تطبيق
VR


  

قضية 


 

المرشحات الرملية الأفقية من Poolking في حديقة حيوان سنغافورة

  

    تقع حديقة حيوان سنغافورة في شمال سنغافورة ، وتغطي مساحة 28 هكتارًا. تم تصميم حديقة الحيوان بمفهوم مفتوح وهي واحدة من أكبر عشر حدائق حيوان في العالم. لا يوجد فقط أكثر من 300 نوع من 3050 حيوانًا في حديقة الحيوانات ، ولكن يوجد أيضًا حديقة مائية يحبها الأطفال أكثر. يمكن للأطفال أيضًا الراحة واللعب في الحديقة المائية عند زيارة الحيوانات.




    تتمتع شركة Poolking بخبرة 16 عامًا في الإنتاج في صناعة تصنيع معالجة المياه ، وقدمت أكثر من 40 مجموعة من المرشحات الرملية الأفقية المكدسة لحديقة الحيوانات باستخدام أحدث آلات لف الألياف الزجاجية متعددة المحاور CNC. اكتب المرشحات الأفقية. تتمتع بمزايا تدفق الترشيح الكبير والكفاءة العالية ، والتي لا تعمل فقط على تحسين جودة المياه ، بل تعمل أيضًا على تحسين موائل الحيوانات بشكل كبير ، والتي حازت على اعتراف حديقة حيوان سنغافورة.


إنتاج

 












معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتركنارسالة

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

APPLICATION
VR


  

Case 


 

Poolking’s Horizontal Sand Filters in Singapore Zoo

   

       Singapore Zoo is located in the north of Singapore, covering an area of 28 hectares. The zoo is designed with an open concept and is one of the ten biggest zoos in the world. There are not only more than 300 kinds by 3050 animals in the zoo, but also have a water park that children love most. Children can also rest and play in the water park when visit the animals.




      Poolking has 16 years of production experience in the water treatment manufacturing industry, and has provided more than 40 sets stacked horizontal sand filters for the zoo by using the latest CNC multi-axis fiberglass winding machines.Poolking is the first manufacturer in China to produce stacked type horizontal filters. It has the advantages of large filtration flow and high efficiency, which not only improves the water quality, but also greatly improves the habitat of the animals, which has won the recognition of Singapore Zoo.


Production

 












Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English