مرشح تجمع المياه

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات. يكرس موظفونا المحترفون جهودهم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بالاعتماد على أحدث المعدات والتقنيات. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بإنشاء قسم خدمة يكون مسؤولاً بشكل أساسي عن تقديم خدمة عملاء سريعة وفعالة للعملاء. نحن هنا دائمًا لتحويل أفكارك إلى حقيقة. تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجنا الجديد مرشح تجمع المياه أو شركتنا ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي دقيقة.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج فلاتر حمامات السباحة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مرشح بركة المياه الخاص بنا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Poolking بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا على أساس منتظم ، أحدها هو مرشح تجمع المياه. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • الألياف الزجاجية الترباس نوع مرشح الرمل الجانبي من 450 ~ 1200 مم لحمامات السباحة المنزلية
    الألياف الزجاجية الترباس نوع مرشح الرمل الجانبي من 450 ~ 1200 مم لحمامات السباحة المنزلية
    تصنع المرشحات من نوع الترباس الجانبية المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية من POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية ذات الطبقات المزدوجة التي تمنحك قوة تجارية فائقة ، ولا توجد بطانة بلاستيكية داخلية يمكن أن تضعف هيكل الألياف الزجاجية عندما تتوسع وتتقلص. مرشح لحمام السباحة بمقياس مدمج يوضح متى يحتاج مرشح الرمل إلى الغسل الخلفي. يظهر زجاج الرؤية عندما يكون الماء صافياً.
  • سلسلة PD مضخة بركة دائمة
    سلسلة PD مضخة بركة دائمة
    مضخة PD من Poolking هي مضخة قوية ومتينة ذات نوعية جيدة من المكره وختم ميكانيكي .. معدل التدفق من 28m3 / h ~ 50m3 / h من 1.5hp إلى 4hp ويمكن تطبيقها على المضخة النفاثة لأحواض الاستحمام المتدفقة ، حمامات سبأ ، حمامات سباحة ، محطات مساج ، نظام تنظيف مختلف المجالات.
  • مضخات المسابح عالية الكفاءة من سلسلة SWB
    مضخات المسابح عالية الكفاءة من سلسلة SWB
    نموذج Poolking لمضخة SWB هو تحسين من المضخات التقليدية. أبعاد التثبيت مماثلة لمضخات سلسلة Pentair WFE. يتم تقوية المدخل والمخرج بشكل خاص بواسطة حلقة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تم تصميم مضخة WB لـ 60 هرتز وهي مناسبة لمعظم الدول الأمريكية وكوريا.
  • تصميم جديد 2KW / 2.5KW نظام تجمع لا نهاية له لمجمعات الأسرة الصغيرة
    تصميم جديد 2KW / 2.5KW نظام تجمع لا نهاية له لمجمعات الأسرة الصغيرة
    وحدة طاقة البركة التي لا نهاية لها صغيرة جدًا ورائعة. إنها مزودة بنظام سرعة قابل للتعديل. يمكن تعديل سرعة الماء من 2 إلى 210 متر في الدقيقة. عادة ، يمكن أن يصل الناس إلى 75 ~ 80 مترًا في الدقيقة ، وهذا يعني أن السباح يمكنه إنهاء 1.5 كم في 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. إنه يحب السباحة في الشعاب المتدفقة ولا داعي للقلق بشأن محدودية مساحة المسبح. يتمتع السباح حقًا بوظيفة اللياقة البدنية.تدمج وحدة المسبح التي لا نهاية لها مجموعة كاملة من نظام دوران حمامات السباحة ، والترشيح ، والتطهير. لا حاجة لبناء غرفة المعدات ، لا حاجة للعملية المعقدة والإدارة المهنية. باستثناء التكوين القياسي ، يمكن اختيار المعدات الأخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدمين المختلفة.
  • سلسلة M مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    سلسلة M مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    الموديل: M.- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • سلسلة TLSQ 256mm SS304 نوع الإسكان أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLSQ 256mm SS304 نوع الإسكان أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: الكمبيوتر ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • Foolking مرشح الرمال السرير العميق مع شفة من 800 ~ 1200mm لحمامات تجارية
    Foolking مرشح الرمال السرير العميق مع شفة من 800 ~ 1200mm لحمامات تجارية
    مرشح الرمل عمق Poolking متصل ب 2 "أو 3"، يحتوي على سريرين من الرمال المختلفة. Coarser أقل كثافة الرمل في أسفل سرير المرشح، وأدق جزيئات كثافة في الطبقة العليا. يتيح فلتر المصب الترشيح العميق والفعال للغاية من الجزيئات ومعدلات الترشيح العالي. مع هذه المجموعة، يوفر مرشح رمل عميق العديد من المزايا على فلتر الرمل التقليدي.تتمثل ميزة أسفل فوهة ثابتة هي أن المرشح يحدث عبر السطح بأكمله. عند العكسي، يحدث الدورة الدموية العكسية عمقا تؤدي إلى عكسي فعال للغاية. من أجل إجراء فحص بصري بطريقة بسيطة للغاية، يتم تركيب مرشح الرمال مع زجاج مشهد في زجاج شبكي واضح. مجهزة بالتبريد اليدوي وفتحة كبيرة لسهولة الصيانة. هذه المرشحات مناسبة تماما لحمامات المسابح التجارية أو المنتجعات الصحية.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

water pool filter

Since founded, has focused on providing customers with the finest products. Our professional employees are dedicated to satisfying customers' requirements relying on the most advanced equipment and techniques. Moreover, we have set up a service department which is mainly responsible for offering customers prompt and efficient customer service. We are always here to turn your ideas into reality. Want to know more information about our new product water pool filter or our company, welcome to contact us at any minute.
With complete water pool filter production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our water pool filter, call us directly.
As a driven company, Poolking has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is water pool filter. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • Fiberglass Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~1200mm For Domestic Pools
    Fiberglass Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~1200mm For Domestic Pools
    POOLKING's bobbin wound fiberglass side mount bolt type filters is made by dual layered fiberglass that gives you superior commercial strength , there is no plastic inner liner that can weaken the structure of the fiberglass when it expands and contracts . The filter for swimming pool with built - in gauge that shows when the sand filter needs to back wash. The sight glass shows when the water is clear.
  • PD series Durable Pool Pump
    PD series Durable Pool Pump
    Poolking’s model PD pump is a strong and durable pump that have good quality impeller and mechanical seal..The flow rate is from 28m3/h~50m3/h that from 1.5hp to 4hp.It can apply to Jet pump for jetted bath tubs, SPA pools, swimming pools, massage stations, cleaning system different field.
  • SWB series High Efficiency Pool Pumps
    SWB series High Efficiency Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model SWB pump is the improvement from traditional pumps.The installation dimensions same as Pentair WFE series pumps. Especially the inlet and outlet are reinforced by stainless steel ring.SWB pump is designed for 60HZ which is suitable for mostly American countries and Korea.
  • New Design 2KW/2.5KW Endless Pool System For Small Family Pools
    New Design 2KW/2.5KW Endless Pool System For Small Family Pools
    Endless pool power unit is very small and exquisite .It equips with adjustable speed system . The water speed can be adjusted from 2 to 210 meter per minute . Normally, the people can reach 75~80 meter per minutes , that means the swimmer can finish 1.5 km in 15 ~ 20 minutes . It likes swimming in the flowing reiver and is unnecessary to worry about the limitation of pool space . The swimmer truly enjoy the function of fitness .Endless pool unit integrates a full range of swimming pool circulation , filtration , disinfection system . No need to build the equipment room , No need the complicated operation and professional management . Except for the standard configuration , other equipments can be selected according to the different requirements of users .
  • M series anchor type pool ladder
    M series anchor type pool ladder
     Model: M - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • TLSQ series 256mm SS304 housing type underwater lights
    TLSQ series 256mm SS304 housing type underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:   IP68Cable length:   2.0mMaterial:   PC、Stainless SteelInstallation:   Housing Type
  • Eyeball Jet
    Eyeball Jet
    Model: 2844
  • Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Flange From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Flange From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's depth sand filter connected with 2" or 3" flange , it has two different sand beds . Coarser less dense sand at the bottom of the filter bed , and finer , denser particles in the top layer . The downstream filtering allows very deep and effective filtration of particles and higher filtration rates . With this combination , a depth sand filter provides many advantages over a conventional sand filter .The advantage of a fixed nozzle bottom is that filtering takes place through the entire surface . At the backwash , the reverse circulation takes place at depth which results in a very efficient backwashing . In order for a visual inspection to take place in a very simple way , the sand filter is fitted with a sight glass in clear plexiglass . Equipped with manual venting and large manhole for easy maintenance . These filters are well suited to commercial pools or spas.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English