أنظمة تصفية ملح حمامات السباحة

تعمل شركة Poolking بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل أنظمة تصفية ملح أحواض السباحة. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع خطوط إنتاج أنظمة تصفية الملح الكاملة لحمام السباحة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أنظمة تصفية ملح حمامات السباحة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز شركة Poolking على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، والتي تعد أحدث أنظمة ترشيح ملح أحواض السباحة منها. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • سلسلة TLOP 220mm البلاستيك الحائط أضواء LED تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLOP 220mm البلاستيك الحائط أضواء LED تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 1.5 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائطالملحقات: محول
  • 2.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لمرشحات Sidemoutn 1000 ~ 1400mm
    2.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لمرشحات Sidemoutn 1000 ~ 1400mm
    2.5 "صمام تثبيت جانبي مصنوع من مادة ABS مع مقبض بلاستيكي شديد التحمل. يتميز الصمام بـ 6 وظائف تشغيل تغطي جميع العمليات الضرورية في أي ترشيح لحمامات السباحة. الصمامات التجارية متعددة المنافذ فعالة من حيث التكلفة وموفرة للمساحة مقارنة بصمام الفراشة المشعبات ، وهي مناسبة لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS و HKA.
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-009- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    غلاف المرشح مصنوع من البلاستيك ومدعوم بلف بكرة من الألياف الزجاجية في الخارج. تساعد المكونات عالية الجودة مثل مقياس ملء الزيت والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأجهزة النحاسية ، بالإضافة إلى أحزمة المشابك سريعة التحرير ، على تقليل الصيانة المستمرة وجعل التشغيل أمرًا سهلاً. التصميم مثالي لحمام السباحة في منزلك.
  • مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    تم تصنيع مرشح POOLKING التجاري بأحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. يعتبر تصميم وعملية التصنيع للسفينة بأكملها ، ودمج التركيبات غير المعدنية بالإضافة إلى فتحات غرف التفتيش المقواة بأساليب خاصة ، فريدة من نوعها لشركة Poolking. يعتبر Poolking أول من قدم مزايا النظام الجانبي الجديد بدلاً من النظام الجانبي التقليدي لمرشحات forc ommercial. يعمل التكوين الجانبي الجديد لـ Poolking على التخلص من أي "زاوية ميتة" من خلال تحسين توزيع تدفق المياه عبر طبقة المرشح ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من الأداء.خيار آخر هو نظام لوحة الفوهة الذي يسمح بإدخال الهواء المضغوط مباشرة في قاع وسيط المرشح. يوفر الإدخال المنتظم للهواء والماء من خلال لوحة الفوهة إثارة قوية وتمدد طبقة وسط المرشح المطلوبة لغسيل عكسي فعال للهواء / الماء مما يؤدي إلى تقليل أوقات الغسيل العكسي وتقليل كميات المياه. الحد الأدنى من المياه والطاقة من هذا القبيل يوفر المال لاستثمار حمام السباحة وتشغيله.
  • مضخات تجمع خمس نجوم PSH-ND
    مضخات تجمع خمس نجوم PSH-ND
    تستمر مضخات Poolking النموذجية PSH-ND في استخدام تقنية PSH والتصميم لتحسين أداء المضخة. المضخة ذاتية التحضير تصل إلى 4 ميجاوات في الساعة ومناسبة لمياه البحر والتشغيل باستخدام أجهزة الكلورة بالملح. يمكن لخدمات ما بعد البيع والصيانة تقليل المتاعب والاستمتاع بالمياه النظيفة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

swimming pool salt filter systems

Poolking has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as swimming pool salt filter systems. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete swimming pool salt filter systems production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our swimming pool salt filter systems, call us directly.
Poolking has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which swimming pool salt filter systems is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • TLOP series 220mm plastic wall mounted LED underwater lights
    TLOP series 220mm plastic wall mounted LED underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      1.5m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Wall Mounted Accessories:      Transformer
  • 2.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For 1000~1400mm Sidemoutn Filters
    2.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For 1000~1400mm Sidemoutn Filters
    2.5" Side mount valve constructed using ABS material with heavy duty plastic handle . The valve is characterized by 6 operating functions which cover all the necessary operations in any swimming pools filtration. Commercial multiport valves are cost efficient and space-saving compares to the butterfly valve manifolds . It is suitable for Poolking KS, HKA series filters.
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
     Model: PK-009 - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Filter shell is made of plastic and reinforced by fiberglass bobbin winding outside . High quality components such as an oil filled gauge , stainless steel and brass hardware, as well as quick release clamp bands, all help reduce ongoing ,maintenance and make operation a breeze . The design is perfect for your home pool .
  • Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's commercial filter was made by the latest in fiberglass winding technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the whole vessel , incorporation of non metallic fittings plus reinforced manhole openings with proprietary methods, is unique to Poolking . Poolking are the first to introduce the benefits of the new lateral system  instead of the conventional lateral system forc ommercial filters . Poolking's new lateral configuration eliminates any " dead corner " by improving water flow distribution through the filter bed , which ensures maximum performance .Another option is the nozzle plate system which allowws the introduction of pressurized air directly into the bottom of the filter media  .Uniform introduction of air and water through the nozzple plate provides vigorous agitation and the filter media bed expansion required for an effective air/water backwash leading to reduced backwashing times and reduce volumes of water . The minimum water and energy like that save money for the swimming pool investment and operation .
  • PSH-ND series Five Star Pool Pumps
    PSH-ND series Five Star Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PSH-ND pumps continue to use PSH technology and design to improve the pump performance. The pump is self-priming up to 4mwh and suitable for sea water and operation with salt chlorinators. The after-sales and maintenance services can you less trouble and enjoy the clean water.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English