معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تعتبر السباحة من أكثر الأنشطة الممتعة في الصيف. يمكن للمرء الاسترخاء عن طريق السباحة وكذلك البقاء في المنزل والاستمتاع به مع الأصدقاء والعائلة. نحن على دراية بمزايا مرشحات المسابح ، مثل توفير الإثارة والذكريات. من المهم الحفاظ علىمرشح حمام السباحة حسنًا ، لذلك فهو يعمل بشكل صحيح.

 

تصبح الصيانة غير الصحيحة سببًا للعديد من مشكلات البركة. إحدى المشاكل هي انخفاض الضغط أو انعدامه. هل تعرف سبب تصفية فلاتر المسابح بدون ضغط؟ إذا كانت الإجابة لا ، فلا تقلق ؛ في هذا الدليل ، سنناقش الأسباب الأساسية لعدم وجود أو عدم وجود مرشحات تجمع الضغط. استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المشكلة. بعد المعرفة الصحيحة للتعقيد ، يمكن للمرء حلها بسهولة.


pool filter


أسباب عدم وجود ضغط لمرشح المسبح


من أجل العمل السليم لنظام الترشيح ، من المهم أن تظل قيمة الضغط طبيعية. في حالة الضغط المنخفض أو عدم وجود ضغط ، يمكن أن يواجه المسبح مشاكل في التدفق. شيء ما في البركة يمنع تدفق الماء إلى المضخة. أدناه ناقشنا مشكلة عدم الضغط لمرشح المسبح.

 ● حركة غير مناسبة لمنظف حمام السباحة حول البئر.

 ● أحد الأسباب الأساسية هو تقليل حركة الماء في المسبح.

 ● العمل غير السليم لمقياس الضغط. 

 ● انسداد المكره للمضخة. 

 ● سلال الكاشطة المسدودة. 

 ● بعد إيقاف تشغيله ، يوجد هواء في النظام. 

 ● انسداد أنابيب الكاشطة. 

 ● مقشدة مغلقة جزئيًا أو كليًا. 

 ● من خلال صمامات المضخة ، وسحب الهواء إلى النظام ، وغير ذلك الكثير!

كل هذه المشكلات هي سبب عدم وجود ضغط لفلتر المسبح. من الضروري التغلب على هذه التعقيدات حتى يتمكن المرء من الاستمتاع بالسباحة بشكل صحيح.


أصلح المشكلات لتحقيق نطاق الضغط الطبيعي


نطاق الضغط لمعظم أنظمة الترشيح هو 5 إلى 15 رطل / بوصة مربعة. أقل من هذه القيمة ، لا يعمل نظام الترشيح بشكل صحيح. سيناقش هذا القسم كيفية حل المشكلة التي لا تسبب أي ضغط.


1. انسداد المضخة وسلال الكاشطة


ستعمل المضخات المسدودة وسلال الكاشطة على تقليل تدفق المياه. إنه أحد الأسباب الشائعة لعدم وجود قيمة الضغط أو انخفاضه. أفضل شيء هو أنه يمكن بسهولة حل هذا التعقيد. يمكنك تحقيق تدفق المياه المطلوب عن طريق تنظيف سلة الكاشطة.


2. مستوى الماء منخفض


في بعض الأحيان يصبح مستوى الماء المنخفض أيضًا سبب انخفاض قيمة الضغط. القاعدة بسيطة: الماء الكافي سيخلق ضغطًا كافيًا. من المهم أن تراقب مستويات المياه الخاصة بفلتر حمام السباحة. يمكنك أيضًا حل هذه المشكلة باستخدام جهاز تسوية مياه البركة الأوتوماتيكي. وتتمثل مهمتها في ملء الماء بمستوى طبيعي كلما انخفض.


3. انسداد خطوط الكاشطة


خطوط الكاشطة المسدودة هي أيضًا أحد أسباب عدم وجود قيمة للضغط. من أجل فحص خطوط الكاشطة بشكل صحيح ، فأنت بحاجة إلى خرطوم تصريف من نوع المثانة.


4. تلف / انسداد المكره


إنه أحد الأسباب الواضحة لعدم وجود ضغط في نظام ترشيح المسبح. وجود حطام في دولاب الدفع يمنع الماء من الدوران بشكل صحيح. بسبب المروحة التالفة ، لا يمكن للمياه أن تدور على جوانب المكره. بهذه الطريقة ، يتم تقليل الشفط. أدى هذا التخفيض أيضًا إلى تقليل تدفق المياه من المضخة. لحل المشكلة ، من المهم تنظيف المكره بشكل صحيح.


5. شفط تسرب


بسبب هذا التسرب ، يمكن أن يواجه المرء العديد من المشاكل ، بما في ذلك قيم الضغط المنخفض. بسبب تسرب الشفط ، سيتم امتصاص الهواء في نظام الترشيح. سيؤدي هذا الوضع إلى فقدان المضخة لرأسها. كما أنه سيقلل من تدفق المياه. لذلك يجب على المرء أن يجد أولاً تسرب الشفط. بعد ذلك ، أغلقه بشكل صحيح.


6. العمل غير السليم لمقياس الضغط


إذا قمت بحل جميع التعقيدات المذكورة أعلاه ولكنك لا تزال تواجه مشكلة ضغط فلتر حمام السباحة ، فقد حان الوقت لتغيير مقياس الضغط. إنه ليس عملاً مكلفًا. ستحصل على أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة قياس الضغط بأسعار معقولة. من الجيد أن يتوفر مقياس ضغط زائد في بعض الأحيان في صندوق الأدوات الخاص بك. لذا ، فإن مقياس الضغط المكسور هو أيضًا أحد أسباب ضغط الفلتر الصفري.


7. مرشح مسدود


تعد المرشحات المسدودة أحد الأسباب البارزة لعدم وجود ضغط للترشيح. إذا لاحظت أي مشكلة تتعلق بالفلتر ، فقم بتنظيفه بسرعة. في حالة وجود مرشح خرطوشة ، يجب اتباع الخطوات التالية:

 ● نقع الفلتر طوال الليل في محلول فوسفات الصوديوم للتخلص من الشحوم. 

 ● بعد ذلك ، انقعه في محلول مخفف من حمض المرياتيك. 

إذا كنت تستخدم مرشحًا رمليًا ، فستحتاج إلى الغسيل العكسي كما هو مطلوب. تأكد من تغيير الرمال بعد كل 5 إلى 7 سنوات. يؤدي استبدال الرمل القديم بأخرى جديدة أيضًا إلى حل العديد من التعقيدات.


pool filter


اتصل بأخصائيي Poolking Pool


إذا كنت غير قادر على تشخيص السبب الدقيق لفلتر المسبح بدون ضغط ، فاتصل بأخصائينا. سنساعدك بشكل مباشر أكثر لحل المشكلة. للحفاظ على نفسك بعيدًا عن تعقيدات حمامات السباحة ، من المهم أيضًا شراء منتجات حمام السباحة عالية الجودة.منتجات حمامات السباحة مصنوعة من مادة جيدة تدوم لفترة أطول لسنوات عديدة.

 

علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا اكتشاف المشكلة أو فهمها في مرحلتها الأولية. سيوفر لك هذا الإجراء من المشاكل الرئيسية. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. نحن مستعدون دائمًا لمساعدتك في تشخيص مشاكل الضغط في نظام الترشيح.


الخط السفلي


نأمل أن يجيب هذا الدليل الإعلامي على استفسارك حول مرشح المسبح بدون ضغط. قيمة الضغط المناسبة ضرورية دائمًا للحفاظ على حمام السباحة في حالة جيدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على المرء أيضًا الحفاظ على أجزاء المسبح المختلفة. نناقش أيضًا حل تعقيد ضغط المرشح.

 

لذلك ، من خلال تطبيق هذه الحلول ، يمكنك حل مشكلة الضغط بنفسك. لنفترض أنك ما زلت مرتبكًا أو لديك أي أسئلة في ذهنك عن مرشح حمام السباحة ، فلا داعي للقلق. أسقط تعليقك في مربع التعليق. سنحاول الرد عليك بلا شك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

One of the most enjoyable activities in summer is swimming. One can relax by swimming and also stay at home and enjoy it with friends and family. We are familiar with pool filters' advantages, such as providing excitement and memories. It is important to maintain the pool filter well, so it works properly.

 

Improper maintenance becomes the reason for many pool problems. One of the problems is low or no pressure. Do you know the reason why pool filters filter with no pressure? If No, don't worry; in this guide, we will discuss the basic reasons for no or no pressure pool filters. Keep reading to know the problem. After the proper knowledge of complexity, one can resolve it easily.


pool filter


Reasons for Pool Filter No Pressure


For the proper working of the filtration system, it is important that the value of pressure keeps normal. In case of low or no pressure, the pool can face flow problems. Something in the pool prevents the water flow into the pump. Below we have discussed the no-pressure problem of the pool filter.

 ● Improper movement of pool cleaner around the pool well.

 ● One of the basic reasons is the reduction of water movement in the swimming pool.

 ● Improper working of pressure gauge. 

 ● Clogged pump impeller. 

 ● Clogged skimmer baskets. 

 ● After turning it off, there is air in the system. 

 ● Clogged skimmer pipes. 

 ● Partially or fully closed skimmer. 

 ● Through pump valves, air pulling into the system, and lots more!

All of these issues are the reason the pool filter has no pressure. It is crucial to overcome these complexities so that one can enjoy swimming properly.


Fix the Issues to Achieve the Normal Pressure Range


The pressure range of most filtration systems is 5 to 15 psi. Below this value, the filtration system doesn't work properly. This section will discuss how to resolve the issue that causes no pressure.


1. Clogged Pump and Skimmer Baskets


Clogged pumps and skimmer baskets will reduce the flow of water. It is one of the common reasons for no or low-pressure value. The best thing is that one can easily solve this complexity. You can achieve the desired water flow by cleaning the skimmer basket.


2. Water Level Is Low


Sometimes the low water level also becomes the reason for the low value of the pressure. The rule is simple: enough water will create enough pressure. It is important to keep an eye on your pool filter water levels. You can also solve this problem using the automatic pool water leveling device. Its function is to fill the water at a normal level whenever it drops.


3. Skimmer Lines Clogged


Clogged skimmer lines are also one of the reasons for no pressure value. In order to check out skimmer lines properly, you need a drain king bladder-type hose jet.


4. Damaged/Clogged Impeller


It is one of the obvious causes of no pressure in the pool filtration system. A debris in the impeller prevents the water from rotating properly. Due to the damaged impeller, water can not rotate out the sides of the impeller. In this way, suction becomes reduced. This reduction also reduced the flow of water from the pump. In order to solve the problem, it is important to clean the impeller correctly.


5. Suction Leak


Due to this leak, one can face many problems, including low-pressure values. Due to a suction leak, air will be sucked into the filtration system. This situation will lead to the pump losing its prime. It will also reduce the flow of water. So one should first find the suction leak. After this, close it properly.


6. Improper Working of Pressure Gauge


If you resolve all of the complexities mentioned above but still face no pressure problem of the pool filter, it's time to change the pressure gauge. It is not an expensive action. You will get different types of pressure gauges at an affordable price range. It is good that an excess pressure gauge is available at times in your toolbox. So, a broken pressure gauge is also one of the reasons for zero filter pressure.


7. Clogged Filter


Clogged filters are one of the prominent causes of no filtration pressure. If you observe any problem related to the filter, then clean it quickly. In the case of a cartridge filter, you should follow the following steps:

 ● Soak the filter the whole night in a TSP solution to get the grease out. 

 ● After this, soak it in a dilute solution of muriatic acid. 

If you use a sand filter, it will need to be backwash as required. Make sure that you change the sand after every 5 to 7 years. Replacing old sand with new ones also resolves many complexities.


pool filter


Contact Poolking Pool Specialists


If you are unable to diagnose the exact reason for the pool filter with no pressure, then call our specialist. We will assist you more directly to resolve the problem. To keep yourself away from pool complexities, it is also important to buy high-quality pool products. Poolking pool products are made of good material that lasts longer for many years.

 

Furthermore, it is also crucial to detect or understand the problem in its initial stage. This action will save you from major problems. You can contact us any time. We are always ready to assist you in diagnosing the pressure problems of the filtration system.


The Bottom Line


We hope this informative guide answers your query about the pool filter with no pressure. The proper pressure value is always necessary to keep the pool in good condition. Moreover, one should also maintain the different pool parts. We also discuss the solution to the filter pressure complexity.

 

So, by applying these solutions, you can resolve the pressure problem yourself. Suppose you are still confused or have any questions in your mind of the pool filter, then no worries. Drop your comment in the comment box. We will try to answer you undoubtedly as early as possible!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry