معدات الحوض مخصصة ذات جودة عالية

 
نموذج:سلسلة NPS.
 
نوع: مقشدة البروتين
الاستعمال: حماية البيئة
قوة الدافع:         ضغط
أسلوب: عمودي
Perfromance:         الترشيح الفعال
ضياء 400mm-2000mm.
العلامة التجارية: poolking.
أصل: الصين
رمز HS: 8421219990.
 
موك:               1.
إرسال التحقيق الآن

نموذج: NPS سلسلة

تفاصيل المنتج
ملف الشركة

وصف العملية:

Frotein Fractizator هو معدات مهمة لنظام تداول المياه في مياه البحر. في مشروع تدوير المياه أو تربية الأحياء المائية، والكائنات المائية تؤدي الكثير من البراز أو الشوائب العضوية الأخرى. لإزالة هذه الشوائب، نحتاج إلى تنظيف الماء. تم حظره. نحن نقوم بتصميم قطع غسالات عالية الكفاءة المعدات والبروتين.

يستخدم Protein FractionAtorr أيضا فاصل الرغاوي. يستخدم توتر الغاز إلى Adsorb الصغيرة المعلقة. الجزء الرئيسي من Frotein Faccentator هو خزان التفاعل. سوف ترتفع باستمرار وتحمل  المواد الصلبة المعلقة بأعلى خزان التفاعل. ثم يمكنهم الهروب من أنبوب الفائض.

لأن معظم المواد الصلبة المعلقة هي النيتروجين العضوي أو الذي يحتوي على النيتروجين العضوي، وبالتالي يمكن للبروتين أن يزيلها قبل التحلل البكتيري وتجنبها للتغيير إلى NH3 أو H2S أو غيرها من Frotein Solvend.So Frotein يستخدم أيضا مقشدة النيتروجين.

هيكل Frotein Factorator خاص للغاية، لذلك يمكنه إزالة الجزيئات الصغيرة في 20-80um. يجب إزالة الجزيئات الأكبر بواسطة نظام الترشيح الآخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تتكون وكالة البروتين من أنظمة معالجة مياه تعميم موظف بالكامل مع معدات التعقيم الأخرى ومعدات التدفئة والتبريد.

砂缸(英)-15_03.jpg

 

 

型号.缸体 缸体 (مم)缸体 缸体.(مم)处理量.(م&SUP3؛ / ساعة)滞水 滞水.(دقيقة)进 / 出水 口径(مم)泡沫 泡沫.(مم)丘里丘里 丘里.(أجهزة الكمبيوتر)水泵 水泵.(كيلوواط)
NPS400. 400. 2500. 10/.5. 1.5 / 2. 63/90. 50. 1078.0.75.
NPS600.600.2700.22/16.1.5 / 2. 90/110.50.1584.1.1.
NPS800. 

800.

3100.45/34.1.5 / 2. 90/110.50.1584.1.5.
NPS900. 900.3100.55/42.1.5 / 2. 90/140.50.2081.2.2.
NPS1000. 1000.3600.85/65.1.5 / 2. 110/160.631584 * 2.1.1 * 2.
NPS1200. 1200.3600.120/94.1.5 / 2. 160/200.632081 * 2.1.5 * 2.
NPS1400. 1400.3800.180/130. 1.5 / 2. 200/250.75.2081 * 3.2.2 * 2.
NPS1600. 1600.3800.240/180.1.5 / 2. 250/315.75.2081 * 3.1.5 * 3.
NPS1800. 1800.4000.320/240.1.5 / 2. 250/300.90.2081 * 3.2.2 * 3.
NPS2000.2000.4000.400/300.1.5 / 2. 200 * 2/250 * 290.3090 * 3.7.5 * 2.

砂缸(英)-15_06.jpg

 

砂缸(英)-16_03.jpg

 

 



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2005
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    المرشحات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    POOL FILTER
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    poolking
  • عدد الموظفي
    أكثر من 1000 شخص
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    >800000$
  • سوق التصدير
    البر الرئيسي الصيني,الإتحاد الأوربي,الشرق الأوسط,أوروبا الشرقية,أمريكا اللاتينية,أفريقيا,أوقيانوسيا,هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان,اليابان,جنوب شرق آسيا,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
قوانغدونغ poolking معدات الترشيح التصنيع المحدودة تعد Poolking واحدة من أكبر شركة تصنيع معدات حمام السباحة المهنية في الصين، مع عملاء نشطين في أكثر من 50 دولة. لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة حمام السباحة تطورت إلى مركز إنتاج متكامل لمعدات تتعلق بتكنولوجيا المياه. قمنا ببناء ورشة عمل A60000SQM في سواء في قوانغتشو وتايشان الصين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل مرشح الرمال الألياف الزجاجية وأضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماء ومضخة المسبح وغيرها من إكسسوارات المسبح. أدت انقسام البحث والتطوير في Poolking إلى تطوير منتجات مبتكرة، تلبية تحديات التغيير في السوق. كان مفتاح نجاح Poolking هو تقنياته الرائدة في الألياف الزجاجية والبلاستيكية، وكذلك عمليات التصنيع الفعالة. تصنيع PoLkking مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة لتوفير حلول لعملائنا، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك في العالم، من حمام السباحة والماء المائي إلى حوض السمك وبركة الأسماك، ونحن نقدم لك أفكارا غنية وبصراحة أحدث المنتجات والأكثر فعالية في السوق. لدينا بروتوكولات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة لعرض جودتنا وسلامة منتجاتنا، تم اعتماد PoLolecing مع المعايير المعترف بها دوليا مثل: ISO9001: 2015 لمصنعنا، CE، تقرير اختبار السلامة من الصين مكتب قوانغتشو من نوعية الجودة الإشراف الفني، الشهادة الصحية حسب مركز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية من مقاطعة قوانغدونغ منتجاتنا مجتمعة مع احترافنا يمكن أن تجعل Soilking تكتسب شراكة الثقة والعمل مع عملائنا، مما يتيح Soilking أن تصبح علامة تجارية يمكن أن تعتمد عليها العملاء وعلامة تجارية تتحدث لجودتها والموثوقية ووظائفها ومع سمعة.
الشهادات
CE_Cert_PC_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_PC_Big
CE_Cert_PP_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_PP_Big
CE_Cert_TLM_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_TLM_Big
CE_Cert_TLS_Big
قضية:CE_Cert_TLS_Big
中国质量信用AAA企业
قضية:中国质量信用AAA企业
ISO9001cn
قضية:ISO9001cn
ISO9001en
قضية:ISO9001en
هاتف:
13527828656
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 20 34982303
موقع الكتروني:
WhatsApp:
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Poolking, your best pool water solution expert with more than 20 years experience
Language

Custom aquarium equipment with high quality

 
Model: NPS SERIES
 
Type:  Protein Skimmer
Usage:  Environmental Protection
Motive Force:                Pressure
Style:  Vertical
Perfromance:                Efficient Filtration
Dia:  400mm-2000mm
Trademark:  Poolking
Origin:  China
HS Code:  8421219990
 
MOQ:                            1
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Model: NPS SERIES

Product Details
Company Profile

Operation Description:

Protein Fractionator is an important equipment for sea water circulation system.In the water recirculating aquaculture or aquarium project,aquatic organism discharge a lot of faeces or other organic impurities.To remove these impurities,we need to clean the water.But generally filters will be blocked.So we design high efficient removal impurities equipment-Protein Fractionator.

Protein Fractionatorr also called Foam Separator.It uses gas tension to adsorb small suspended solids.The main part of Protein Fractionator is a reaction tank.A bubble device under the reaction tank can produce a mass of air bubble.Due to the buoyancy,air bubble will go up constantly and carries  the suspended solids to the top of the reaction tank.Then they can escape from the overflow pipe.

Because most of suspended solids are organic or containing organic nitrogen,so the Protein Fractionator can remove them before bacterial decomposition and avoid them to change into NH3 or H2S or other harmful solvend.So Protein Fractionator is also called Nitrogen Skimmer.

Protein Fractionator's structure is very special,so it can remove the small particles in 20-80um.The bigger particles shall be removed by other filtration system. In addition, the Protein Fractionator should be composed of fully functional circulating water treatment systems along with other sterilization equipment, heating and cooling equipment.

砂缸(英)-15_03.jpg

 

 

型号缸体直径(mm)缸体高度(mm)处理量(m³/h)滞水时间(min)进/出水口径(mm)泡沫排污口(mm)文丘里数量(pcs)水泵功率(kw)
NPS400 400 2500 10/7.5 1.5/2 63/90 50 10780.75
NPS600600270022/161.5/2 90/1105015841.1
NPS800 

800

310045/341.5/2 90/1105015841.5
NPS900 900310055/421.5/2 90/1405020812.2
NPS1000 1000360085/651.5/2 110/160631584*21.1*2
NPS1200 12003600120/941.5/2 160/200632081*21.5*2
NPS1400 14003800180/130 1.5/2 200/250752081*32.2*2
NPS1600 16003800240/1801.5/2 250/315752081*31.5*3
NPS1800 18004000320/2401.5/2 250/300902081*32.2*3
NPS200020004000400/3001.5/2 200*2/250*2903090*37.5*2

砂缸(英)-15_06.jpg

 

砂缸(英)-16_03.jpg

 

 



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2005
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    China
  • Main Industry
    Filters
  • Main Products
    POOL FILTER
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    poolking
  • Total Employees
    More than 1000 people
  • Annual Output Value
    >800000$
  • Export Market
    Chinese Mainland,European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Japan,Southeast Asia,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Guangdong Poolking Filtration Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. POOLKING is one of the largest and professional swimming pool equipment manufacturer in China, with active customers in more than 50 countries. We have over 20 years experience in the swimming pool industry has evolved into an integrated production center for equipment relating to water technology. We constructed a60000sqm workshop both in Guangzhou and Taishan China. Our main products are including fiberglass sand filter, swimming pool lights underwater, pool pump and other pool accessories. POOLKING'S R&D division has led to the development of innovative products, meeting the challenges of change in the market place. The key to POOLKING'S success has been its pioneering fiberglass and plastic mounding techniques, as well as its efficient manufacturing processes. POOLKING manufacture a complete range of high quality products and services to provide solutions for our customers, no matter where you are in the world, From Swimming pool and water park to aquarium and fish pond, we will provide you with rich ideas and an insight into the latest and most effective products on the market. We have a stringent quality control protocols to display our quality and the safety of our products, Poolking has been accredited with Internationally-recognised standards such as :ISO9001:2015 for our factory, CE, SAFETY test report by CHINA GUANGZHOU STATE BUREAU OF QUALITY AND TECHNICAL SUPERVISION, HEALTH certificate by CENTER FOR DISEASE CONTROL AND PREVENTION OF GUANGDONG PROVINCEon our products combined with our professionalism can make Poolking gain the trust and working partnership with our customers ,enabling Poolking to become a brand that customers can depend upon and a brand that speaks for its quality , reliability ,functionality and with a reputation.
Certifications
CE_Cert_PC_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_PC_Big
CE_Cert_PP_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_PP_Big
CE_Cert_TLM_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_TLM_Big
CE_Cert_TLS_Big
Issue by:CE_Cert_TLS_Big
中国质量信用AAA企业
Issue by:中国质量信用AAA企业
ISO9001cn
Issue by:ISO9001cn
ISO9001en
Issue by:ISO9001en
Phone:
13527828656
Telephone:
+86 20 34982303
WhatsApp:
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English