آلة تصفية المياه لحمام السباحة

تعمل شركة Poolking بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل آلة تصفية المياه لحمام السباحة. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع آلة تصفية المياه الكاملة لخطوط إنتاج حمامات السباحة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن آلة تصفية المياه لحمام السباحة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Poolking بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا بشكل منتظم ، أحدها هو آلة تصفية المياه لحمام السباحة. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • مرشح الرمل العلوي البلاستيكي مع صمام 4 طرق من 350 ~ 700 مم لأحواض السبا
    مرشح الرمل العلوي البلاستيكي مع صمام 4 طرق من 350 ~ 700 مم لأحواض السبا
    تم تجهيز مرشح الرمل البلاستيكي هذا بصمام متعدد المنافذ رباعي الاتجاهات مصنوع من مادة ABS القوية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة البحرية. مع 6 أحجام مختلفة لقطر الخزان تتراوح من 14 بوصة إلى 28 بوصة ، مما يوفر لمحترفي المسابح القدرة على توفير مرشح الحجم المثالي لكل تطبيق.
  • سلسلة MRO سلم تجمع التعزيز
    سلسلة MRO سلم تجمع التعزيز
    الموديل: MRO- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مقضب
    مقضب
    الموديل: 2830-1
  • سلسلة TLL 260 مم ABS + PC راحة أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLL 260 مم ABS + PC راحة أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • Poolking الألياف الزجاجية Topmount مرشح الرمل من 400 ~ 1400 مم لحمامات الفيلا
    Poolking الألياف الزجاجية Topmount مرشح الرمل من 400 ~ 1400 مم لحمامات الفيلا
    أقوى مرشحات من الألياف الزجاجية من POOLKING مصنوعة من 7 طبقات من الألياف الزجاجية ، مما يجعلها موثوقة بشكل خاص. إنه مقاوم للتآكل الميكانيكي. تم تجهيز المرشحات بسدادة تصريف في الجزء السفلي لسهولة تصريف المياه ، على سبيل المثال في نهاية الصيف. توفر فلاتر رمل المسبح تنظيفًا فعالاً وسهل الاستخدام واقتصاديًا لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.
  • مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    تم تصنيع مرشح POOLKING التجاري بأحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. يعتبر تصميم وعملية التصنيع للسفينة بأكملها ، ودمج التركيبات غير المعدنية بالإضافة إلى فتحات غرف التفتيش المقواة بأساليب خاصة ، فريدة من نوعها لشركة Poolking. يعتبر Poolking أول من قدم مزايا النظام الجانبي الجديد بدلاً من النظام الجانبي التقليدي لمرشحات forc ommercial. يعمل التكوين الجانبي الجديد لـ Poolking على التخلص من أي "زاوية ميتة" من خلال تحسين توزيع تدفق المياه عبر طبقة المرشح ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من الأداء.خيار آخر هو نظام لوحة الفوهة الذي يسمح بإدخال الهواء المضغوط مباشرة في قاع وسيط المرشح. يوفر الإدخال المنتظم للهواء والماء من خلال لوحة الفوهة إثارة قوية وتمدد طبقة وسط المرشح المطلوبة لغسيل عكسي فعال للهواء / الماء مما يؤدي إلى تقليل أوقات الغسيل العكسي وتقليل كميات المياه. الحد الأدنى من المياه والطاقة من هذا القبيل يوفر المال لاستثمار حمام السباحة وتشغيله.
  • مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجارية سلسلة PMB
    مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجارية سلسلة PMB
    - استخدام مواد خاصة بضغط فائق يصل إلى 7 كجم / سم². - مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية حتى 70 درجة مئوية. - المكره عالي الجودة وختم ميكانيكي مناسب لوقت طويل استعمال. - سلة سهلة الفك والتركيب. - فائقة الهدوء ومقاومة للماء IP55. - تصميم مبتكر وعالي فتيلة ذاتية. - مناسبة لحوض السباحة eommeroial
  • 2 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    2 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    2 "صمامات متعددة المنافذ ذات 6 اتجاهات مثبتة على الجانب مزودة بمجموعة أنابيب (كوع طويل 900) ، ومجموعات اتحاد 2 بوصة ، ومقياس ضغط لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS ، و LS ، و BS ، و LBS ، و HKA.
  • 2 "بولت نوع Topmount 6 اتجاهات صمام لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    2 "بولت نوع Topmount 6 اتجاهات صمام لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    يسمح لك صمام التثبيت العلوي 2 "المثبت بمسامير 6 مواضع مع مقبض حركة ذراع سهل الاستخدام بالاتصال بأي من وظائف الصمام. يتيح لك زجاج الرؤية المتكامل رؤية وقت اكتمال دورة الغسيل العكسي. وهو مناسب لـ Poolking KP ، LP ، مرشحات سلسلة HP.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

water filter machine for swimming pool

Poolking has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as water filter machine for swimming pool. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete water filter machine for swimming pool production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our water filter machine for swimming pool, call us directly.
As a driven company, Poolking has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is water filter machine for swimming pool. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • Plastic Topmount Sand Filter With 4 Way Valve From 350~700mm For Spa Pools
    Plastic Topmount Sand Filter With 4 Way Valve From 350~700mm For Spa Pools
    This plastic sand filter is equipped with a 4 -way multiport valve which is constructed with sturdy ABS and marine - grade stainless steel . With 6 different tank diameter sizes ranging from 14” to 28”, that offers pool professionals the ability to provide the perfect size filter for every application.
  • MRO series reinforcement pool ladder
    MRO series reinforcement pool ladder
     Model: MRO - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Grating
    Grating
    Model: 2830-1
  • TLL series 260mm ABS+PC recessed underwater lights
    TLL series 260mm ABS+PC recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:   IP68Cable length:   2.0mMaterial:   ABS、PCInstallation:   Housing Type
  • Poolking Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 400~1400mm For Villa Pools
    Poolking Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 400~1400mm For Villa Pools
    POOLKING's strongest fiberglass top mount filters are made of 7 layers fiberglass , which makes them particularly reliable . it is resistant to mechanical wear and tear .  The filters are equipped with a drain plug at the bottom for easy drainage of the water , for instance at the end of the summer .  The pool sand filters offers effective , easy to use and economical cleaning of your swimming pool.
  • Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING ' s commercial filter was made by the latest in fiberglass winding technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the whole vessel , incorporation of non metallic fittings plus reinforced manhole openings with proprietary methods, is unique to Poolking . Poolking are the first to introduce the benefits of the new lateral system  instead of the conventional lateral system forc ommercial filters . Poolking's new lateral configuration eliminates any " dead corner " by improving water flow distribution through the filter bed , which ensures maximum performance .Another option is the nozzle plate system which allowws the introduction of pressurized air directly into the bottom of the filter media  .Uniform introduction of air and water through the nozzple plate provides vigorous agitation and the filter media bed expansion required for an effective air/water backwash leading to reduced backwashing times and reduce volumes of water . The minimum water and energy like that save money for the swimming pool investment and operation.
  • PMB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    PMB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    - Using special materials with superior pressure up to 7kg/cm². - High temperature resistant to 70℃. - High quality impeller and mechanical seal suitable for long-time use. - Basket is easy to take out and install. - Ultra quiet and IP55 water proof. - Innovative design and high self-priming. - Suitable for eommeroial pool
  • 2" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    2" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    2" Side mount multiport 6-way valves completed with piping kit (long 900 elbow ) ,2" union sets , pressure gauge for Poolking KS,LS,BS,LBS,HKA series filters.
  • 2" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    2" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    2" bolt-mounted 6 -position top mount valve with easy -to-use lever action handle lets you dial any of the valve functions . An integral sight glass lets you see when backwash cycle is completed . It suits for Poolking KP ,LP ,HP series filters.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English