طرح المنتج
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أطلقت العديد من المدن في الصين وضع "يوم الشواء" القوي. في مواجهة مثل هذا "الاختبار الساخن" الذي لا يطاق ، يختار المزيد والمزيد من الناس تبريد أجسادهم عن طريق السباحة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتجمع عدد كبير من السباحين في مسبح واحد ، فهذا يعني أنه يجب تعزيز معالجة المياه في المسبح بشكل مستمر لتوفير بيئة سباحة صحية ومريحة.

في نظام الدورة الدموية لحمام السباحة ، يعد مرشح الرمل لحمام السباحة أحد المعدات المهمة لفلترة المياه وتنقية جودة المياه. منتج متين وعالي الأداء تم تطويره وتصميمه بواسطة Poolking، HK Commercial Depth Filter. هذا المرشح مصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية المقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، والتي تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للتآكل الكيميائي ، ويمكن لعمق طبقة المرشح من 0.8 إلى 1.2 متر تحسين تأثير الترشيح ، وبالتالي ضمان ترشيح أفضل لجودة المياه. تم تصميم الفوهة لزيادة أداء المرشح إلى أقصى حد مع توفير 25٪ من المياه أثناء الغسيل العكسي. للفحص البصري بطريقة بسيطة جدًا ، يكون المرشح مزودًا أيضًا بزجاج رؤية واضح ، ويمكن تجهيز المرشح بوصلة شفة مدخل ومخرج أو بصمام سداسي الاتجاهات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Product Launch
VR
  • Product Details

Recently, many cities in China have launched a strong "Barbecue Day" mode. In the face of such an unbearable "hot test", more and more people choose to cool their bodies by swimming. However, when a large number of swimmers gather in one pool, it means that the water treatment of the pool must be continuously strengthened to provide a healthy and comfortable swimming environment.

In the swimming pool circulation system, the swimming pool sand filter is one of the important equipment for filtering t and purifying the water quality. A durable and higher-performance product developed and designed by Poolking, HK Commercial Depth Filter. This filter is made of UV-resistant fiberglass, which has good chemical corrosion resistance, and the filter bed depth of 0.8~1.2m can improve the filtration effect, thus ensuring better filtration of water quality. The nozzle is designed to maximize filter bed performance while saving 25% water during backwashing. For visual inspection in a very simple way, the filter is also equipped with a clear sight glass, and the filter can be equipped with an inlet and outlet flange connection or with a six-way valve.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry