معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت مغرمًا بالسباحة ولديك حمام سباحة في المنزل ، فسيكون من السهل استخدامه في أي وقت من اليوم. ربما ترغب في تجهيز حمام السباحة الخاص بك بملقمسخان حمام السباحة خلال فصول الشتاء. يعتمد ذلك على المدى الذي تريد أن يظل الماء دافئًا فيه.

 

سواء كان ذلك 24/7 أو في وقت معين من اليوم ، تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من سخانات حمامات السباحة في السوق. يمكنك الاختيار من بين ثلاثة أنواع تشمل الغاز والكهرباء والطاقة الشمسية.تجمع لديها مجموعة متنوعة جيدة من سخانات حمامات السباحة ، ويمكنك التحقق من منتجاتها إذا كنت تريد. فيما يلي بعض الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول سخانات حمامات السباحة:

 

سخانات المسبح مشابهة لفلتر المياه

سواء كنت تستخدم حمام السباحة الخاص بك كل يوم أو تغلقه حتى الصيف المقبل ، فمن الضروري الحفاظ عليه بانتظام. من أفضل الطرق لتنظيف المسبح استخدام المرشح. سوف يساعد على إبقاء الغبار والحطام بعيدًا عن البركة ويمنحك مياه نظيفة. يعمل سخان المسبح بشكل مشابه ، وستكون سعيدًا بالحصول على بعض من أفضل النتائج.

لا يهم نوع سخان حمام السباحة الذي تستخدمه ؛ المدفأة ستبقي حمام السباحة دافئًا. علاوة على ذلك ، ستقوم بتصفية المياه مرة أخرى في المسبح على فترات منتظمة. سيعمل سخان حمام السباحة الخاص بك عن طريق نقل الحرارة اللازمة إلى مياه البركة. تُعرف هذه العملية باسم "المبادل الحراري". هناك أنواع مختلفة من تقنيات التدفئة المتاحة. يعتمد ذلك على ما تختاره أو تكلفة نظام تدفئة المسبح.

 

أنواع سخانات المسابح: غاز ، شمسي ، غاز كهربائي

تتوفر ثلاثة أنواع من سخانات حمامات السباحة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين سخان الغاز أو الكهرباء أو الطاقة الشمسية. أصبح من السهل الآن تدفئة حمام السباحة الخاص بك في أي وقت تريده. قد يبدو هذا مناسبًا إذا كانت تكلفة الكهرباء مرتفعة ولديك فائض من الغاز الطبيعي.

ليس هناك شك في أن انبعاثات الغازات يمكن أن تكون ضارة بالبيئة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لسخان بركة الغاز تسخين المياه بسرعة وسهولة. تعرف السخانات الكهربائية بالمضخات الحرارية. إنها خيار صديق للبيئة لأصحاب المنازل. يحافظ السخان الكهربائي على الماء دافئًا بمساعدة الكهرباء. أخيرًا ، إنها توفر عمرًا طويلاً إذا حافظت عليها جيدًا.

تعتبر السخانات الشمسية خيارًا مناسبًا للميزانية ، لكن لها قيودًا. يتم تشغيل سخان المسبح الشمسي بواسطة الشمس. إذا كان اليوم عاصفًا ، فقد يؤخر العملية قليلاً. يعمل عن طريق امتصاص الطاقة الحرارية من الشمس ونقلها مباشرة إلى الماء.

 

يمكن أن تؤثر درجة حرارة الهواء على كفاءة سخان المسبح

قبل اختيار سخان حمام السباحة ، عليك مراعاة العوامل البيئية. ستساهم أشياء مثل درجة حرارة الهواء والرياح في عمل السخان. إذا كانت درجة الحرارة باردة ، فسوف تؤخر عملية الشفاء. سيتطلب سخان حمام السباحة الخاص بك قدرًا أكبر من الطاقة لتسخين مياه المسبح.


قد لا تكون سخانات المسبح بحجم واحد

جميع سخانات ومضخات حمامات السباحة لها أحجام مختلفة. تعتمد هذه الأحجام على سعة التدفئة. عليك أن تكون حذرا عند اختيار حجم حمام السباحة. يتم تحديد سعة التدفئة عن طريق قياس مستوى الطاقة.

إذا كان هناك الكثير من الماء في المسبح ، فستحتاج إلى نظام تدفئة أقوى. ستوفر معظم مضخات التدفئة بكفاءة 1000.000 و 150.000 وحدة حرارية. إذا كانت المضخة الحرارية لحمام السباحة تستهلك المزيد من الطاقة ، فسترتفع فاتورة الكهرباء أو الغاز.

 

ستساعدك الألواح الشمسية على توفير المال

الألواح الشمسية ليست فقط آمنة على البيئة ولكنها أيضًا صديقة للميزانية. سيكون سخان المسبح الذي يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية اختيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة مشمسة. في بعض البلدان ، لا تتجمد درجة الحرارة أبدًا ، وسيكون نظام التدفئة الشمسي هو منقذك. تتطلب الأماكن التي تقل درجة حرارتها عن 70 مزيدًا من الطاقة لتسخين المسبح. إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة لا تسطع فيها الشمس الساطعة ، فسيكون استخدام الغاز أو السخان الكهربائي خيارًا جيدًا.

 

ما حجم السخان الذي يحتاجه حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟

أولاً ، يجب عليك تحديد عدد المرات التي ستستخدم فيها حمام السباحة الخاص بك. ستحتاج على الأرجح إلى مدفأة كبيرة للمسبح إذا كان حمام السباحة أكبر. سيرفع سخان الغاز درجة حرارة المسبح بمقدار درجة إلى درجتين في الساعة. إذا كنت على استعداد للحفاظ على درجة حرارة ثابتة ، فإن استخدام سخان حمام سباحة صغير سيكون أفضل خطوة.


swimming pool heater

 

أعلى سخانات حمامات السباحة

تتوفر سخانات مختلفة لأحواض السباحة. يتم تثبيت هذه النماذج أو توصيلها بالمراجل أو المضخات الحرارية أو نظام الألواح الشمسية. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المنتجات التي تقدمها شركة Poolking.

 

1. مضخة حرارة الماء الساخن الصغيرة والمتوسطة

تتميز وحدة مضخة تسخين الماء الساخن الصغيرة والمتوسطة بالعديد من الميزات الجيدة. إنه يوفر كفاءة عالية في التبادل الحراري وله هيكل مضغوط. كل من المداخل والمنافذ مغلقة بإحكام. هذه الميزة تمنع تسرب المياه أيضًا. سيقلل العزل المناسب مقدار فقد الحرارة. هذه المضخة الحرارية مقاومة للتآكل. يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة.

 

2. مبادل حراري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الملحومة بدقة

مبادل حراري ملحوم بدقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والحديد الزهر. يتميز بـ 37 أنبوبًا غير ملحوم يوفر تدفقًا جيدًا للمياه. قدرة نقل الحرارة أعلى بكثير من المضخات الحرارية الأخرى. هذا المنتج متوفر بخمسة أحجام يمكن أن تتناسب بسهولة مع حوض سباحة بطول 450 مترًا.

 

3. مضخة الحرارة القياسية للمناخ

تستخدم المضخة الحرارية القياسية للمناخ تقنية التحكم الذكي. سوف يسخن بشكل أسرع ، بغض النظر عن الظروف الجوية. سيعطي هذا المنتج أداءً مستقرًا ويستحق الاستثمار فيه. يمكنك ضبط درجة حرارة الماء على 19-60 درجة. التصميم المتكامل يجعلها خيارًا مناسبًا لجميع أصحاب المنازل. حتى التثبيت بسيط ، والمنتج سهل الاستخدام.


استنتاج

لقد ناقشنا بعض الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول سخانات حمامات السباحة. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء سخان حمام سباحة ، فضع في اعتبارك كل هذه العوامل. باختيار المنتج المناسب من Poolking ، يمكنك الحفاظ على ماء حمام السباحة دافئًا والاستمتاع به على أكمل وجه!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

If you are fond of swimming and have a pool at home, it will be easy to use it at any time of the day. You will probably like to equip your swimming pool with a swimming pool heater during winters. It depends on which extent you want the water to remain warm.

 

Whether it is 24/7 or at a particular time of the day, different types of pool heaters are available in the market. You can choose from three types that include gas, electric and solar. Poolking has a good variety of swimming pool heaters, and you can check their products if you want. Here are some interesting facts about pool heaters:

 

Pool Heaters Are Similar To A Water Filter

Whether you use your pool every day or close it until next summer, it is necessary to maintain it regularly. One of the best ways to clean the pool is to use a filter. It will help keep the dust and debris away from the pool and give you clean water. The pool heater works similarly, and you will be happy to have some of the best results.

It doesn’t matter what type of pool heater you are using; the heater will keep the pool warm. Moreover, it will filter the water back into the pool at regular intervals. Your pool heater will work by transferring the necessary heat into the pool water. This process is known as a ‘heat exchanger.’ There are various types of heating technologies available. It depends on what you choose or what the pool heating system costs.

 

Kinds Of Pool Heaters: Gas, Solar, and Electric Gas

There are three types of swimming pool heaters available. You can choose from a gas, electric, or solar pool heater. It has now become easy to properly heat your pool anytime you want. This may seem suitable if the cost of electricity is high and you have an excess of natural gas.

There is no doubt that gas emissions can be harmful to the environment. However, a gas pool heater can quickly and conveniently warm up the water. Electric heaters are popularly known as heat pumps. They are an eco-friendly option for homeowners. An electric heater will keep the water warm with the help of electricity. Lastly, they offer a long life span if you maintain it well.

Solar heaters turn out to be a budget-friendly option, but they have limitations. The solar pool heater is powered by the sun. If the day is windy, it can delay the process a little. It works by absorbing heat energy from the sun and transferring it directly to the water.

 

Air Temperature Can Affect the Efficiency Of The Pool Heater

Before choosing a swimming pool heater, you need to keep the environmental factors in mind. Things like air temperature and wind will contribute to the heater's working. If the temperature is cold, it will delay the healing process. Your pool heater will require a more significant amount of energy to warm the pool water.


Pool Heaters May Not Be One-Size-Fit

All the swimming pool heaters and pumps have different sizes. These sizes are based on the heating capacity. You need to be careful while choosing the size of the pool. The heating capacity is determined by measuring the level of energy.

If there is a lot of water in the pool, you will require a stronger heating system. Most heating pumps will efficiently deliver 1000,000 and 150,000 thermal units. If the pool heat pump is consuming more energy, your electricity or gas bill will go higher.

 

Solar Panels Will Help You Save Money

Solar panels are not only safe for the environment but are budget-friendly too. The solar-powered pool heater will be a good choice if you live in a sunny area. In some countries, the temperature is never freezing, and a solar pool heating system will be your savior. Places with a temperature below 70 will require more energy to heat the pool. If you live in an area where the sun doesn’t shine brightly, a gas or electric heater will be a good option.

 

What Size Of Heater Does Your Pool Need?

Firstly, you must determine how often you will use your pool. You will probably need a large pool heater if your pool is bigger. The gas heater will raise the pool's temperature by one to two degrees per hour. If you are willing to maintain a consistent temperature, using a small pool heater will be the best move.


swimming pool heater

 

Top Swimming Pool Heaters

There are different swimming pool heaters available. These models are either installed or connected with boilers, heat pumps, or a solar panel system. Here are some of the best products offered by Poolking.

 

1. Small and Medium Hot Water Heat Pump

The small and medium hot water heat pump unit has many good features. It offers a high heat exchange efficiency and has a compact structure. Both inlets and outlets are sealed perfectly. This feature prevents water leakage too. The proper insulation will reduce the amount of heat loss. This heat pump is corrosion resistant; it can last for a long time.

 

2. Precision-welded Stainless Steel Heat Exchanger

Precision-welded stainless steel heat exchanger is made with stainless steel and cast iron. It features 37 seamless pipes that offer a good water flow. The transfer capacity of heat is much higher than other heat pumps. This product is available in five sizes that can easily fit with a 450m pool.

 

3. Standard Climate Range Heat Pump

The standard climate range heat pump uses intelligent control technology. It will heat up faster, no matter what the weather conditions are. This product will give a stable performance and is worth investing in. You can set the water temperature at 19-60 degrees. The integrated design makes it a worthy choice for all homeowners. Even the installation is simple, and the product is easy to use.


Conclusion

We have discussed some interesting facts about swimming pool heaters. If you plan to purchase a pool heater, keep all these factors in mind. By choosing the right product from Poolking, you can keep your pool water warm and enjoy it to the fullest!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English