معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ال مرشح الرمل Tr100 هو أحد أفضل الخيارات لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. إذا كنت تريد التأكد من نظافة حمام السباحة الخاص بك ، فإن استخدام مرشح حمام السباحة عالي الجودة هو الخيار الأمثل لك. تأتي هذه المرشحات الرملية مع مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات القوية. سيسمح لك مرشح الرمل المقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية بالحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة صحية ونظيفة. تجمع تبيع بعضًا من أفضل المرشحات الرملية Tr100 ذات الجودة لحمامات السباحة الخاصة بك. إليك كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول مرشح رمل المسبح.


ميزات مرشح الرمل Tr100 


تأتي المرشحات الرملية Tr100 بفوائد لا حصر لها. فيما يلي بعض أقوى ميزات Tr100مصفي الرمل.


1. مرشح رملي شديد التحمل 


سيساعدك مرشح الرمل على تحريك موزع الماء بعيدًا. إنه مزيج رائع يساعد على تصريف الرمل والماء. يأتي إغلاق المرشح للخدمة الشاقة مع صمام مدمج لتخفيف الضغط يجعل من السهل عليك صيانة الفلتر. كما أنه يجعلها أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام أثناء تنظيف مياه حمام السباحة. يوفر مرشح الرمل أقصى قدر من النظافة ويمنحك نتائج واضحة تمامًا.


إذا كنت تبحث عن مرشح رملي بخصائص مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فإن مرشح الرمل Tr100 هو الخيار الأمثل لك. إنه مرشح رملي يمكن الاعتماد عليه يوفر خدمة مقاومة للتآكل. تعمل هذه الطريقة الفريدة على قفل الألياف الزجاجية وستساعدك على منع الألياف من التفتح في جميع أنواع الظروف القاسية.


2. سهولة الصيانة 


يأتي مرشح رمل المسبح بأجزاء داخلية متينة للغاية. توفر هذه الأجزاء الداخلية سهولة في الصيانة وتسمح لك بالتأرجح بعيدًا عن موزعات المياه. يمكنك الوصول الفوري إلى الأجزاء الداخلية وتنظيفها بكفاءة.


Sand Filter


إنه مرشح رمل متوافق مع معايير الصناعة يوفر أفضل فعالية وكفاءة وخدمة يمكن الاعتماد عليها لسنوات عديدة قادمة. يوفر الفلتر عملية صيانة منخفضة وسيضمن بقاء مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة.


3. ترشيح فعال 


لا يمكن أن توفر لك جميع المرشحات الرملية ترشيحًا فعالًا. يوفر TR100 معدل دوران يزيد عن 8 ساعات وهو مصمم بـ 35520 جالونًا ووصلات 2 بوصة. تغطي مساحة الترشيح الفعالة 4.91 قدم مربع ولها قدرة رملية تبلغ 600 رطل. إذا كنت تبحث عن مرشح رملي بأقصى ضغط تشغيل ، فلدينا بعض الأخبار الجيدة لك. يأتي مرشح الرمل Tr100 مع 50 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة.


4. أقصى درجة حرارة لماء التشغيل


يوفر مرشح الرمل هذا 104 درجة فهرنهايت وهو ما يكفي لجعل مياه حمام السباحة واضحة تمامًا. تم تصنيع الفلتر بإغلاق شديد التحمل مما يجعله صمام تخفيف الضغط سهل القراءة. وهي مجهزة بناشر يتأرجح بعيدًا يسمح بالوصول الفوري إلى الرمال وجميع الأجزاء الداخلية. توفر هذه الموصلات سهولة التثبيت وتجعل من السهل عليك البدء في استخدام الفلتر على الفور.


5. مقياس ضغط سهل القراءة 


يأتي مرشح رمل المسبح مع مزيج من الرمل وتصريف المياه. هذا يجعل من السهل تجهيز مرشح الرمل لفصل الشتاء بسرعة وسهولة. يُباع الصمام والوحدات بشكل منفصل ولكنها جزء أساسي من مرشح رمل حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يتميز مرشح الرمل هذا بخزان متين للغاية معزز بالألياف الزجاجية له هيكل من قطعة واحدة. يمكنك استخدام مرشح الرمل الخاص بك لسنوات عديدة قادمة دون أي بديل.  


6. إغلاق شديد التحمل 


يتيح لك الإغلاق شديد التحمل لمرشح الرمل Tr100 إجراء فحص سهل. كما أنه يأتي بمقياس ضغط سهل القراءة متصل بصمام تنفيس هواء متوافق. يتيح لك موزع الهواء المتأرجح إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى الرمال وجميع الأجزاء الداخلية. يأتي مرشح الرمل هذا مزودًا بتدفق هواء داخلي وسيضمن إجراء التثبيت بسهولة أيضًا.


7. تصميم داخلي عالي الجودة 


سيضمن التصميم الداخلي المثبت بمرور الوقت لمرشح رمل المسبح أنك ستستمر في استخدامه بسهولة لسنوات عديدة قادمة. ستتلقى مياه المسبح أقصى ترشيح للحصول على أفضل نتائج واضحة وضوح الشمس. يأتي الخزان المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية بطبقة مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ويوفر خدمة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. سيضمن مرشح الرمل المقاوم للتآكل أن مرشح الرمل الخاص بك يظل محميًا. يضمن تصميم نظام التدفق حصولك على أقصى وقت تشغيل لمرشح رمل حمام السباحة الخاص بك.


Sand Filter


8. خزان من الألياف الزجاجية متين 


يأتي Tr100 مزودًا بخزان من الألياف الزجاجية شديد التحمل. إنها واحدة من أفضل الهياكل المكونة من قطعة واحدة والتي ستعزز متانة مرشح رمل المسبح. تمامًا مثل المرشحات الرملية الأخرى ، فإن مرشح الرمل هذا يأتي بأقل قدر من الصيانة مقارنة بأنواع المرشحات الأخرى. إن مرشح الرمل هذا قادر أيضًا على الترشيح حتى 20-40 ميكرون. يضمن تطور وصقل مرشح الرمل أنه يعطي قوة ويمكن الاعتماد عليه لسنوات عديدة قادمة.


9. يلتقط الغبار بسهولة


تعد المرشحات الرملية من أفضل الخيارات للحفاظ على نظافة مياه حمام السباحة. تعمل بكفاءة عن طريق نقل الماء من أعلى الخزان إلى قاع الخزان. يستخدم ضغطًا مرتفعًا للحفاظ على مياه المسبح نظيفة ومحمية من جميع الأوساخ.


عندما تتدفق المياه إلى الأسفل ، تلتقط الحواف الحادة لمرشح الرمل جميع حبيبات الرمل والأوساخ الأخرى. يصبح من السهل عليك التقاط جزيئات مثل الأوساخ والحطام وغيرها من النفايات من مياه حمام السباحة بسهولة بمساعدة مرشح الرمل Tr100.


10. غير مكلف


أفضل شيء في مرشح الرمل TR100 هو أنه غير مكلف نسبيًا. لست مضطرًا لاستبداله مرارًا وتكرارًا لأنه مصنوع من مواد متينة للغاية. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام مرشح الرمل لسنوات عديدة قادمة ، فإن اختيار مرشح الرمل هذا قد يكون الخيار الأمثل لك. إنه متوفر بأسعار معقولة ويسمح لك بالحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة نظيفة دون أي متاعب أيضًا.


استنتاج


يعد مرشح الرمل TR100 خيارًا رائعًا لجميع مالكي حمامات السباحة. إنه مرشح رائع لكل من حمامات السباحة التجارية والسكنية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم معرفة ميزات مرشح حمام السباحة قبل شرائه. سيكون هذا الدليل مفيدًا في تزويدك بأفضل النصائح لشراء أفضل مرشح رمل TR100.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

The Tr100 sand filter is one of the best choice for your swimming pool. If you want to ensure your swimming pool is clean, then using a high-quality pool filter is the perfect choice for you. These sand filters come with a variety of powerful features. The UV-resistant sand filter will allow you to keep the pool water hygienic and clean. Poolking sells some of the best quality Tr100 sand filters for your swimming pools. Here is all you need to know about the pool sand filter.


Features of Tr100 Sand Filter 


Tr100 sand filters come with endless benefits. Here are some of the most powerful features of the Tr100 sand filter.


1. Heavy duty sand filter 


The sand filter will help you swing away the water diffuser. It is a great combination that helps to drain the sand and water. The heavy-duty closure of the filter comes with a built-in pressure relief valve that makes it easy for you to maintain the filter. It also makes it safer to use while you clean your pool water. The sand filter offers maximum cleanliness and gives you crystal-clear results.


If you are looking for a sand filter with UV-resistant features, then this Tr100 sand filter is the perfect choice for you. It is a dependable sand filter that offers corrosion-resistant service. This unique method locks in the fiberglass and will help you to prevent the fibers from blooming under all kinds of harsh conditions.


2. Easy maintenance 


The pool sand filter comes with highly durable internal parts. These internal parts offer ease of maintenance and allow you to swing-away water diffusers. You can get instant access to the internal parts and clean them efficiently.


Sand Filter


It is an industry-standard sand filter that offers the best effectiveness, efficiency, and dependable service for many years to come. The filter offers a low-maintenance operation and will make sure that your pool water stays clean.


3. Effective filtration 


Not all sand filters can provide you with effective filtration. The TR100 offers a turnover of more than 8 Hours and is designed with 35,520 Gallons and 2-inch connections. The effective filtration area covers 4.91 Square Feet and it has a sand capacity of 600 pounds. If you are looking for a sand filter with maximum operating pressure, then we have some good news for you. The Tr100 sand filter comes with a 50 psi.


4. Maximum operating water temperature


This sand filter offers 104 Degrees F which is sufficient to make your swimming pool water crystal clear. The filter is made with a Heavy-duty closure which makes it an easy-to-read pressure relief valve. It is equipped with a swing-away diffuser which allows instant access to sand and all internal parts. These connectors offer easy installation and make it easy for you to start using your filter instantly.


5. Easy-to-read pressure gauge 


The pool sand filter comes with a combination of sand and water drain. This makes it easy to winterize the sand filter fast and easily. The Valve and unions are sold separately but are an essential part of your pool sand filter. This Sand Filter features a highly durable fiberglass-reinforced tank that has a one-piece construction. You can use your sand filter for many years to come without any replacement.  


6. Heavy duty closure 


The heavy-duty closure of the Tr100 sand filter allows you to do an easy inspection. It also comes with an easy-to-read pressure gauge which is attached to a compatible air relief valve. The Swing-away diffuser also allows you instant access to sand and all internal parts. This sand filter comes with an Internal air bleed and will ensure that the installation is done with ease as well.


7. High-quality internal design 


The Time-proven internal design of the pool sand filter will ensure that you keep using it with ease for many years to come. The pool water will receive the maximum filtration to get the best crystal clear results. The fiberglass reinforced tank comes with a UV-resistant coating and offers a dependable service. The corrosion-resistant sand filter will make sure that your sand filter stays protected. The flow system design ensures that you get the maximum run time for your pool sand filter.


Sand Filter


8. Durable fiberglass tank 


The Tr100 comes with a highly durable fiberglass tank. It is one of the best one-piece construction that will enhance the durability of the pool sand filter. Just like other sand filters, this sand filter comes with the least amount of maintenance as compared to the other filter types. This sand filter is also capable of filtering down to 20-40 microns. The evolution and refinement of the sand filter ensure that it gives powerful and dependable for many years to come.


9. Catches dust easily


Sand filters are one of the best choice to keep your swimming pool water clean. They work efficiently by moving the water from the top of the tank to the bottom of the tank. It uses high pressure to keep the pool water clear and protected from all the dirt.


As the water trickles down, the sharp edges of the sand filter catch all the sand grains and other dirt. It becomes easier for you to catch particles like dirt, debris, and other waste materials from your pool water easily with the help of the Tr100 sand filter.


10. Inexpensive


The best thing about the TR100 sand filter is that it is relatively inexpensive. You don’t have to replace it again and again as it is made with highly durable materials. If you want to use your sand filter for many years to come, then choosing this sand filter could be the perfect choice for you. It is available at affordable prices and will allow you to keep your pool water clean without any hassle as well.


Conclusion


The TR100 sand filter is a great choice for all swimming pool owners. It is a great filter for both commercial and residential swimming pools. However, it is important to find out about the features of the swimming pool filter before buying it. This guide will be helpful to provide you with the best tips to buy the best TR100 sand filter.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry