أعلى مقشدة تجمع المياه

تعتبر شركة Poolking من أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمقشطة حمامات السباحة في المهنة ، وتعمل في هذه الصناعة منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
مع خطوط إنتاج مكشطة حوض السباحة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أفضل مقشدة لحمامات السباحة المائية ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
Poolking هي مؤسسة تولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع وقوة البحث والتطوير. نحن مجهزون بآلات متطورة وأنشأنا عدة أقسام لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعدد كبير من العملاء. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا قسم الخدمة الخاص بنا والذي يمكنه تزويد العملاء بخدمة ما بعد البيع بكفاءة عالية. أعضاء الخدمة دائمًا على أهبة الاستعداد لخدمة العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق ، وعلى استعداد للإجابة على جميع الأسئلة. إذا كنت تبحث عن فرص عمل أو لديك مصلحة في أفضل مقشدة لحمامات المياه لدينا ، فاتصل بنا.
  • 1.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    1.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    يشتمل صمام متعدد المنافذ مقاس 1.5 بوصة على 6 اتجاهات: الفلتر ، والغسيل العكسي ، والشطف ، وإعادة التدوير ، والنفايات ، والإغلاق ، مما يسمح لك بأداء جميع وظائف حركة المياه الضرورية. وهو مزود بوصلات توصيل سريعة متري وإمبراطوري ، وصمام تنفيس الضغط والهواء لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS و LS و BS و LBS و ES و ESW و NES و HPS.
  • مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجاري PLB سلسلة
    مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجاري PLB سلسلة
    تم تصميم المضخة PLB من Poolking للأحواض التجارية والتي تتراوح من 5.5 حصان إلى 15 حصانًا ، خاصة أنه يمكن تطبيقها على الينابيع الساخنة التي يمكن أن تتحمل حتى 70 درجة مئوية. تشتمل مضخات PLB على شفة 90/110 مم يمكن أن توفر الراحة لتركيب المشروع. يوفر الغطاء الشفاف المزود بقفل حلقي سريع رؤية داخل الفلتر المسبق ويوفر وصولاً سهلاً.
  • مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح POOLKING الأفقي هو عامل عالي الأداء موفر للمساحة ، ويسمح تصميمه الأفقي المضغوط بالتركيب مع الحد الأدنى من إهدار المساحة. شكل مرشح Poolking الأفقي جذاب وعملي. تم تصميم الأطراف الكروية لإعطاء تدفق موحد من تجميعات تجميع المدخلات والمخرج. تتوفر المرشحات الأفقية بسرير وسائط الترشيح 550 مم إلى 1200 مم.أدى نظام Poolking إلى تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية إلى حد كبير في نظام الفلتر الأفقي الجانبي. يوفر التكوين الجانبي الجديد تدفقًا طبيعيًا أكثر للمياه من خلال الفلتر ، ويضمن ترشيح المياه الأمثل وتسييلًا متوازنًا لطبقة المرشح أثناء الغسيل العكسي. يتم تقصير الجوانب الفردية الخاصة به مع الحفاظ على تغطية قاع المرشح ، مما يقلل من فقد رأس الاحتكاك لكل جانب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية للفلتر.
  • مرشح الرمل الجانبي البلاستيكي الاقتصادي من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    مرشح الرمل الجانبي البلاستيكي الاقتصادي من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    مرشحات التركيب الجانبي البلاستيكية من POOLKING مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة على لوح القاعدة المزود بصمام. الخزان مقاوم للتآكل ، مكون من قطعة واحدة وسماكة إضافية لضمان الضغوط المقدرة. إنها تنتج مياه نقية نقية باستخدام الرمل الناعم أو وسط الزجاج كوسيط الترشيح. مصمم خصيصًا لكل من حمامات السباحة الموجودة في الأرض وفوق الأرض.
  • مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    تم تصنيع مرشح POOLKING التجاري بأحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. يعتبر تصميم وعملية التصنيع للسفينة بأكملها ، ودمج التركيبات غير المعدنية بالإضافة إلى فتحات غرف التفتيش المقواة بأساليب خاصة ، فريدة من نوعها لشركة Poolking. يعتبر Poolking أول من قدم مزايا النظام الجانبي الجديد بدلاً من النظام الجانبي التقليدي لمرشحات forc ommercial. يعمل التكوين الجانبي الجديد لـ Poolking على التخلص من أي "زاوية ميتة" من خلال تحسين توزيع تدفق المياه عبر طبقة المرشح ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من الأداء.خيار آخر هو نظام لوحة الفوهة الذي يسمح بإدخال الهواء المضغوط مباشرة في قاع وسيط المرشح. يوفر الإدخال المنتظم للهواء والماء من خلال لوحة الفوهة إثارة قوية وتمدد طبقة وسط المرشح المطلوبة لغسيل عكسي فعال للهواء / الماء مما يؤدي إلى تقليل أوقات الغسيل العكسي وتقليل كميات المياه. الحد الأدنى من المياه والطاقة من هذا القبيل يوفر المال لاستثمار حمام السباحة وتشغيله.
  • بكرة خرطوم
    بكرة خرطوم
    الموديل: 9068
  • Poolking الألياف الزجاجية Sidemount مرشح الرمل من 450 ~ 900 مم لأحواض السبا
    Poolking الألياف الزجاجية Sidemount مرشح الرمل من 450 ~ 900 مم لأحواض السبا
    تستخدم مرشحات القفل الدائري الجانبية المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية من POOLKING أحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. غطاء تثبيت شفاف على نماذج القوالب الجانبية يسمح برؤية واضحة للفلترة والغسيل العكسي أثناء التشغيل والتحكم في مستوى الرمال بسهولة. إنه مثالي للجمع بين وسائط المرشح الزجاجي للحصول على مياه حمامات السباحة الأكثر نظافة وصحة وفوارة.
  • مضخات المسابح الثقيلة من سلسلة PB
    مضخات المسابح الثقيلة من سلسلة PB
    مضخة PB النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخة أحادي السرعة تستخدم في الساونا والمنتجع الصحي. طبق جسم المضخة والمكره تصميم هيكل فعال لتجنب المزيد من مخاطر التسرب. تم تجهيز مضخة PB بمحرك تبريد هوائي مناسب لأوروبا ، ومعظم المضخة تصل إلى حامي حراري T1 لضمان الأمان والراحة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

top water pool skimmer

Poolking is profession top water pool skimmer manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete top water pool skimmer production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our top water pool skimmer, call us directly.
Poolking is an enterprise that pays close attention to improving manufacturing technologies and R&D strength. We are equipped with advanced machines and have set up several departments to satisfy the different needs of a large number of customers. For example, we have our own service department which can provide customers with highly efficient after-sales service. The service members are always standby to serve customers from different countries and regions, and willing to answer all questions. If you are seeking business opportunities or have an interest in our top water pool skimmer, contact us.
  • 1.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    1.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    1.5" side mount multiport 6 way valve included 6 features : filter , backwash , rinse, recycle , waste and closed , allows you to perform all necessary water movement functions . It supplied with both metric and imperial quick connect unions , pressure and air relief valve for Poolking KS,LS,BS,LBS,ES,ESW,NES ,HPS series filters.
  • PLB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    PLB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PLB pump is design for commercial pools which is from 5.5hp to 15hp.Specially it can be applied to hot spring that can bear up to 70oC. PLB pumps includes 90/110mm flange that can offer convenience for project installation. The transparent cover with a rapid ring lock provides a view into the interior of the prefilter and provides easy access.
  • Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    POOLKING's horizontal filter is a space-saving high performer , its compact horizontal design allows installation with minimum waste of space . The shape of the Poolking horizontal filter is both attractive and functional . The spherical ends are designed to give uniform flow from both inlet and outlet collection assemblies . Horizontal filters are available with 550mm ~1200mm filter media bed .Poolking has vastly improved the hydraulic efficiency its horizontal filter lateral system . The new lateral configuration provides a more natural flow of water through the filter, ensures optimum water filtration and balanced fluidisation of the filter bed during backwashing . Its individual laterals are shortened while maintaining filter media bed coverage , reducing the friction head loss of each lateral , further improving the filter's hydraulic efficiency.
  • Economical Plastic Sidemount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Kids Pools
    Economical Plastic Sidemount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Kids Pools
    POOLKING's plastic side mount filters is made by high density polyethylene on base plate with valve . Tank is corrosion resistant , one -piece and extra thick for ensuring rated pressures . It produces crystal clear water using fine sand or glass media as the filter medium .  Specially designed for both in-ground and above-ground pools .
  • Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's commercial filter was made by the latest in fiberglass winding technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the whole vessel , incorporation of non metallic fittings plus reinforced manhole openings with proprietary methods, is unique to Poolking . Poolking are the first to introduce the benefits of the new lateral system  instead of the conventional lateral system forc ommercial filters . Poolking's new lateral configuration eliminates any " dead corner " by improving water flow distribution through the filter bed , which ensures maximum performance .Another option is the nozzle plate system which allowws the introduction of pressurized air directly into the bottom of the filter media  .Uniform introduction of air and water through the nozzple plate provides vigorous agitation and the filter media bed expansion required for an effective air/water backwash leading to reduced backwashing times and reduce volumes of water . The minimum water and energy like that save money for the swimming pool investment and operation .
  • Hose Reel
    Hose Reel
    Model: 9068
  • Poolking Fiberglass Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~900mm For Spa Pools
    Poolking Fiberglass Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~900mm For Spa Pools
    POOLKING's bobbin wound fiberglass side mount ring lock filters are using the latest in fiberglass winding technology . A Clear mounting lid on side mould models which allow a clear view of filtration and backwashing during operation and control the level of sand easily . It is perfect to combine with glass filter media for the cleanest , healthiest and sparkling pool water.
  • PB series Heavy Duty Pool Pumps
    PB series Heavy Duty Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PB pump is single speed pool pump applied for sauna and spa. The pump body and impeller applied efficient structure design to avoid more leaking risk. PB pump is equipped with air cooling motor which is suitable for Europe.Mostly the pump is achieved to T1 thermal protector to ensure safety and convenient.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English