اكسسوارات حمام السباحة

لقد أنشأت شركة Poolking فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير إكسسوارات كاشطة المسابح وخططنا لبيعها في الأسواق الخارجية.
مع خطوط إنتاج ملحقات الكاشطة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن ملحقات مقشدة حمامات السباحة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم ملحقات مقشدة حمامات السباحة. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وفي النهاية صنعوه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند استخدامه في مجال (مجالات) ملحقات مقشدة حمامات السباحة.
  • مضخات تجمع تداول سلسلة PLS
    مضخات تجمع تداول سلسلة PLS
    مضخة PLS النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخة صغيرة الحجم يمكن وضعها في أي مكان. وتتمثل الخصائص الرئيسية في سهولة التركيب والصيانة بسبب منصة التعديل التحديثي والتركيبات الخاصة. مصمم هندسيًا ومصممًا لأداء متميز ، لخدمة طويلة مع موثوقية عالية.الجسم أسود اللون مقاوم للأوساخ.
  • سلسلة TLV 260 مم ABS + PC راحة أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLV 260 مم ABS + PC راحة أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • معقم UVC
    معقم UVC
    يتم قبول الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في جميع أنحاء العالم على أنها حوض مائي موثوق به وفعال من حيث التكلفة وقبل كل شيء صديق للبيئةمحلول تطهير المياه.تدمر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية سي البنية الجينية للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، وتثبط قدرتها على التكاثر ، وتجعلها غير ضارة.يستخدم جهاز المطهر فوق البنفسجي ذو التدفق الكامل من سلسلة UVC مصباحًا خاصًا عالي الطاقة خالٍ من الأوزون فوق البنفسجي مبيد للجراثيم. تم تجهيز الجهاز أيضًا ببرميل مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الأوستينيت الكربوني الصغير مع تصميم داخلي مُجهز خصيصًا ، في حين أن الجزء الخارجي من البرميل مصقول أيضًا بشكل خاص. والنتيجة هي أن الماء الذي يمر عبر البرميل سوف يشع ويتلقى 253.7 نانومتر (UVC) من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع مروره عبر البرميل ، مما يوفر تأثيرًا مطهرًا ممتازًا.
  • مرشح الرمل ذو السرير العميق المصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية الجانبية من 400 ~ 900 مم لحمامات السباحة ذات الخمس نجوم
    مرشح الرمل ذو السرير العميق المصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية الجانبية من 400 ~ 900 مم لحمامات السباحة ذات الخمس نجوم
    تم تصميم مرشحات POOLKING ذات قاعدة البكرة العلوية لتصفية إمدادات المياه الواردة لاستخدام الشقة. تتميز بالتشغيل البسيط والعمر الطويل للغاية والمتانة العالية. يحافظ عمق طبقة المرشح على جزيئات الأوساخ الدقيقة والجزيئات الغروية إلى مستوى أعلى بكثير من المرشح بعمق قاع قياسي.
  • 1.5 "بولت نوع أعلى صمام 6 اتجاهات لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    1.5 "بولت نوع أعلى صمام 6 اتجاهات لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    تم تصنيع صمام التثبيت العلوي POOLKING 1.5 بوصة باستخدام مادة ABS بمقبض بلاستيكي شديد التحمل. ويكتمل الصمام بوحدة توصيل سريعة ومقياس ضغط وزجاج رؤية ، ويمكن تثبيته بمسامير لمرشحات الرمل Poolking KP و LP و KB.
  • مرشح الرمل العلوي البلاستيكي مع صمام 4 طرق من 350 ~ 700 مم لأحواض السبا
    مرشح الرمل العلوي البلاستيكي مع صمام 4 طرق من 350 ~ 700 مم لأحواض السبا
    تم تجهيز مرشح الرمل البلاستيكي هذا بصمام متعدد المنافذ رباعي الاتجاهات مصنوع من مادة ABS القوية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الدرجة البحرية. مع 6 أحجام مختلفة لقطر الخزان تتراوح من 14 بوصة إلى 28 بوصة ، مما يوفر لمحترفي المسابح القدرة على توفير مرشح الحجم المثالي لكل تطبيق.
  • مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح POOLKING الأفقي هو عامل عالي الأداء موفر للمساحة ، وتصميمه الأفقي المدمج يسمح بالتركيب مع الحد الأدنى من إهدار المساحة. شكل مرشح Poolking الأفقي جذاب وعملي. تم تصميم الأطراف الكروية لإعطاء تدفق موحد من تجميعات تجميع المدخلات والمخرج. تتوفر المرشحات الأفقية بسرير وسائط الترشيح 550 مم إلى 1200 مم.أدى نظام Poolking إلى تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية إلى حد كبير في نظام الفلتر الأفقي الجانبي. يوفر التكوين الجانبي الجديد تدفقًا طبيعيًا أكثر للمياه من خلال الفلتر ، ويضمن ترشيح المياه الأمثل وتسييلًا متوازنًا لطبقة المرشح أثناء الغسيل العكسي. يتم تقصير الجوانب الفردية الخاصة به مع الحفاظ على تغطية قاع المرشح ، مما يقلل من فقد رأس الاحتكاك لكل جانب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية للفلتر.
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-011- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

pool skimmer accessories

Poolking has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed pool skimmer accessories and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete pool skimmer accessories production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our pool skimmer accessories, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing pool skimmer accessories. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of pool skimmer accessories.
  • PLS series Circulation Pool Pumps
    PLS series Circulation Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PLS pump is small size pump that can fit everywhere. The main characteristics is easy installation and maintenance because of its retrofit platform and specific fittings. Engineered and built to perform outstandingly, for a long service with high reliability.Black color body is dirt resistant.
  • TLV series 260mm ABS+PC recessed underwater lights
    TLV series 260mm ABS+PC recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      2.0m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Housing Type
  • UVC Sterilizer
    UVC Sterilizer
    Ultraviolet is accepted all over the world as a reliable, costeffective and above all environmentally friendly aquariumwater disinfection solution.UV-C radiation destroys the genetic structure of bacteria and Viruses, and inhibits their ability to multiply, rendering them harmless.UVC series full flow ultraviolet disinfectant device uses a special made high power ozone free ultraviolet germicidal lamp. The device is also equipped with a micro carbon austenite stainless steel barrel with a specially processed interior, while the exterior of the barrel is also specially polished. The result of this is the water passing the barrel would be radiated and receive 253.7nm (UVC) of ultraviolet with passing through the barrel, providing a excellent disinfectant effect.
  • Fiberglass Sidemount Deep Bed Sand Filter From 400~900mm For Five Star Pools
    Fiberglass Sidemount Deep Bed Sand Filter From 400~900mm For Five Star Pools
    POOLKING top mount bobbin wound deed bed filters is designed for filtering incoming water supply of apartment usage . It has the advantage of simple operation , ultra long life and high durability . The filter's bed depth retains finer dirt particles and colloidal particles to a far greater level than a filter with a standard bed depth.
  • Drip Groove
    Drip Groove
    Can be customized
  • 1.5" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    1.5" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    POOLKING 1.5" top mount valve is constructed using ABS material with heavy duty plastic handle . The valve completes with quick connection union , pressure gauge and sight glass . It can bolt-mounted for Poolking KP, LP,KB series sand filters.
  • Plastic Topmount Sand Filter With 4 Way Valve From 350~700mm For Spa Pools
    Plastic Topmount Sand Filter With 4 Way Valve From 350~700mm For Spa Pools
    This plastic sand filter is equipped with a 4 -way multiport valve which is constructed with sturdy ABS and marine - grade stainless steel . With 6 different tank diameter sizes ranging from 14” to 28”, that offers pool professionals the ability to provide the perfect size filter for every application.
  • Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    POOLKING ' s horizontal filter is a space-saving high performer , its compact horizontal design allows installation with minimum waste of space . The shape of the Poolking horizontal filter is both attractive and functional . The spherical ends are designed to give uniform flow from both inlet and outlet collection assemblies . Horizontal filters are available with 550mm ~1200mm filter media bed .Poolking has vastly improved the hydraulic efficiency its horizontal filter lateral system . The new lateral configuration provides a more natural flow of water through the filter, ensures optimum water filtration and balanced fluidisation of the filter bed during backwashing . Its individual laterals are shortened while maintaining filter media bed coverage , reducing the friction head loss of each lateral , further improving the filter's hydraulic efficiency .
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
    Model: PK-011 - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English