طرح المنتج
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

دوران مياه المسبح هو أن مضخة المياه توفر الطاقة لنظام حمام السباحة ، بحيث يمكن لمياه حمام السباحة أن تستمر في التدفق في الأنابيب والمعدات والمسبح. يمكن لمضخة المياه توزيع مياه البركة النقية بالتساوي على كل منطقة من البركة ، وهو ضمان مهم لصحة ونظافة مياه المسبح.

تم تطوير مضخة المياه PH هذه حديثًا بواسطة Poolking بها جهاز حماية من ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك ، والذي لا يمكن أن يمنع المحرك من الاحتراق فحسب ، بل يضمن أيضًا السلامة الشخصية. تتوافق مضخة المياه هذه أيضًا مع معيار IPX5 المقاوم للماء ، وهي محكمة الإغلاق للغاية لمنع تسرب المياه. يأتي بتصميم غطاء شفاف مرئي  متين. يمكن أيضًا توفير 50 ​​هرتز / 60 هرتز وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. سيقوم فريق Pooking المحترف باختبار الضغط والمحرك والضوضاء قبل مغادرة المضخات للمصنع للتأكد من أن كل مضخة لديها معايير أداء عالية وجودة عالية.

تؤثر جودة مضخة المياه بشكل مباشر على تجربة السباح. يعد مرشح الرمل وخطوط الأنابيب ومضخة المياه مرافق مهمة لتكوين ترشيح دوران المياه. مع ترشيح الدورة الدموية في حمامات السباحة ، تصبح معالجة جودة المياه أسهل وأبسط.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Product Launch
VR
  • Product Details

The pool water circulation is that the water pump provides the power for the swimming pool system, so that the swimming pool water can keep flowing in the pipes, equipment, and the pool. The water pump can evenly distribute the purified pool water to every area of the pool, which is an important guarantee for the health and cleanliness of the pool water.

This PH water pump newly developed by Poolking has its own motor overheating protection device, which can not only prevent the motor from burning out, but also ensure personal safety. This water pump also meets the IPX5 waterproof standard, and is highly sealed to prevent water leakage. Comes with a transparent visible seal cover design, it is  durable. 50Hz/60Hz can also be provided according to customer needs. Pooking's professional team will test the pressure, motor and noise before the pumps leave the factory to ensure that each pump has high performance standards and high quality.

The quality of the water pump directly affects the swimmer's experience. The sand filter, pipeline, and water pump are important facilities for composing water circulation filtration. With circulation filtration in swimming pools, water quality treatment is easier and simpler.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry