نظام تصفية حمامات السباحة الصغيرة

تعمل شركة Poolking بهدف أن تصبح مؤسسة مهنية وذات سمعة طيبة. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير يدعم تطويرنا المستمر للمنتجات الجديدة ، مثل نظام تصفية أحواض السباحة الصغيرة. نحن نولي اهتمامًا وثيقًا لخدمة العملاء لذلك أنشأنا مركز خدمة. يستجيب كل موظف يعمل في المركز بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويمكنه تتبع حالة الطلب في أي وقت. يتمثل مبدأنا الدائم في تزويد العملاء بمنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة وعالية الجودة ، وخلق قيم للعملاء. نود التعاون مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
مع خطوط إنتاج نظام تصفية أحواض السباحة الصغيرة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن نظام تصفية حمامات السباحة الصغيرة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز شركة Poolking على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، والتي يعد أحدثها نظام تصفية أحواض السباحة الصغيرة. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • مضخات تجمع فعالة من حيث التكلفة من سلسلة STP
    مضخات تجمع فعالة من حيث التكلفة من سلسلة STP
    تأتي مضخة المسبح الصغيرة فوق المجموعة STP من طراز Poolking مع بلاستيك مقوى عالي للمروحة وغطاء المضخة. المضخة هادئة للغاية ولها غطاء سهل الفتح وشفاف.مزودة بمجموعة توصيلات قياسية 1.5 بوصة من 0.33 حصان إلى 1.2 حصان ، ووصلات 2 بوصة من 1.5 حصان إلى 3 حصان ، المضخة مزودة بمحمل TPI الذي يتميز بالدقة العالية والمتانة والدوران السلس.
  • 1.5 "المشبك نوع Topmount 4-way صمام لفلاتر البلاستيك Topmount
    1.5 "المشبك نوع Topmount 4-way صمام لفلاتر البلاستيك Topmount
    يتضمن صمام متعدد المنافذ مقاس 1.5 بوصة رباعي المنافذ 4 ميزات: مرشح ، غسيل عكسي ، شطف ، وإغلاق ، اجتاز الضغط واختبار الماء للعزل المائي.
  • ميزان حرارة دائري
    ميزان حرارة دائري
    الموديل: 9610
  • سلسلة TLAP 260 مم ABS + PC نوع مسطح أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLAP 260 مم ABS + PC نوع مسطح أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائط
  • مرشح الرمل الجانبي من نوع الترباس المصقول من 450 إلى 900 مم لحمامات السباحة في الفلل
    مرشح الرمل الجانبي من نوع الترباس المصقول من 450 إلى 900 مم لحمامات السباحة في الفلل
    يوفر الغلاف الخارجي المصقول الأملس تشطيبًا متينًا وقويًا. كاملة مع الأجزاء الداخلية وفتحة الهواء ومقياس الضغط. غطاء النايلون مثبت بمسامير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إنه مصمم بكمية من شموع التجفيف للحصول على نسبة سطح فتحة شمعة / سطح أنبوب مخرج مرشح فوق 2 للحصول على أداء هيدروليكي مثالي.
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-011- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    تم تصنيع مرشح POOLKING التجاري بأحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. يعتبر تصميم وعملية التصنيع للسفينة بأكملها ، ودمج التركيبات غير المعدنية بالإضافة إلى فتحات غرف التفتيش المقواة بأساليب خاصة ، فريدة من نوعها لشركة Poolking. يعتبر Poolking أول من قدم مزايا النظام الجانبي الجديد بدلاً من النظام الجانبي التقليدي لمرشحات forc ommercial. يعمل التكوين الجانبي الجديد لـ Poolking على التخلص من أي "زاوية ميتة" من خلال تحسين توزيع تدفق المياه عبر طبقة المرشح ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من الأداء.خيار آخر هو نظام لوحة الفوهة الذي يسمح بإدخال الهواء المضغوط مباشرة في قاع وسيط المرشح. يوفر الإدخال المنتظم للهواء والماء من خلال لوحة الفوهة إثارة قوية وتمدد طبقة وسط المرشح المطلوبة لغسيل عكسي فعال للهواء / الماء مما يؤدي إلى تقليل أوقات الغسيل العكسي وتقليل كميات المياه. الحد الأدنى من المياه والطاقة من هذا القبيل يوفر المال لاستثمار حمام السباحة وتشغيله.
  • سلسلة TLH 210 ملم من البلاستيك الغائر تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLH 210 ملم من البلاستيك الغائر تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • بكرة خرطوم
    بكرة خرطوم
    الموديل: 9068
  • الجزء السفلي من سلسلة S سلم
    الجزء السفلي من سلسلة S سلم
    عارضات ازياء- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

small swimming pool filter system

Poolking has been operating with the aim of becoming a professional and well-reputed enterprise. We have a strong R&D team that supports our continuous development of new products, such as small swimming pool filter system. We pay close attention to customer service so we've set up a service center. Each staff working in the center is highly responsive to customers' requests and can track the order status at any time. Our everlasting tenet is to provide customers with cost-effective and high-quality products, and to create values for customers. We would like to cooperate with customers throughout the whole world. Contact us to get more details.
With complete small swimming pool filter system production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our small swimming pool filter system, call us directly.
Poolking has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which small swimming pool filter system is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • STP series Cost-Effective Pool Pumps
    STP series Cost-Effective Pool Pumps
    The Poolking's model STP above-group small pool pump comes with high reinforce plastic for impeller and pump housing. The pump is extremely quiet, and has an easy on-off, clear lid.Provided with a set standard 1.5" connections from 0.33hp to 1.2hp,and 2”connections from 1.5hp to 3hp. The pump is equipped with TPI bearing which is high precision, durable and smooth rotating.
  • 1.5" Clamp Type Topmount 4-way Valve For Topmount Plastic Filters
    1.5" Clamp Type Topmount 4-way Valve For Topmount Plastic Filters
    1.5" top mount multiport 4 way valve included 4 features : filter , backwash , rinse, and closed . It passed the pressure and water tested for waterproofing.
  • Round Thermeter
    Round Thermeter
    Model: 9610
  • TLAP series 260mm ABS+PC flat type underwater lights
    TLAP series 260mm ABS+PC flat type underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      2.0m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Wall Mounted
  • Laminated Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~900mm For Villa Pools
    Laminated Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~900mm For Villa Pools
    The smooth laminated outer shell provides a durable , robust finish . Complete with internal parts, air vent and manometer . The nylon lid fixed with stainless steel bolts . It is designed with a quantity of draining candles to obtain a ratio candle slot surface/filter outlet pipe surface over 2 for a perfect hydraulic performance.
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
    Model: PK-011 - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING ' s commercial filter was made by the latest in fiberglass winding technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the whole vessel , incorporation of non metallic fittings plus reinforced manhole openings with proprietary methods, is unique to Poolking . Poolking are the first to introduce the benefits of the new lateral system  instead of the conventional lateral system forc ommercial filters . Poolking's new lateral configuration eliminates any " dead corner " by improving water flow distribution through the filter bed , which ensures maximum performance .Another option is the nozzle plate system which allowws the introduction of pressurized air directly into the bottom of the filter media  .Uniform introduction of air and water through the nozzple plate provides vigorous agitation and the filter media bed expansion required for an effective air/water backwash leading to reduced backwashing times and reduce volumes of water . The minimum water and energy like that save money for the swimming pool investment and operation.
  • TLH series 210mm plastic recessed underwater lights
    TLH series 210mm plastic recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68Cable length:      2.0mMaterial:      ABS、PCInstallation:      Housing Type
  • Hose Reel
    Hose Reel
    Model: 9068
  • S series ladder lower part
    S series ladder lower part
     Model: S - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English