مرشح حوض السباحة

تعمل شركة Poolking بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل مرشح حوض حوض المياه. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج مرشح حوض السباحة الكامل والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مرشح حوض السباحة الخاص بنا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Poolking بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا بشكل منتظم ، أحدها هو مرشح حوض حوض المياه. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة مع صمام من 800 إلى 1200 مم للمجمعات التجارية
    مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة مع صمام من 800 إلى 1200 مم للمجمعات التجارية
    يتكون مرشح الرمل لعمق POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية والراتنج غير القابل للتآكل ومتصل بصمام متعدد المنافذ 2 أو 2.5 ". إنه يوفر ترشيحًا أكثر شمولاً مع معيار إما 0.8m أو 1.25m عمق الرمل مع أي مناسبة لأداء الترشيح العالي تجمع سكني وتجاري& منتجع صحي . إنه مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويعمل تحت أشعة الشمس لفترة طويلة.
  • سلسلة TLEP 280 مم من البلاستيك المتدرج تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLEP 280 مم من البلاستيك المتدرج تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 3.6 مترالمواد: ABS ، زجاج مقوىالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • مرشح المياه PE الضغط العالي من 500 ~ 1500 مم للمنزل أو مجال الصناعة
    مرشح المياه PE الضغط العالي من 500 ~ 1500 مم للمنزل أو مجال الصناعة
    مرشح السرير العميق PF تصميم نحيف وسهل التركيب. إنه مصمم لتصفية إمدادات المياه الواردة للاستخدام التجاري المنزلي والخفيف. الجسيمات غير المرغوبة مثل الصدأ والرمل والأوساخ وغيرها من الشوائب الموجودة في الماء محاصرة بواسطة طبقة المرشح ، مما يوفر مياهًا نقية ومُفلترة.
  • 1.5 "المشبك نوع Topmount 4-way صمام لفلاتر البلاستيك Topmount
    1.5 "المشبك نوع Topmount 4-way صمام لفلاتر البلاستيك Topmount
    يتضمن صمام متعدد المنافذ مقاس 1.5 بوصة رباعي المنافذ 4 ميزات: مرشح ، غسيل عكسي ، شطف ، وإغلاق ، اجتاز الضغط واختبار الماء للعزل المائي.
  • تجمع خرطوشة الألياف الزجاجية / مرشح دياتومي بارتفاع 965 ~ 1270 مم
    تجمع خرطوشة الألياف الزجاجية / مرشح دياتومي بارتفاع 965 ~ 1270 مم
    تضع خرطوشة KC / KD من سلسلة POOLKING القابلة للتحويل / مرشحات DE معيارًا جديدًا في تصميم ووظيفة مرشح الوسائط المتعددة. يتم استخدام خزانات الألياف الزجاجية الهيكلية ذات الفتيل الخيطي لجميع الطرازات. باستخدام براءة اختراع Poolking المعلقة بتصميم المكون الداخلي الفريد ، أصبحت الخزانات المقولبة القديمة الطراز شيئًا من الماضي حيث يتم تركيب وإزالة الخرطوشة بسهولة من خلال فتحة الخزان العلوية الكبيرة. لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى إزالة / استبدال النطاق المركزي الكبير المعرض للتسرب. يتم تقليل وقت الخدمة بشكل كبير. يسمح توصيل صمام تصريف خرطوم الحديقة بإزالة حطام الخزان الداخلي بعيدًا عن الموقع الميكانيكي. الراحة والميزات والقيمة تجعل أيًا من مرشحات KC أو KD القابلة للتحويل خيارًا منطقيًا لأصحاب المنازل ومحترفي حمامات السباحة في كل مكان.
  • مضخات حمامات السباحة ذات الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PK
    مضخات حمامات السباحة ذات الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PK
    مضخة PK النموذجية من Poolking هي مظهر جميل لتصميم هيكلها. غطاء شفاف مع قفل حلقي سهل الفتح وسهل الفحص من الداخل. يتم دائمًا قفل سلة المصفاة في مكانها لمنع وصول النفايات إلى جسم المضخة .. مع التوصيل القياسي 2 بوصة لنطاق يوفر تدفقًا أكبر للمياه.
  • مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    تم تصنيع مرشح POOLKING التجاري بأحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. يعتبر تصميم وعملية التصنيع للسفينة بأكملها ، ودمج التركيبات غير المعدنية بالإضافة إلى فتحات غرف التفتيش المقواة بأساليب خاصة ، فريدة من نوعها لشركة Poolking. يعتبر Poolking أول من قدم مزايا النظام الجانبي الجديد بدلاً من النظام الجانبي التقليدي لمرشحات forc ommercial. يعمل التكوين الجانبي الجديد لـ Poolking على التخلص من أي "زاوية ميتة" من خلال تحسين توزيع تدفق المياه عبر طبقة المرشح ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من الأداء.خيار آخر هو نظام لوحة الفوهة الذي يسمح بإدخال الهواء المضغوط مباشرة في قاع وسيط المرشح. يوفر الإدخال المنتظم للهواء والماء من خلال لوحة الفوهة إثارة قوية وتمدد طبقة وسط المرشح المطلوبة لغسيل عكسي فعال للهواء / الماء مما يؤدي إلى تقليل أوقات الغسيل العكسي وتقليل كميات المياه. الحد الأدنى من المياه والطاقة من هذا القبيل يوفر المال لاستثمار حمام السباحة وتشغيله.
  • مضخات المسابح الثقيلة من سلسلة PB
    مضخات المسابح الثقيلة من سلسلة PB
    مضخة PB النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخة أحادي السرعة تستخدم في الساونا والمنتجع الصحي. طبق جسم المضخة والمكره تصميم هيكل فعال لتجنب المزيد من مخاطر التسرب. تم تجهيز مضخة PB بمحرك تبريد هوائي مناسب لأوروبا ، ومعظم المضخة تصل إلى حامي حراري T1 لضمان الأمان والراحة.
  • أكريليك مع نظام ترشيح من الألياف الزجاجية مع كيس مرشح
    أكريليك مع نظام ترشيح من الألياف الزجاجية مع كيس مرشح
    الفلتر المدمج مصنوع من الأكريليك عالي الجودة ومقاوم للأحماض وهو سهل التنظيف ولا يتلاشى بسهولة. لا يتطلب تركيب معدات التصفية المتكاملة غرفة عمليات بحيث يمكن تقليل تكلفة البناء وتوفير مساحة الأرض. لا توجد أنابيب ، ولا تسرب للمياه ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة. إنها تأتي مع الترشيح والتطهير وشفط مياه الصرف الصحي والإضاءة وغيرها من التكامل. تتمتع المنتجات بالكثير من المزايا: توفير الطاقة ، وحماية البيئة ، والتشغيل البسيط ، ومريح للصيانة اليومية ، وهو أفضل خيار للمسبح المحلي.
  • مرشح أولي من الألياف الزجاجية مع سلة 316L من 3 "~ 10"
    مرشح أولي من الألياف الزجاجية مع سلة 316L من 3 "~ 10"
    الموديل: PK-MF- تصميم سريع الفتح.- نافذة المراقبة العلوية ؛- طلاء مضاد للتآكل بالداخل ؛- يوجد منفذ صرف صحي في الأسفل وهو مناسب لتنظيف مياه الصرف الصحي.- هيكل مرشح من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 لتر لسهولة التنظيف.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

water trough pool filter

Poolking has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as water trough pool filter. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete water trough pool filter production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our water trough pool filter, call us directly.
As a driven company, Poolking has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is water trough pool filter. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Valve From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Valve From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's depth sand filter is made of non- corrosion fiberglass and resin and connected with 2' or 2.5" multiport valve . It offers a more thorough filtration with the standard of either 0.8m or 1.25m depth sand bed withich is suitable for high filtration performance of residential and commercial pool & spa . It is UV- resistant , and ca operate under prolong sunlight.
  • TLEP series 280mm plastic recessed underwater lights
    TLEP series 280mm plastic recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      3.6m Material:      ABS、Toughened Glass Installation:      Housing Type
  • High Pressure PE Water Filter From 500~1500mm For House Or Industry Field
    High Pressure PE Water Filter From 500~1500mm For House Or Industry Field
    PF deep bed filter is slim design and easy installation . It is designed for filtering incoming water supply of domestic and light commercial usage . Undesired particles like rust , sand , dirt and other impurities found in water are trapped by the filter bed , offering crystal clear filtered water.
  • 1.5" Clamp Type Topmount 4-way Valve For Topmount Plastic Filters
    1.5" Clamp Type Topmount 4-way Valve For Topmount Plastic Filters
    1.5" top mount multiport 4 way valve included 4 features : filter , backwash , rinse, and closed . It passed the pressure and water tested for waterproofing.
  • Poolking Fiberglass Cartridge/Diatomaceous Filter With 965~1270mm Height
    Poolking Fiberglass Cartridge/Diatomaceous Filter With 965~1270mm Height
    POOLKING's KC/KD Series Convertible Cartridge/DE filters set a new standard in multi-media filter design and function. Filament wound structural fiberglass tanks are used for all models. Utilizing Poolking ’s patent pending unique internal component design, old fashioned molded split tanks are a thing of the past as all cartridge installation and removal is easily done through the large top tank opening. No longer is removal/replacement of a large leak prone center band required. Service time is cut down dramatically. A garden hose drain valve connection allows removal of internal tank debris away from the mechanical location. Convenience, features and value make either of the KC or KD convertible filters a logical choice for homeowners and pool professionals everywhere.
  • PK series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    PK series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PK pump is beautiful appearance for its body design. Clear lid with ring lock is easy to open and easy to inspect inside. Strainer basket is always locked in place to prevent the waste go into the pump body..With standard 2”connection for a range that offer bigger water flow.
  • Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING ' s commercial filter was made by the latest in fiberglass winding technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the whole vessel , incorporation of non metallic fittings plus reinforced manhole openings with proprietary methods, is unique to Poolking . Poolking are the first to introduce the benefits of the new lateral system  instead of the conventional lateral system forc ommercial filters . Poolking's new lateral configuration eliminates any " dead corner " by improving water flow distribution through the filter bed , which ensures maximum performance .Another option is the nozzle plate system which allowws the introduction of pressurized air directly into the bottom of the filter media  .Uniform introduction of air and water through the nozzple plate provides vigorous agitation and the filter media bed expansion required for an effective air/water backwash leading to reduced backwashing times and reduce volumes of water . The minimum water and energy like that save money for the swimming pool investment and operation.
  • PB series Heavy Duty Pool Pumps
    PB series Heavy Duty Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PB pump is single speed pool pump applied for sauna and spa. The pump body and impeller applied efficient structure design to avoid more leaking risk. PB pump is equipped with air cooling motor which is suitable for Europe.Mostly the pump is achieved to T1 thermal protector to ensure safety and convenient.
  • Acrylic With Fiberglass Filtration System With Filter Bag
    Acrylic With Fiberglass Filtration System With Filter Bag
    The integrated filter is made of high-quality acrylic with acid resistance which is easy to clean and not easy to fade. The installation of the integrated filter equipment does not require a operation room so that can reduce the construction cost and save land area . No piping, no water leakage, greatly reduce energy consumption . It comes with filtration, disinfection, sewage suction, lighting and other integration . The products has lots of advantage : energy saving , environmental protection, simple operation, convenient for daily maintenance , It is the best choice for the domestic pool.
  • Fiberglass Prefilter With 316L Basket From 3"~10"
    Fiberglass Prefilter With 316L Basket From 3"~10"
    Model: PK-MF- Quick opening design; - Top observation window; - Anti-corrosion coating inside; - There is a sewage outlet at the bottom, which is convenient for sewage cleaning; - 316L stainless steel filter body for easy cleaning.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English