نظام تصفية بركة الرمل

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير نظام مرشح بركة الرمل. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Poolking. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع خطوط إنتاج نظام تصفية بركة الرمل الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن نظام تصفية حمامات السباحة الرملية ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم نظام تصفية بركة الرمل. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وفي النهاية صنعوه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) نظام تصفية بركة الرمل.
  • FM سلسلة مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    FM سلسلة مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    الموديل: FM- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مرشح الرمل الجانبي البلاستيكي الاقتصادي من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    مرشح الرمل الجانبي البلاستيكي الاقتصادي من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    مرشحات التركيب الجانبي البلاستيكية من POOLKING مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة على لوح القاعدة المزود بصمام. الخزان مقاوم للتآكل ، مكون من قطعة واحدة وسماكة إضافية لضمان الضغوط المقدرة. إنها تنتج مياه نقية نقية باستخدام الرمل الناعم أو وسط الزجاج كوسيط الترشيح. مصمم خصيصًا لكل من حمامات السباحة الموجودة في الأرض وفوق الأرض.
  • مضخات المسابح الثقيلة من سلسلة PB
    مضخات المسابح الثقيلة من سلسلة PB
    مضخة PB النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخة أحادي السرعة تستخدم في الساونا والمنتجع الصحي. طبق جسم المضخة والمكره تصميم هيكل فعال لتجنب المزيد من مخاطر التسرب. تم تجهيز مضخة PB بمحرك تبريد هوائي مناسب لأوروبا ، ومعظم المضخة تصل إلى حامي حراري T1 لضمان الأمان والراحة.
  • مرشح حبة بيولوجي من 450 إلى 1200 مم للبركة وحوض السمك
    مرشح حبة بيولوجي من 450 إلى 1200 مم للبركة وحوض السمك
    الموديل: BFالمرشحات الحبيبية عبارة عن مرشح ضغط مغلق يحتوي على حبيبات أو حبات البولي إيثيلين الغذاء الصف. الاستمارة وحجم الخرز يخلق سطحًا كبيرًا عليه يمكن للبكتيريا والمواد الصلبة المعلقة أن تعلقها. هو - هي يوفر الترشيح الميكانيكي والبيولوجي في وقت واحد وحدة كاملة مع فلتر ملفوف ، 6 اتجاهات صمام متعدد المنافذ ، الأنابيب ، مضخة الدوران ، منفاخ الهواء ، صندوق التحكم والقاعدة. لقد تم تصميمه بشكل فريد للبركة وحوض السمك.
  • سلسلة مضخات PSH-MAX Five Star Pool
    سلسلة مضخات PSH-MAX Five Star Pool
    مضخة المسبح ذاتية التحضير PSH-MAX من Poolking مناسبة للتشغيل مع أجهزة الكلورة الملحية ومياه البحر ، لأن الجزء السفلي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 316. غلاف المضخة مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين + 30٪ GF وهو قوي بما يكفي لجعل العمر الافتراضي. مجهزة بواقي حراري يمكن أن تتجنب مشكلة الاحتراق.
  • سلسلة TLEP 280 مم من البلاستيك المتدرج تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLEP 280 مم من البلاستيك المتدرج تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 3.6 مترالمواد: ABS ، زجاج مقوىالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    غلاف المرشح مصنوع من البلاستيك ومدعوم بلف بكرة من الألياف الزجاجية في الخارج. تساعد المكونات عالية الجودة مثل مقياس ملء الزيت والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأجهزة النحاسية ، بالإضافة إلى أحزمة المشابك سريعة التحرير ، على تقليل الصيانة المستمرة وجعل التشغيل أمرًا سهلاً. التصميم مثالي لحمام السباحة في منزلك.
  • 56 مصابيح PAR
    56 مصابيح PAR
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68المواد: الكمبيوترالتثبيت: نوع السكن
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

sand pool filter system

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing sand pool filter system. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Poolking. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete sand pool filter system production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our sand pool filter system, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing sand pool filter system. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of sand pool filter system.
  • FM series anchor type pool ladder
    FM series anchor type pool ladder
     Model: FM - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Economical Plastic Sidemount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Kids Pools
    Economical Plastic Sidemount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Kids Pools
    POOLKING's plastic side mount filters is made by high density polyethylene on base plate with valve . Tank is corrosion resistant , one -piece and extra thick for ensuring rated pressures . It produces crystal clear water using fine sand or glass media as the filter medium .  Specially designed for both in-ground and above-ground pools .
  • PB series Heavy Duty Pool Pumps
    PB series Heavy Duty Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PB pump is single speed pool pump applied for sauna and spa. The pump body and impeller applied efficient structure design to avoid more leaking risk. PB pump is equipped with air cooling motor which is suitable for Europe.Mostly the pump is achieved to T1 thermal protector to ensure safety and convenient.
  • Biological Bead Filter From 450~1200mm For Pond And Aquarium
    Biological Bead Filter From 450~1200mm For Pond And Aquarium
    Model: BFBead filters are closed pressure filter containing food grade polyethylene granules or beads. The form and size of the beads create a large surface on which bacteria and suspended solids can attached it. It provides mechanical and biological filtration at a single unit which complete with bobbin wound filter, 6-way multiport valve, pipings, circulation pump, air blower, control box and base. It has been engineered uniquely for pond and aquarium.
  • PSH-MAX series Five Star Pool Pumps
    PSH-MAX series Five Star Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PSH-MAX self-priming pool pump is suitable for operation with salt chlorinators and sea water,because the shalt is stainless steel AISI 316.The pump housing is made by Polypropylene + 30% GF which is strong enough to make durable life. Equiped with thermal protector can avoid burning problem.
  • TLEP series 280mm plastic recessed underwater lights
    TLEP series 280mm plastic recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      3.6m Material:      ABS、Toughened Glass Installation:      Housing Type
  • Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Filter shell is made of plastic and reinforced by fiberglass bobbin winding outside . High quality components such as an oil filled gauge , stainless steel and brass hardware, as well as quick release clamp bands, all help reduce ongoing ,maintenance and make operation a breeze . The design is perfect for your home pool .
  • PAR 56 lamps
    PAR 56 lamps
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Material:      PC Installation:      Housing Type
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English