مضخة صغيرة فوق الأرض وفلتر

تعتبر شركة Poolking مهنة صغيرة لتصنيع المضخات والمرشحات فوق الأرض ، وتعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
مع خطوط إنتاج الترشيح والمضخة الصغيرة فوق الأرض الصغيرة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مضخة البركة الصغيرة فوق الأرض والمرشح ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم رائع تخطط فيه شركة Poolking لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. لها اسم رسمي يسمى مضخة صغيرة فوق الأرض وفلتر ويتم توفيرها بسعر تنافسي.
  • سلسلة ML شفة سلم بركة
    سلسلة ML شفة سلم بركة
    الموديل: ML- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • سلسلة MRO سلم تجمع التعزيز
    سلسلة MRO سلم تجمع التعزيز
    الموديل: MRO- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-010النوع: سلم حمام السباحةالخطوات: لا خطوةالمواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأفئة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: SS304 / 316نوع المسبح: مسبح تجاريسمك: سمك 0.9 مم ب لسمك 1.1 مم
  • مضخات حمامات السباحة ذات الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PK
    مضخات حمامات السباحة ذات الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PK
    مضخة PK النموذجية من Poolking هي مظهر جميل لتصميم هيكلها. غطاء شفاف مع قفل حلقي سهل الفتح وسهل الفحص من الداخل. يتم دائمًا قفل سلة المصفاة في مكانها لمنع وصول النفايات إلى جسم المضخة .. مع التوصيل القياسي 2 بوصة لنطاق يوفر تدفقًا أكبر للمياه.
  • نظام التحكم عن بعد LED
    نظام التحكم عن بعد LED
    الموديل: YAQ-02/04 (مع محول) / YAQ01-03 (بدون محول1. يمكن التحكم في جميع مصابيح الإدخال LED بتيار متردد 12V بواسطة هذا النظام.2. إذا تم تركيب النظام خارج الأبواب ، فيجب توفير خرطوم لمنع المطر وضوء الشمس.3. نظام واحد يمكنه التحكم في 5 قطع من 252 مصباح LED ، 2 قطعة من 546 مصباح LED أو 15 قطعة من 72 مصباح LED.
  • مضخات تجمع الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PE
    مضخات تجمع الينابيع الساخنة من سلسلة PE
    مضخة PE من طراز Poolking هي مضخة طاقة أكبر للينابيع الساخنة والتي تتراوح من 4.0 إلى 7.5 حصان. الاتصال قياسي 75 مم أو 90 مم يمكن أن يوفر معدل تدفق أكبر. مضخة PE مضغوطة وصامتة لتمكنك من تقديم حل جيد للمسابح فوق الأرض .
  • سلسلة M مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    سلسلة M مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    الموديل: M.- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة من 800 إلى 1200 مم للأحواض التجارية
    مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة من 800 إلى 1200 مم للأحواض التجارية
    يحتوي مرشح الرمل الخاص بعمق POOLKING على سريرين مختلفين من الرمل. رمل أكثر خشونة وأقل كثافة في أسفل طبقة المرشح وجزيئات أكثر نعومة وكثافة في الطبقة العليا. يسمح التصفية النهائية بترشيح الجسيمات بعمق وفعالية كبيرة ومعدلات ترشيح أعلى. مع هذه المجموعة ، يوفر مرشح الرمل العميق العديد من المزايا مقارنة بمرشح الرمل التقليدي.تتمثل ميزة قاع الفوهة الثابت في أن الترشيح يتم عبر السطح بالكامل. في الغسيل العكسي ، يحدث الدوران العكسي في العمق مما ينتج عنه غسيل عكسي فعال للغاية. من أجل إجراء الفحص البصري بطريقة بسيطة للغاية ، تم تجهيز مرشح الرمل بزجاج مرئي من زجاج شبكي شفاف. مجهزة بفتحة تهوية يدوية وفتحة كبيرة لسهولة الصيانة. هذه الفلاتر مناسبة تمامًا لحمامات السباحة التجارية أو المنتجعات الصحية.
  • سلسلة TLS 146mm SS304 راحة تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLS 146mm SS304 راحة تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: ستانلس ستيل ، زجاج مقوىالتثبيت: نوع السكن
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

small above ground pool pump and filter

Poolking is profession small above ground pool pump and filter manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete small above ground pool pump and filter production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our small above ground pool pump and filter, call us directly.
Today is a great day that Poolking plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called small above ground pool pump and filter and is supplied at a competitive price.
  • ML series flange type pool ladder
    ML series flange type pool ladder
    Model: ML- Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • MRO series reinforcement pool ladder
    MRO series reinforcement pool ladder
     Model: MRO - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Eyeball Jet
    Eyeball Jet
    Model: 2844
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
    Model: PK-010 Type:                        Pool Ladder    Steps:                        no step    Material:                    Stainless Steel    Stainless Steel Class:  SS304/316    Pool Type:                  Commercial Pool    thickness: A for 0.9mm thickness B for 1.1mm thickness
  • PK series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    PK series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PK pump is beautiful appearance for its body design. Clear lid with ring lock is easy to open and easy to inspect inside. Strainer basket is always locked in place to prevent the waste go into the pump body..With standard 2”connection for a range that offer bigger water flow.
  • LED Remote Control System
    LED Remote Control System
    MODEL: YAQ-02/04(WITH TRANSFORMER) / YAQ01-03(WITHOUT TRANSFORMER1. All of the 12V AC input LED lights can be controlled by this system.2. If the system is installed out-of-doors,a hosing must be provided to prevent the rain and the sunlight.3. One system can control 5 pcs of 252 LED lights,2pcs of 546 LED lights or 15pcs of 72 LED lights.
  • PE series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    PE series Hot Spring Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PE pump is bigger power pump for hot spring which is from 4.0~7.5hp.The connection is standard 75mm or 90mm that can offer bigger flow rate.PE pump is compact and silent to let you bring good solution for above-ground pools.
  • M series anchor type pool ladder
    M series anchor type pool ladder
     Model: M - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's depth sand filter has two different sand beds . Coarser less dense sand at the bottom of the filter bed , and finer , denser particles in the top layer . The downstream filtering allows very deep and effective filtration of particles and higher filtration rates . With this combination , a depth sand filter provides many advantages over a conventional sand filter .The advantage of a fixed nozzle bottom is that filtering takes place through the entire surface . At the backwash , the reverse circulation takes place at depth which results in a very efficient backwashing . In order for a visual inspection to take place in a very simple way , the sand filter is fitted with a sight glass in clear plexiglass . Equipped with manual venting and large manhole for easy maintenance . These filters are well suited to commercial pools or spas .
  • TLS series 146mm SS304 recessed underwater lights
    TLS series 146mm SS304 recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:   IP68Cable length:   2.0mMaterial:   Stainless Steel、Toughened GlassInstallation:    Housing Type
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English