معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يعد تنظيف مياه حمام السباحة خطوة أساسية يجب عليك اتخاذها للاستمتاع بالسباحة في حمام سباحة صحي. إذا كان لديك حمام سباحة صغير ، فمن المستحسن شراء مرشح رملي صغير. إذا كنت تبحث عن مرشح رملي بحجم معين ، فمن المستحسن التحقق من المرشحات الرملية المتوفرة في تجمع.


تبيع الشركة مجموعة كبيرة من المرشحات الرملية بأحجام مختلفة. من المهم اختيار مرشح رملي مناسب لحجم حوض السباحة الخاص بك. تتطلب حمامات السباحة الصغيرة مرشحات رملية صغيرة ولهذا من المهم اتخاذ القرار الصحيح أثناء اختيار حجم مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة. في هذا الدليل ، سنصف خصائص مرشح رملي صغير.


ما الذي يمكن إزالته باستخدام مرشح رملي صغير؟


يمكن أن يساعد الترشيح الرملي باستخدام مرشح رملي صغير في إزالة الجسيمات الصلبة والحمأة والحشرات والبذور والأشياء الضارة الأخرى العالقة داخل حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يمكن أن تتسبب جزيئات الحديد والمنجنيز المترسبة في جعل حمام السباحة الخاص بك متسخًا وملوثًا. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم إزالة جميع الغبار والأوساخ من مياه حمام السباحة.


يمكنك تقليل البكتيريا والجزيئات الضارة الأخرى من مياه حمام السباحة الخاص بك بمساعدة مرشح الرمل. حجم مرشح الرمل مهم للغاية. لهذا السبب يجب عليك التأكد من اختيار الحجم المناسب لمرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. يتطلب حمام السباحة الصغير الحجم مرشحًا رمليًا صغيرًا. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم التأكد من أن مرشح الرمل الخاص بك مناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.


Small Sand Filter


ما هي فوائد مرشح الرمل الصغير؟ 


مرشح رمل المسبح هو أنظام تصفية عالي الجودة. إنها واحدة من أفضل أنظمة الفلاتر ، التي ترشح وتلتقط جزيئات الأوساخ الكبيرة والصغيرة. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط جزيئات كبيرة بما في ذلك الحطام والأوساخ في حمام السباحة الخاص بك ، فمن الأفضل شراء حمام سباحة صغير. فيما يلي بعض فوائد استخدام مرشح رملي صغير لحمام السباحة.

 ● يمكن لمرشحات الرمل الصغيرة التقاط الجزيئات الكبيرة والحطام مثل الشعر والحشرات والأوراق. يمكن لمعظم المرشحات صغيرة الحجم التقاط هذا الحطام الأكبر بشكل جيد.

 ● معظم المرشحات الرملية غير قادرة على التقاط جزيئات الأوساخ الصغيرة. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم شراء مرشح رملي يقوم بالمهمة بشكل مناسب. الجزيئات الصغيرة هي الملوثات الحقيقية لحمامات السباحة وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الأفضل اختيار مرشح رملي صغير.

 ● لا تستهلك المرشحات الرملية الصغيرة مساحة كبيرة. يمكنهم أيضًا التقاط الجسيمات الصغيرة مثل الأوساخ والحطام بسهولة دون أي متاعب.

 ● إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة جميع الأوساخ مثل الطحالب والفوسفات من حمام السباحة ، فقد يكون الحصول على مرشح رملي صغير هو الخيار الأفضل لك.

 ● يمكن لمرشحات الرمل الصغيرة إزالة الملوثات الصغيرة غير المرئية وتساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة مياه حمام السباحة.


كيف يعمل مرشح الرمل الصغير؟


لن يعمل المرشح الرملي إذا لم يكن لديك مضخة حمام سباحة جيدة النوعية. من المهم الحصول على كلا مكوني النظام لأن ذلك سيبقي مياه حمام السباحة واضحة تمامًا. تسمح مضخة حمام السباحة بضخ المياه من المسبح وإعادتها إلى مرشح حمام السباحة. تمر مياه المسبح عبر الكاشطات وتجعل المياه السطحية نظيفة. المضخة مسؤولة أيضًا عن جلب مياه مرشح الرمل إلى المكنسة الكهربائية لحمام السباحة.


إذا كان لديك تجمع كاشطة ، فمن الأفضل استخدام نظام كاشطة صغير. من المرجح أن تحتوي على مرشح مسبق أو سلة تصفية ستلتقط كل الأوساخ والحطام. يجمع مرشح الرمل الصغير أول حطام أكبر ويستخدم أكياس تجميع المرشح المسبق لالتقاط كل الأوساخ.


عندما تصل المياه إلى مرشح رمل المسبح ، يتم ضخها إلى مرشح الرمل من أعلى إلى أسفل. يستقر الماء فوق الرمل ويزيل الرمل من خلاله. تلتصق جزيئات الأوساخ بالرمل وتُرى المياه العذبة النقية تخرج من مرشح المسبح. سيتم بعد ذلك توجيه المياه مرة أخرى إلى حمام السباحة ، وتمر عبر نظام تدفئة المسبح أولاً.


Small Sand Filter


كيف تحافظ على مرشح الرمل الصغير الخاص بك؟


يمكن أن تساعدك الصيانة الصحيحة لمرشح حمام السباحة على استخدامه لسنوات عديدة قادمة. يحتاج مرشح حمام السباحة إلى القليل من الصيانة. من المهم تنظيف الفلتر كل أسبوع لأن ذلك يساعد مرشح الرمل الصغير على العمل بشكل صحيح. يجب إجراء غسيل عكسي لمدة 5 دقائق تقريبًا للحفاظ على نظافة مياه حمام السباحة.


يجب عليك ضبط الفلتر على "شطف" وإزالة أي أوساخ. بعد 5 سنوات ، سيُطلب منك استبدال الرمل في الفلتر الصغير الخاص بك. قد يصعب اختراق الطبقة العليا من الرمال بسبب تراكم المادة. يمكن أن ينسد مرشح الرمل ، كما أنه يزيد الضغط داخل الفلتر. كما أنه يقلل من معدل تدفق المرشح. إذا لم تقم باستبدال الرمال ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى انهيار الفلتر تمامًا.


كيف تختار الحجم المناسب لمرشح الرمل الخاص بك؟


من المهم شراء مرشح الرمل بالحجم المناسب للحفاظ على نظافة حمام السباحة الخاص بك. يجب عليك شراء مرشح مناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. ستولد المضخة ضغطًا كبيرًا إذا لم تختر مرشحًا رمليًا بالحجم المناسب.


إذا كان لديك حمام سباحة صغير ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مرشح حمام سباحة صغير الحجم. سوف يساعد في تصفية المواد للتحلل. يمكن أن يتسبب الضغط الناتج عن المرشحات الصغيرة في تراكم الضغط في المضخة. إذا اخترت الحجم الخطأ ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث انفجارات أيضًا.


استنتاج


يعد الفلتر الرملي الصغير خيارًا مثاليًا إذا كان لديك حمام سباحة صغير. من المهم اختيار الحجم المناسب لمرشح الرمل لأن ذلك سيسمح لك بتنظيف مياه حمام السباحة بشكل فعال.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

Cleaning your swimming pool water is an essential step that you must take to enjoy swimming in a hygienic swimming pool. If you have a small swimming pool, then it is recommended to buy a small sand filter. If you are looking for a sand filter of a particular size, then it is a great idea to check out sand filters available at Poolking.


The company sells a wide range of sand filters of different sizes. It is important to choose a sand filter suitable for the size of your pool. Small swimming pools require small sand filters and this is why it is important to make the right choice while choosing the size of your swimming pool sand filter. In this guide, we will be describing the characteristics of a small sand filter.


What Can Be Removed With a Small Sand Filter?


Sand filtration with a small sand filter can help to remove solid particles, sludge, insects, seeds and other harmful stuff stuck inside your swimming pool. The precipitated iron and manganese particles can make your swimming pool dirty and contaminated. This is why it is important to remove all the dust and dirt from the swimming pool water.


You can reduce the bacteria and other harmful particles from your swimming pool water with the help of a sand filter. The size of your sand filter matters a lot. This is why you should make sure that you choose the right size of sand filter for your swimming pool. A small-sized swimming pool requires a small sand filter. This is why it is important to ensure that your sand filter is suitable for your swimming pool.


Small Sand Filter


What Are the Benefits of a Small Sand Filter? 


The pool sand filter is a high-quality filter system. They are one of the best filter systems, that filter and catch both large and small dirt particles. If you want to catch large particles including debris and dirt in your swimming pool, then it is a great idea to buy a small swimming pool. Here are some of the benefits of using a small swimming pool sand filter.

 ● The small sand filters can catch large particles and debris like hair, insects, and leaves. Most of the small-sized filters can catch this larger debris quite well.

 ● Most sand filters are not able to catch the smaller dirt particles. This is why it is important to buy a sand filter that does the job appropriately. Small particles are the real swimming pool polluters and this is why it is best to choose a small sand filter.

 ● Small sand filters don’t take up a lot of space. They can also catch small particles like dirt and debris easily without any hassle.

 ● If you want to remove all the dirt like algae and phosphates from your swimming pool, then getting a small sand filter may be the best choice for you.

 ● The small sand filters can remove the invisible little contaminants and help in keeping your pool water clean.


How Does a Small Sand Filter Operates?


A sand filter will not work if you don’t have a good-quality swimming pool pump. It is important to get both system components as this will keep your pool water crystal clear. The swimming pool pump allows to pump of the water from the pool and takes it back to the swimming pool filter. The pool water goes through the skimmers and makes the surface water clean. The pump is also responsible for bringing the sand filter water to the pool vacuum cleaner.


If you have a skimmer pool, then it is best to use a small skimmer system. It will most likely have a pre-filter or filter basket that will catch all the dirt and debris. A small sand filter collects the first larger debris and uses the pre-filter collection bags to catch all the dirt.


When the water gets to the pool sand filter, it is pumped to the sand filter from top to bottom. The water rests on top of the sand and removes the sand through it. The dirt particles are stuck to the sand and fresh clear water is seen coming out of the pool filter. The water will then be guided back to the swimming pool, and pass through the pool heating system first.


Small Sand Filter


How to Maintain Your Small Sand Filter?


The right maintenance of your swimming pool filter can help you to use it for many years to come. A swimming pool filter needs very little maintenance. It is important to clean the filter every week as this helps the small sand filter to function properly. You must perform a backwash for about 5 minutes to keep your pool water clean.


You should set the filter to 'Rinse' and wash away any dirt. After 5 years you will be required to replace the sand in your small filter. The top layer of the sand can be difficult to penetrate because of the accumulated matter. The sand filter can get clogged, and it also increases the pressure inside the filter. It also reduces the filter's flow rate. If you don’t replace the sand, then it may result in your filter breaking down completely.


How to Choose the Right Size for Your Sand Filter?


It is important to buy the right-sized sand filter, to maintain the cleanliness of your swimming pool. You must buy a filter that is suitable for your swimming pool. The pump will generate too much pressure if you don’t choose a sand filter of the right size.


If you have a small swimming pool, then it is best to choose a pool filter of a small size. It will help with filtering material to break down. The pressure caused by the small filters can cause pressure that builds up in your pump. If you choose the wrong size, then it might result in explosions as well.


Conclusion


A small sand filter is a perfect choice if you have a small swimming pool. It is important to choose the right size of the sand filter as this will allow you to clean the swimming pool water effectively.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry