تحت ضوء بركة الماء

Poolking هي مهنة تحت الشركة المصنعة لمصابيح أحواض السباحة المائية ، وتعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج مصابيح أحواض السباحة الكاملة تحت الماء والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن ضوء حمام السباحة تحت الماء ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز شركة Poolking على تطوير المنتجات بشكل منتظم ، والتي تعد أحدث منتجاتها تحت الماء تحت ضوء حمامات السباحة. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • سلسلة PM هايت مضخة فتيلة ذاتية
    سلسلة PM هايت مضخة فتيلة ذاتية
    مضخة PM من Poolking من البلاستيك تعمل بهدوء وثبات. عمود المضخة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 المقاوم للأحماض والذي يتميز بالقوة والمتانة. تم تجهيز منافذ الشفط والتفريغ بوصلات مريحة ، مزودة بوصلة قياسية 2 بوصة. سلة كبيرة بما يكفي سهل الإزالة والتنظيف.
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-011- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • سلسلة TLI 118mm ABS + PMMA نوع السكن أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLI 118mm ABS + PMMA نوع السكن أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PMMAالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • الألياف الزجاجية الترباس نوع مرشح الرمل الجانبي من 450 ~ 1200 مم لحمامات السباحة المنزلية
    الألياف الزجاجية الترباس نوع مرشح الرمل الجانبي من 450 ~ 1200 مم لحمامات السباحة المنزلية
    تصنع المرشحات من نوع الترباس الجانبية المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية من POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية ذات الطبقات المزدوجة التي تمنحك قوة تجارية فائقة ، ولا توجد بطانة بلاستيكية داخلية يمكن أن تضعف هيكل الألياف الزجاجية عندما تتوسع وتتقلص. مرشح لحمام السباحة بمقياس مدمج يوضح متى يحتاج مرشح الرمل إلى الغسل الخلفي. يظهر زجاج الرؤية عندما يكون الماء صافياً.
  • 1.5 "بولت نوع أعلى صمام 6 اتجاهات لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    1.5 "بولت نوع أعلى صمام 6 اتجاهات لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    تم تصنيع صمام التثبيت العلوي POOLKING 1.5 بوصة باستخدام مادة ABS بمقبض بلاستيكي شديد التحمل. ويكتمل الصمام بوحدة توصيل سريعة ومقياس ضغط وزجاج رؤية ، ويمكن تثبيته بمسامير لمرشحات الرمل Poolking KP و LP و KB.
  • سلسلة TLYP 248mm من البلاستيك المُثبت على الحائط أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLYP 248mm من البلاستيك المُثبت على الحائط أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائط
  • مضخات تجمع الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PE
    مضخات تجمع الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PE
    مضخة PE من طراز Poolking هي مضخة طاقة أكبر للينابيع الساخنة والتي تتراوح من 4.0 إلى 7.5 حصان. الاتصال قياسي 75 مم أو 90 مم يمكن أن يوفر معدل تدفق أكبر. مضخة PE مضغوطة وصامتة لتمكنك من تقديم حل جيد للمسابح فوق الأرض .
  • سلسلة ML شفة سلم بركة
    سلسلة ML شفة سلم بركة
    الموديل: ML- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • تجمع خرطوشة الألياف الزجاجية / مرشح دياتومي بارتفاع 965 ~ 1270 مم
    تجمع خرطوشة الألياف الزجاجية / مرشح دياتومي بارتفاع 965 ~ 1270 مم
    تضع خرطوشة KC / KD من سلسلة POOLKING القابلة للتحويل / مرشحات DE معيارًا جديدًا في تصميم ووظيفة مرشح الوسائط المتعددة. يتم استخدام خزانات الألياف الزجاجية الهيكلية ذات الفتيل الخيطي لجميع الطرازات. باستخدام براءة اختراع Poolking المعلقة بتصميم المكون الداخلي الفريد ، أصبحت الخزانات المقولبة القديمة الطراز شيئًا من الماضي حيث يتم تركيب وإزالة الخرطوشة بسهولة من خلال فتحة الخزان العلوية الكبيرة. لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى إزالة / استبدال النطاق المركزي الكبير المعرض للتسرب. يتم تقليل وقت الخدمة بشكل كبير. يسمح توصيل صمام تصريف خرطوم الحديقة بإزالة حطام الخزان الداخلي بعيدًا عن الموقع الميكانيكي. الراحة والميزات والقيمة تجعل أيًا من مرشحات KC أو KD القابلة للتحويل خيارًا منطقيًا لأصحاب المنازل ومحترفي حمامات السباحة في كل مكان.
  • محول لأضواء تحت الماء
    محول لأضواء تحت الماء
    نموذج:سلسلة T1. تم تصنيعها وفقًا لقواعد UNE-EN 61558 وتوجيهات CE.2. IP-657 درجة حماية السكن.3. محول من الدرجة الثانية. حماية كاملة ضد الصدمات الكهربائية.4. التردد 50/60 هرتز.المعايير الفنية:
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

under water pool light

Poolking is profession under water pool light manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete under water pool light production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our under water pool light, call us directly.
Poolking has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which under water pool light is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • PM series Hight Self-priming Pool Pump
    PM series Hight Self-priming Pool Pump
    Poolking’s model PM pump of plastic run quiet and are stable.The pump shaft is made of 316 acid proof stainless steel which is strong and durable.Suction and discharge ports are equipped with convenient unions, provided with a standard 2”connection.Large enough basket is easy to remove and clean.
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
    Model: PK-011 - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • TLI series 118mm ABS+PMMA housing type underwater lights
    TLI series 118mm ABS+PMMA housing type underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:     IP68Cable length:     2.0mMaterial:       ABS、PMMAInstallation:   Housing Type 
  • Fiberglass Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~1200mm For Domestic Pools
    Fiberglass Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~1200mm For Domestic Pools
    POOLKING's bobbin wound fiberglass side mount bolt type filters is made by dual layered fiberglass that gives you superior commercial strength , there is no plastic inner liner that can weaken the structure of the fiberglass when it expands and contracts . The filter for swimming pool with built - in gauge that shows when the sand filter needs to back wash. The sight glass shows when the water is clear.
  • 1.5" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    1.5" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    POOLKING 1.5" top mount valve is constructed using ABS material with heavy duty plastic handle . The valve completes with quick connection union , pressure gauge and sight glass . It can bolt-mounted for Poolking KP, LP,KB series sand filters.
  • TLYP series 248mm plastic wall mounted underwater lights
    TLYP series 248mm plastic wall mounted underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      2.0m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Wall Mounted
  • PE series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    PE series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PE pump is bigger power pump for hot spring which is from 4.0~7.5hp.The connection is standard 75mm or 90mm that can offer bigger flow rate.PE pump is compact and silent to let you bring good solution for above-ground pools.
  • ML series flange type pool ladder
    ML series flange type pool ladder
    Model: ML- Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Poolking Fiberglass Cartridge/Diatomaceous Filter With 965~1270mm Height
    Poolking Fiberglass Cartridge/Diatomaceous Filter With 965~1270mm Height
    POOLKING's KC/KD Series Convertible Cartridge/DE filters set a new standard in multi-media filter design and function. Filament wound structural fiberglass tanks are used for all models. Utilizing Poolking ’s patent pending unique internal component design, old fashioned molded split tanks are a thing of the past as all cartridge installation and removal is easily done through the large top tank opening. No longer is removal/replacement of a large leak prone center band required. Service time is cut down dramatically. A garden hose drain valve connection allows removal of internal tank debris away from the mechanical location. Convenience, features and value make either of the KC or KD convertible filters a logical choice for homeowners and pool professionals everywhere.
  • Transformer For Underwater Lights
    Transformer For Underwater Lights
    Model: T SERIES 1. Manufactured according to the rules UNE-EN 61558 and directive CE.2. IP-657 housing protection degree.3. Transformer Class II. Total Protection against electric shock.4. Frequency 50/60 Hz.Technical Parameters:
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English