك الزجاجي المستطيل هو الأكثر شعبية.


معدات حوض السمك


ستحتاج إلى معدات حوض السمك التالية لمشروع حوض السمك الخاص بك.


1. تقف


يعد حامل حوض السمك أحد أهم معدات أحواض السمك. يمكنهم تحمل قدر معين من الوزن. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون ممتلئًا ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا. تأتي العديد من أحواض السمك مليئة بحوامل وتوفر لها دعمًا جيدًا أيضًا. عندما تشتري خزانًا جديدًا ، فمن الأفضل التحقق من الضمان بعناية.


إذا كنت تحاول استخدام شيء آخر أو اتخاذ موقف بمفردك ، فالأمر متروك لاختيارك. سيزيد وزن الحوض بالكامل عندما يكون ممتلئًا بالمياه. يستخدم بعض الناس آلة حاسبة لفحص أوزانهم. حتى حوض السمك الصغير جدًا يمكنه بسهولة استيعاب ما يصل إلى سبعين لترًا من الوزن. إنها قريبة من خمسة وتسعين كيلوغراماً أو 14 حجراً.


2. غطاء محرك السيارة / الغطاء


تتطلب معظم أحواض السمك أغطية أو أغطية. هناك الكثير من الأسماك التي تعتبر "صداري" بطبيعتها. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على حيوانك الأليف المحبوب داخل الماء بغض النظر عن المسافة التي يذهبون إليها. عندما تختار أن يكون لديك غطاء حول الحوض ، فإنه سيمنع القطط من اصطياد الأسماك. يمكن أن يساعد في الترشيح والحفاظ على سلامة الأضواء أيضًا. بدون غطاء المحرك ، قد تقفز الأسماك من الماء.


aquarium equipment


3. المرشحات


هناك أنواع مختلفة من المرشحات المتاحة لحوض السمك. تعتبر المرشحات من أهم معدات أحواض السمك. يمكن للفلاتر سحب المياه من جانب إلى آخر. يعتمد ذلك على نوع الفلتر الذي تختاره وفقًا لحجم الحوض. يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من حجم المواصفات في دليل الشركة المصنعة.


يمكن وضع المرشحات الداخلية داخل الحوض. لا داعي للقلق بشأن تثبيته بأنفسهم. إنها اختيار مناسب لأحواض السمك الصغيرة. إذا تحدثنا عن المرشحات الخارجية الموجودة خارج الحوض. من السهل جدًا التعامل مع المرشحات الخارجية ولا يتعين عليك بذل الكثير من الجهد للحفاظ على الجودة.


4. الملحقات


إذا كنت تخطط لإنشاء مشروع حوض أسماك. إليك بعض ملحقات معدات أحواض السمك التي ستحتاجها:


قضبان الرش

تعد أشرطة الرش من أبرز الإضافات لمخرج الفلتر الخاص بك. يساعد هذا المخرج الماء على العودة إلى الحوض. قضيب الرش قوي ويتميز بأنبوب مع ثقوب. يساعد الماء على الخروج من الثقوب وتوزيعها داخل الحوض بكفاءة. يشعر بعض المستخدمين أن هذا ليس ضروريًا جدًا لمشروعهم. يأتون كجزء من مجموعة التصفية.


إعلام منقى

تتميز وسائط المرشح بالإسفنج والسيراميك والعديد من عناصر الترشيح الأخرى. كلهم يجلسون داخل جسم المرشح. سوف يساعد الإسفنج والسيراميك في إزالة الحطام عن طريق محاصرة كل القطع والقطع. علاوة على ذلك ، ستمنعهم وسائط المرشح من العودة إلى الحوض.

إذا لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، فيمكن أن يعمل بيولوجيًا لتصفية جميع البكتيريا الضارة. وهي تشمل فضلات الأسماك سواء كانت سامة أو غير سامة. تساعد بعض الأنواع الأخرى من وسائط التصفية في أغراض محددة. يمكنهم إزالة الفوسفات وأنواع أخرى من البكتيريا داخل الحوض. يمكن أن تساعد معدات حوض السمك هذه حيواناتك الأليفة على العيش لفترة أطول.


صمامات الفنتوري

تناسب الصمامات الفنتورية المرشحات الداخلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن كل شيء يعتمد على نموذج الحوض. يساعد المرشح على امتصاص الهواء والماء على فترات منتظمة. في هذه الحالة عندما تتدفق المياه مرة أخرى إلى الحوض ، فإنها ستأتي على شكل فقاعات. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك الحفاظ على الماء مؤكسجًا جيدًا.


معقمات V

معقمات V ليست صعبة للغاية في التعامل معها. إنها مفيدة للحفاظ على الأنواع الحساسة آمنة ومأمونة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه سيبقي مسببات الأمراض بعيدًا. بعض الناس لا يؤيدون استخدام هذه المعقمات. إنهم يشعرون أنه لن يحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في احتياجات الحوض. يحب بعض المستخدمين استخدام معقمات V جنبًا إلى جنب مع مضخة صغيرة. يتدفق الماء بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ويقتل مسببات الأمراض والطحالب الضارة.


5. إضاءة حوض السمك


هناك الكثير من أحواض السمك المليئة بالإضاءة. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تكون معدات الإضاءة المائية هذه ضرورية لجميع الإعدادات. يمكن أن يكون لها الكثير من الفوائد ويمكنك وضع خطتك وفقًا لذلك. لا تحتاج إلى إضاءة مناسبة في حوض السمك ولكن يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لهم.


aquarium equipment


عادة ، يستمر الضوء في الوصول إليهم من نافذة صغيرة ويمكنهم البقاء على قيد الحياة بشكل جيد. يمكن لبعض الأسماك مثل الأسماك الليلية أن تستفيد كثيرًا من ضوء القمر. يساعدهم على التحرك حتى في ظلام الليل. على الرغم من وجود الكثير من خيارات الإضاءة المتاحة ، فإن أنابيب الفلورسنت هي الأكثر شيوعًا. تأتي جميعها بأحجام مختلفة تشمل T5 و T8.


6. دفايات


تعتبر السخانات جزءًا أساسيًا من الإعداد الاستوائي. في بعض المناطق ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الماء أعلى من درجة الحرارة المحيطة. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة غير مناسبة ، فقد تشكل تهديدًا لحيواناتك الأليفة. يتعين على العديد من أسماك الماء البارد الاحتفاظ بسخانات في حوض السمك الخاص بهم. يضمن درجة حرارة ثابتة بغض النظر عن الموسم.


هناك أنواع مختلفة من السخانات المتاحة ويمكنك اختيار أفضلها حسب حاجتك. بشكل عام ، تحتاج إلى واط واحد لكل لتر من الماء للحصول على سخان مثالي في حوض السمك الخاص بك. إذا كان حوض السمك الخاص بك كبيرًا جدًا ، يمكنك إعداد سخانين للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الماء ثابتة.


استنتاج


إذا كنت تقوم بإعداد مشروع أكواريوم به أفضل معدات أحواض السمك فمن الضروري. تتناول هذه المقالة جميع الأساسيات حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء مهم. يمكنك شراء منتجات عالية الجودةمعدات حوض السمك من Poolking بأسعار مناسبة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

Aquarium equipment can be challenging to understand as there are so many things available. You need to understand which can be the most suitable choice. If you plan to set up an aquarium project having the necessary equipment is highly important. There are plenty of essential things. However, there is some optional equipment as well. The aquariums come in different shapes and sizes but a rectangular glass aquarium is the most popular one.


Aquarium Equipment


You will need the following aquarium equipment for your aquarium project.


1. Stands


The aquarium stand is one of the most essential aquarium equipment. They can bear a certain amount of weight. However, when it is full you have to be careful. Many aquariums come packed with stands and it gives them good support too. Whenever you purchase a new tank it is best to check the guarantee carefully.


If you are trying to use something else or make a stand on your own it is up to your choice. The whole aquarium is going to weigh more when it is full of water. Some people use a calculator to check out their weight. Even a very small aquarium can easily hold up to seventy liters of weight. It is close to ninety-five kilos or 14 stones.


2. Hood/lid


Most aquariums require hoods or lids. There is plenty of fish that are ‘jumpers’ by nature. You can easily find your beloved pet inside the water no matter how far they go. When you choose to have a hood around the aquarium it will prevent the cats from catching the fish. It can help with filtration and keeping the lights safe as well. Without the hood, the fish may jump out of the water.


aquarium equipment


3. Filters


There are different types of filters available for the aquarium. The filters is one of the most essential aquarium equipment. Filters can draw water from one side to the other. It depends on what type of filter you choose according to the size of the aquarium. Users can check the size of the specifications on the manufacturer’s manual guide.


The internal filters can sit inside the aquarium. You don’t have to worry about installing it themselves. They are a suitable choice for small aquariums. If we talk about the external filters sitting outside the aquarium. External filters are quite easy to handle and you don’t have to put in much effort to maintain the quality.


4. Accessories


If you are planning to set up an aquarium project. Here are some aquarium equipment accessories that you will need:


Spray Bars

Spray bars are one of the most prominent additions to the outlet of your filter. This outlet helps the water to return to the aquarium. The spray bar is strong and features a tube along with holes. It helps the water to come out of the holes and distribute inside the aquarium efficiently. Some users feel that this isn’t very essential for their project. They come as a part of the filter kit.


Filter Media

Filter media features sponges, ceramics, and many other filtration items. They all sit inside the body of the filter. Sponges and ceramics will help remove the debris by trapping all the bits and pieces. Moreover, the filter media will prevent them from returning to the aquarium.

If this isn’t enough, it can operate biologically to filter all the harmful bacteria. It involves fish waste, whether toxic or non-toxic. Some other types of filter media help with specific purposes. They can remove phosphate and other types of bacteria inside the aquarium. This aquarium equipment can help your pets live longer.


Venturi Valves

Venturi valves are fit for the internal filters. However, everything will depend on the model of the aquarium. It helps the filter suck in air and water at regular intervals. In this situation when the water flows back to the aquarium it will come in form of bubbles. You can keep the water well oxygenated in this way.


V Sterilizers

V sterilizers are not very challenging to handle. They are useful for keeping delicate species safe and secure. Moreover, it will keep the pathogens away. Some people are not in favor of having these sterilizers though. They feel it will not bring much difference to the aquarium's needs. Some users like to use V sterilizers along with a small pump. The water flows with ultra violet light and kills harmful pathogens and algae.


5. Aquarium Lighting


There are plenty of aquariums that come packed with lighting. However, this lighting aquarium equipment may not be essential for all setups though. It can have plenty of benefits though and you can make your plan accordingly. You don’t need proper lighting on the aquarium for the fish but it can be suitable for them.


aquarium equipment


Usually, the light keeps coming to them from a small window and they can survive well. Some fishes like nocturnal can benefit a lot from moonlighting. It helps them move around even in the darkness of night. Even though there are plenty of lighting options available fluorescent tubes are the most popular. They all come in different sizes that include T5 and T8.


6. Heaters


Heaters are an essential part of a tropical setup. In some areas, the water temperature needs to be higher than the ambient temperature. If the temperature isn’t right, it can be a threat to your pets. Many keeps of cold water fish have to keep heaters in their aquarium. It ensures steady temperature no matter what the season.


There are various types of heaters available and you can choose the best one according to your need. Generally, you need one watt per liter of water to have the perfect heater in your aquarium. If your aquarium is too large you can set up two heaters to keep the water temperature constant.


Conclusion


If you are setting up an aquarium project having the best aquarium equipment is necessary. This article covers all the basics so you don’t miss out on anything important. You can purchase high-quality aquarium equipment from Poolking at convenient prices.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry