أخبار
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

يتكون مرشح الرمل لعمق POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية والراتنج غير القابل للتآكل ومتصل بصمام متعدد المنافذ 2 أو 2.5 بوصة. إنه يوفر ترشيحًا أكثر شمولاً مع معيار إما عمق 0.8 متر أو 1.25 متر مع طبقة رملية مناسبة لأداء ترشيح عالي تجمع سكني وتجاري& منتجع صحي . إنه مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويعمل تحت أشعة الشمس لفترة طويلة.

تعتبر طريقة معالجة وتدوير مياه حمام السباحة مهمة جدًا لحمام السباحة ، ونظام تنقية المياه لحمام السباحة يشبه دم الإنسان ، الذي يتدفق باستمرار ومعالجته وتحديثه لضمان وضوح جودة المياه.

مع تطور التكنولوجيا والتحسين المستمر لمعايير كفاءة الطاقة ، طورت Poolking مرشح عمق مصفح جانبي. أهم ما يميز تصميم هذا الفلتر هو أن السطح الخارجي عبارة عن طبقة جل مقاومة للتآكل ، والتي تتمتع بمقاومة كيميائية جيدة. لا يقتصر الأمر على أن هيكل المرشح سلس ومبهج ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تخصيص لون الجسم وفقًا لتفضيلات العملاء. يحتوي الفلتر على أنبوب أوتوماتيكي لإطلاق الهواء وصمام خارجي لإطلاق الهواء ، والذي يمكنه بشكل فعال وآمن تحرير الضغط والغاز داخل الفلتر. للفحص بطريقة بسيطة للغاية ، تم تجهيز الفلتر أيضًا بزجاج رؤية واضح وستة صمامات لسهولة الصيانة والتنظيف.

إذا كنت تريد نوعية مياه جيدة في حمام السباحة ، فلا يمكن تجاهل نظام الترشيح. فقط عندما تكون المياه صافية ، يجد السباحون الراحة في المسبح ويستمتعون بفرحة السباحة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Product Launch
VR
  • Product Details

POOLKING's depth sand filter is made of non- corrosion fiberglass and resin and connected with 2' or 2.5" multiport valve . It offers a more thorough filtration with the standard of either 0.8m or 1.25m depth sand bed withich is suitable for high filtration performance of residential and commercial pool & spa . It is UV- resistant , and ca operate under prolong sunlight.

The swimming pool water treatment and circulation method is very important for the swimming pool, and the swimming pool water filtration system is like human blood, which is constantly flowing, processing and updating to ensure the clarity of the water quality.

With the development of technology and the continuous improvement of energy efficiency standards, Poolking has developed sidemount laminated depth filter. The design highlight of this filter is that the exterior is corrosion-resistant gel coat, which has good chemical resistance. Not only is the filter body smooth and dazzling, but the color of the body can also be customized according to customer preferences. The filter has automatic air release tube and external air release valve, which can effectively and safely release the pressure and gas inside the filter. For inspection in a very simple way, the filter is also equipped with a clear sight glass and six valves for easy maintenance and easy cleaning.

If you want good water quality in the swimming pool, the filtration system cannot be ignored. Only when the water is clear, the swimmers find comfort in the pool and enjoy the joy of swimming.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English