طرح المنتج
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

أ اللياقة البدنية الجيدة هي أساس الاستمتاع بالحياة. السباحة هي رياضة مشهورة جدًا للناس المعاصرين. بالنسبة لجودة مياه المسبح ، تتطلب العديد من حمامات السباحة أيضًا تركيب فلاتر رملية لحمام السباحة ، بحيث يمكن ضمان جودة المياه.

تستخدم المرشحات الرملية العلوية في Poolking رمل السيليكون كوسيط مرشح. تتميز المادة المتوسطة بمزايا ملحوظة من القوة العالية وعمر الخدمة الطويل. تم تجهيز المرشحات بسدادة تصريف في الجزء السفلي لسهولة تصريف المياه ، على سبيل المثال في نهاية الصيف.  توفر فلاتر رمل المسبح تنظيفًا فعالاً وسهل الاستخدام واقتصاديًا لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.

تؤثر جودة المياه في المسبح بشكل مباشر على صحة السباحين. هذا هو أهم شيء يجب ضمانه. أعتقد أن مرشح الرمال لحمام السباحة هو الذي يضمن جودة المياه لحمام السباحة المفضل لدينا. يضمن اختيار مرشح رمل لحمام السباحة عالي الجودة وآمن وقوي وصديق للبيئة أيضًا صحتنا ويسمح لنا بالاستمتاع بالسباحة واللياقة البدنية بثقة ومتعة


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتركنارسالة

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Poolking, your best swimming pool equipment manufacturer and supplier with more than 20 years experience.                                                                              +8613922334815

Language
NEWS
VR
  • Product Details

A good physique is the foundation of enjoying life. Swimming is a very popular sport for modern people. As for the water quality of the swimming pool, many swimming pools also require the installation of swimming pool sand filters, so that the water quality can be guaranteed.

Poolking's top mount sand filters use silicon sand as the filter medium. The medium material has the remarkable advantages of high strength ,long service life. The filters are equipped with a drain plug at the bottom for easy drainage of the water , for instance at the end of the summer .  The pool sand filters offers effective , easy to use and economical cleaning of your swimming pool.

The water quality of the swimming pool directly affects the health of swimming people. This is the most basic and the most important thing to guarantee. I believe that it is the swimming pool sand filter that ensures the water quality of our favorite swimming pool. Choosing a good quality, safe, powerful and environmentally friendly swimming pool sand filter also ensures our health and allows us to enjoy swimming and fitness with confidence and pleasure


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
svenska
Latin
Nederlands
ქართველი
bahasa Indonesia
հայերեն
Magyar
Gaeilgenah
Ελληνικά
dansk
čeština
Català
български
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
العربية
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
Current language:English