معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

حمام السباحة هو مكان أساسي حيث يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مع عائلتك وأصدقائك. كما أنه يوفر لك مصدرًا صحيًا للتمارين الرياضية. نظرًا لأن المسبح يوفر لك نشاطًا صحيًا ، فإن المسبح الصحي يحتوي على العديد من المكونات. في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش كل الأساسياتأجزاء مرشح حمام السباحة. لنبدأ في مناقشة تفاصيل كل جزء من فلتر التجمع.


8 أجزاء أساسية لمرشح المسبح تحتاج إلى معرفتها


المعرفة الصحيحة للأجزاء ضرورية دائمًا للحفاظ عليها. هذا هو السبب في هذا الدليل ، سوف نوضح تفاصيل كل جزء من فلتر المسبح.


1. مقشدة


ساعدتنا الكاشطة في تنظيف الحطام من البركة. يمكنك تنظيف البصريات المختلفة ، مثل الأوراق والأغصان والحشرات وغير ذلك ، والتي تكون كبيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن المرور بها من خلال الفلتر الخاص بك. الكاشطة مثل سلة بجانب البركة. تعتبر الكاشطة جزءًا مهمًا من المسبح.


pool filter parts


2. نظام الصرف الرئيسي


الصرف الرئيسي يصرف المياه من البركة. يقع عادة على الأرض. نظام الصرف في النهاية العميقة. يتم استخدامه لتصريف البركة. إنها تؤدي نفس الوظيفة التي تعمل بها الكاشطة.

 

يساعد هذا الماء في تحسين الدورة الدموية ويتم سحبه من الأعلى بواسطة مقشدة والصرف الرئيسي من الجانب السفلي. دوران الماء يجعلها طازجة. وهو مهم جدًا لأن الماء لا يزال رائحته بعد مرور بعض الوقت.

 

الآن في العالم التطوري ، عادةً ما يكون للمسبح الجديد في الأرض نظامان رئيسيان للصرف. هذا فقط لأغراض السلامة. يقلل من قوة الشفط في حالة تصريف أي كتلة بصرية. عادة ، لا تحتوي أنظمة حمامات السباحة الأرضية القديمة على نظامين رئيسيين للصرف. الآن يتم تضمينه في تدابير سلامة المسبح ، ويعتبر معظم الناس أجزاء مرشح البركة هذه أولوية عالية.


3. خط (خطوط) شفط حوض السباحة


تعتمد خطوط الشفط على أنابيب PVC. الأنبوب صلب وقوي يتحمل التدفق الثقيل للماء. ينقل الماء من الكاشطة إلى المضخة. يسافر الماء في هذه الخطوط.


4. مضخة


لا تسقط مياه البركة فقط في الكاشطة ؛ تأخذ الطريقة الصحيحة لاحتواء المكره الذي يخلق فراغًا بالماء الدوار. بعد كل هذا ، يسحب الماء إلى نظام الترشيح.

 

يتم عمل المكره بمساعدة محرك ، لذلك تعتمد مضخات البركة على القدرة الحصانية. تتراوح قوة المحرك من ¾ إلى 3 حصانا. يعتمد حجم المضخة على حجم حمام السباحة الخاص بك. هذا بسيط جدا للحساب.

 

يحتاج الحجم الكبير للمسبح إلى مضخة كبيرة تحرك كمية كبيرة من الماء. عندما يبدأ الماء في المرور عبر المضخة ، تصبح القوة أكثر تأثيرًا على تغييره من السحب إلى الدفع. تقوم المضخة بضخ الماء في الفلتر لمعالجته. تعد المضخة مكونًا مهمًا جدًا لأجزاء مرشح المسبح.


5. نظام الترشيح


للحصول على حمام سباحة صحي ، يعد التنظيف أهم جزء في المسبح. يوفر نظام تنقية المسبح مياه نقية للسباحة. بما أن الكلور يساعد في تنظيف المياه من الفيروسات والبكتيريا ، فهذا لا يكفي.

 

يكمل الكلور نصف المهمة ؛ نظام ترشيح ينظف الآخر. يزيل الفلتر أنواعًا مختلفة من الجسيمات مثل الأوراق الجزئية الصغيرة وحتى الأنواع الصغيرة من النمل وما إلى ذلك. بدون نظام ترشيح ، يصبح الماء متسخًا ويبدأ رائحته كريهة. ويحتاج إلى التغيير بعد أيام قليلة. مع نظام الترشيح ، يمكنك استخدام المياه لفترة طويلة وتوفير المياه.

 

هناك أنواع مختلفة من المسابح حسب المتغيرات: الرمل ، والتراب الدياتومي (D.E.) ، والخرطوشة. لكل منها وظائف مختلفة وتستخدم أحجام مختلفة للمسبح ؛ لديهم إيجابيات وسلبيات في وظائفهم. تطلب كل جزء من أجزاء المرشح وفلتر المسبح الصيانة من وقت لآخر.


6. عودة خطوط PVC


يعتمد خط الإرجاع على PVC ؛ يعتمد على أنبوب صلب وقوي ؛ الأنبوب هو عكس خط الشفط. تنتقل المياه من الفلتر لإرجاع النفاثات عبر هذه الخطوط.


7. عودة نفاثات حمام السباحة


بعد اجتياز خط العودة ، تصل المياه إلى قاع نوافير العودة ، حيث تكون المياه جاهزة لدخول البركة مرة أخرى.

 

هذه المكونات تخدم واجب مزدوج للمسبح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي عبارة عن بوابة تعود من خلالها المياه إلى البركة ، وتعود الدفع النفاث ، وتدور المياه حول البركة. هذا يساعد مياه المسبح ليس فقط في الكاشطات مباشرة ولكن أيضًا ينظف الماء أو أي حطام يطفو على سطح الماء ، والذي يمكن أن يعلق بسهولة في سلة الكاشطة.


8. سخان لحمام السباحة


كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن المسبح ليس مجرد مصدر للمتعة بالماء. كما أنه مفيد لممارسة الرياضة. لذلك يسبح الناس في المسبح في الشتاء أو في جو بارد. في بعض الأحيان يريد الناس الماء الساخن في الطقس العادي. في هذا النوع من المواقف ، فإن سخان المسبح يستحق ذلك.


pool filter parts


لا يعد سخان المسبح جزءًا أساسيًا من حمام السباحة. كما أنه ليس من أجل ترشيح المياه أو تداولها. يجعل مياه المسبح أكثر راحة وربما يطيل موسم حمام السباحة.

 

سخان المسبح هو جزء أساسي من مرشح المسبح. كما أنه ليس من أجل ترشيح المياه أو تداولها. يجعل مياه المسبح أكثر راحة وربما يطيل موسم حمام السباحة.

 

إذا كنت لا تشعر بالراحة في الماء البارد أو ترغب في السباحة طوال العام في الصيف والشتاء ، فإن سخان المسبح يلعب أيضًا دورًا في تلبية متطلباتك.


الخط السفلي


نأمل أن يزيد هذا الدليل الإعلامي من معرفتك بأجزاء مرشح المسبح. من أجل زيادة العمر الافتراضي لكل جزء ، هناك حاجة دائمًا إلى العناية والصيانة المناسبة. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء أي أجزاء ترشيح لحمام السباحة ، ففكر في ذلكتجمع منتجات عالية الجودة. نحن نضمن جميع معدات ترشيح المسبح التي تلبي مستوى معيارك. لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول Poolking ، يمكنك زيارة موقعنا!

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

The swimming pool is a basic place where you can have fun with your family and friends. It also provides you with a healthy source of exercise. As a pool provides you with healthy activity, a healthy pool contains many components. In this article, we will discuss all basic pool filter parts. Let's start to discuss the details of each pool filter part.


8 Basic Pool Filter Parts You Need to Know


Correct knowledge of the parts is always necessary for maintaining them. This is why in this guide, we will elaborate on the detail of each part of the pool filter.


1. Skimmer


The skimmer helped us to clean debris from the pool. You can clean different optics, such as leaves, twigs, bugs, and more, that are too large to go through your filter. The skimmer is like a basket beside the pool. The skimmer is an important part of the pool.


pool filter parts


2. Main drain system


The main drain discharges the water from the pool. It is usually located on the floor. The drain system is at the deep end. It is used to drain the pool. It performs the same function as the skimmer works.

 

This helps the water for better circulation and is pulled from the top by a skimmer and the main drain from the bottom side. The circulation of water makes it fresh. And it is very important because water still starts smelling after some time.

 

Now in the evolutionary world, the new in-ground pool usually has two main drain systems. This is just for safety purposes. It reduces the suction force in case any optical block drains. Usually, the old in-ground pool systems do not have two main drain systems. Now it is included in the pool safety measures, and most people consider these pool filter parts a high priority.


3. Suction line(s) of swimming pool


Suction lines depend on PVC pipes. The pipe is hard and strong, which bears the heavy flow of the water. It carries the water from the skimmer to the pump. Water travels in these lines.


4. Pump


Pool water doesn't just fall in the skimmer; it takes the proper way to contain an impeller that creates a vacuum with spinning water. After all this, it pulls the water into the filtration system.

 

The impeller is worked with the help of a motor, so pool pumps depend on horsepower. The horsepower of a motor ranges from ¾ to 3 horsepower. The size of the pump depends on your pool size. This is too simple to calculate.

 

The large size of the pool needs a large pump that moves the high quantity of water. As the water starts passing through the pump, the force becomes more exerted on its change from pulling to pushing. The pump punches the water into the filter to process it. The pump is a very important component of the pool filter parts.


5. Filtration system


For a healthy pool, cleaning is the most important part of the pool. The pool filtration system provides clear water for swimming. As chlorine helps to clean water from viruses and bacteria, it's not enough.

 

The chlorine completes half the job; a filtration system cleans the other. The filter removes different kinds of particles like tiny partial leaves and even small kinds of ants etc. Without a filtration system, water becomes dirty and starts smelling bad. And needs to change after just a few days. With a filtration system, you can use water for a long time and save water.

 

There are different types of pools as per variants: sand, diatomaceous earth (D.E.), and cartridge. They each have different functions and use different pool sizes; they have pros and cons per their functions. Each filter and pool filter parts required maintenance from time to time.


6. Return lines PVC


The return line depends on PVC; it depends on a hard and strong pipe; the pipe is the opposite of the suction line. The water transfers from the filter to return jets through these lines.


7. Return jets of swimming pool


After passing the return line, the water arrives at the bottom of the return Jets, where the water is ready to enter the pool again.

 

These components serve double duty for the pool. In addition, it is a portal through which water goes back to the pool, returns jet push, and circulates the water around the pool. This helps the pool water not only directly into the skimmers but also cleans the water or any debris floating on the surface of the water, which can easily get caught in the skimmer basket.


8. Heater for pool


As we all know, the pool is not just a source of fun with water. It is also helpful for exercise. Therefore people swim in a pool in winter or in a cool atmosphere. Sometimes people want hot water in normal weather. In this kind of situation, a pool heater is worth it.


pool filter parts


The pool heater is not an essential part of the swimming pool. It is also not for filtration or circulation of water. It makes pool water more comfortable and possibly even lengthens your pool season.

 

The pool heater is an essential pool filter part of the swimming pool. It is also not for filtration or circulation of water. It makes pool water more comfortable and possibly even lengthens your pool season.

 

If you are not feeling comfortable in cool water or want to swim all year in summer and winter, the pool heater also plays a role in fulfilling your requirements.


The Bottom Line


We hope this informative guide increases your knowledge about pool filter parts. In order to increase the lifespan of each part, proper care and maintenance are always needed. If you plan to buy any pool filtration parts, consider Poolking high-quality products. We guarantee all pool filtration equipment that meets the level of your standard. To learn more details about Poolking, you can visit our site!

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry