خدمة مضخة تجمع

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير خدمة مضخة المسابح. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Poolking. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج خدمة مضخة المسابح الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن خدمة مضخة المسابح لدينا ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم خدمة مضخة المسابح. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وفي النهاية صنعوه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) خدمة مضخة المسابح.
  • البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    غلاف المرشح مصنوع من البلاستيك ومدعوم بلف بكرة من الألياف الزجاجية في الخارج. تساعد المكونات عالية الجودة مثل مقياس ملء الزيت والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأجهزة النحاسية ، بالإضافة إلى أحزمة المشابك سريعة التحرير ، على تقليل الصيانة المستمرة وجعل التشغيل أمرًا سهلاً. التصميم مثالي لحمام السباحة في منزلك.
  • مدخل الحائط
    مدخل الحائط
    الموديل: 2855
  • نظام التحكم عن بعد LED
    نظام التحكم عن بعد LED
    الموديل: YAQ-02/04 (مع محول) / YAQ01-03 (بدون محول1. يمكن التحكم في جميع مصابيح الإدخال LED بتيار متردد 12V بواسطة هذا النظام.2. إذا تم تركيب النظام خارج الأبواب ، فيجب توفير خرطوم لمنع المطر وضوء الشمس.3. نظام واحد يمكنه التحكم في 5 قطع من 252 مصباح LED ، 2 قطعة من 546 مصباح LED أو 15 قطعة من 72 مصباح LED.
  • مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة من 800 إلى 1200 مم للأحواض التجارية
    مرشح الرمل ذو القاعدة العميقة من 800 إلى 1200 مم للأحواض التجارية
    يحتوي مرشح الرمل الخاص بعمق POOLKING على سريرين مختلفين من الرمل. رمل أكثر خشونة وأقل كثافة في أسفل طبقة المرشح وجزيئات أكثر نعومة وكثافة في الطبقة العليا. يسمح التصفية النهائية بترشيح الجسيمات بعمق وفعالية كبيرة ومعدلات ترشيح أعلى. مع هذه المجموعة ، يوفر مرشح الرمل العميق العديد من المزايا مقارنة بمرشح الرمل التقليدي.تتمثل ميزة قاع الفوهة الثابت في أن الترشيح يتم عبر السطح بالكامل. في الغسيل العكسي ، يحدث الدوران العكسي في العمق مما ينتج عنه غسيل عكسي فعال للغاية. من أجل إجراء الفحص البصري بطريقة بسيطة للغاية ، تم تجهيز مرشح الرمل بزجاج مرئي من زجاج شبكي شفاف. مجهزة بفتحة تهوية يدوية وفتحة كبيرة لسهولة الصيانة. هذه الفلاتر مناسبة تمامًا لحمامات السباحة التجارية أو المنتجعات الصحية.
  • 1.5 "المشبك نوع Topmount 4-way صمام لفلاتر البلاستيك Topmount
    1.5 "المشبك نوع Topmount 4-way صمام لفلاتر البلاستيك Topmount
    يتضمن صمام متعدد المنافذ مقاس 1.5 بوصة رباعي المنافذ 4 ميزات: مرشح ، غسيل عكسي ، شطف ، وإغلاق ، اجتاز الضغط واختبار الماء للعزل المائي.
  • سلسلة TLLP 280 مم ABS + نوع إسكان زجاجي مقوى أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLLP 280 مم ABS + نوع إسكان زجاجي مقوى أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: ABS ، زجاج مقوىالتثبيت: نوع السكنالملحقات: جهاز التحكم عن بعد
  • 2 "بولت نوع Topmount 6 اتجاهات صمام لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    2 "بولت نوع Topmount 6 اتجاهات صمام لفلاتر الألياف الزجاجية Topmount
    يسمح لك صمام التثبيت العلوي 2 "المثبت بمسامير 6 مواضع مع مقبض حركة ذراع سهل الاستخدام بالاتصال بأي من وظائف الصمام. يتيح لك زجاج الرؤية المتكامل رؤية وقت اكتمال دورة الغسيل العكسي. وهو مناسب لـ Poolking KP ، LP ، مرشحات سلسلة HP.
  • مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح POOLKING الأفقي هو عامل عالي الأداء موفر للمساحة ، ويسمح تصميمه الأفقي المضغوط بالتركيب مع الحد الأدنى من إهدار المساحة. شكل مرشح Poolking الأفقي جذاب وعملي. تم تصميم الأطراف الكروية لإعطاء تدفق موحد من تجميعات تجميع المدخلات والمخرج. تتوفر المرشحات الأفقية بسرير وسائط الترشيح 550 مم إلى 1200 مم.أدى نظام Poolking إلى تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية إلى حد كبير في نظام الفلتر الأفقي الجانبي. يوفر التكوين الجانبي الجديد تدفقًا طبيعيًا أكثر للمياه من خلال الفلتر ، ويضمن ترشيح المياه الأمثل وتسييلًا متوازنًا لطبقة المرشح أثناء الغسيل العكسي. يتم تقصير الجوانب الفردية الخاصة به مع الحفاظ على تغطية قاع المرشح ، مما يقلل من فقد رأس الاحتكاك لكل جانب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية للفلتر.
  • سلسلة TLP 230 مم SS304 مثبتة على الحائط تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLP 230 مم SS304 مثبتة على الحائط تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: ستانلس ستيل ، بيسيالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائط
  • مضخات تجمع تداول سلسلة PL
    مضخات تجمع تداول سلسلة PL
    تم تصميم المضخة PL من طراز Poolking للنوابض الساخنة ، والتي يمكن أن تتحمل أقصى درجة حرارة 60 درجة مئوية ، وتأتي هذه المضخة ذات الأداء العالي والمتوسط ​​مزودة بعمود من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316 وختم ميكانيكي من السيراميك الجرافيت لضغط عمل يصل إلى 6 كجم / سم 2. للتخلص من تسربات الشفط ولزيادة كفاءة الشفط.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

pool pump service

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing pool pump service. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Poolking. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete pool pump service production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our pool pump service, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing pool pump service. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of pool pump service.
  • Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Filter shell is made of plastic and reinforced by fiberglass bobbin winding outside . High quality components such as an oil filled gauge , stainless steel and brass hardware, as well as quick release clamp bands, all help reduce ongoing ,maintenance and make operation a breeze . The design is perfect for your home pool .
  • Wall Inlet
    Wall Inlet
    Model: 2855
  • LED Remote Control System
    LED Remote Control System
    MODEL: YAQ-02/04(WITH TRANSFORMER) / YAQ01-03(WITHOUT TRANSFORMER1. All of the 12V AC input LED lights can be controlled by this system.2. If the system is installed out-of-doors,a hosing must be provided to prevent the rain and the sunlight.3. One system can control 5 pcs of 252 LED lights,2pcs of 546 LED lights or 15pcs of 72 LED lights.
  • Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's depth sand filter has two different sand beds . Coarser less dense sand at the bottom of the filter bed , and finer , denser particles in the top layer . The downstream filtering allows very deep and effective filtration of particles and higher filtration rates . With this combination , a depth sand filter provides many advantages over a conventional sand filter .The advantage of a fixed nozzle bottom is that filtering takes place through the entire surface . At the backwash , the reverse circulation takes place at depth which results in a very efficient backwashing . In order for a visual inspection to take place in a very simple way , the sand filter is fitted with a sight glass in clear plexiglass . Equipped with manual venting and large manhole for easy maintenance . These filters are well suited to commercial pools or spas .
  • 1.5" Clamp Type Topmount 4-way Valve For Topmount Plastic Filters
    1.5" Clamp Type Topmount 4-way Valve For Topmount Plastic Filters
    1.5" top mount multiport 4 way valve included 4 features : filter , backwash , rinse, and closed . It passed the pressure and water tested for waterproofing.
  • TLLP series 280mm ABS + Toughened glass housing type underwater lights
    TLLP series 280mm ABS + Toughened glass housing type underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68Cable length:      2.0mMaterial:      ABS、Toughened GlassInstallation:      Housing TypeAccessories:      Remote Control
  • 2" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    2" Bolt Type Topmount 6-way Valve For Topmount Fiberglass Filters
    2" bolt-mounted 6 -position top mount valve with easy -to-use lever action handle lets you dial any of the valve functions . An integral sight glass lets you see when backwash cycle is completed . It suits for Poolking KP ,LP ,HP series filters.
  • Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    POOLKING's horizontal filter is a space-saving high performer , its compact horizontal design allows installation with minimum waste of space . The shape of the Poolking horizontal filter is both attractive and functional . The spherical ends are designed to give uniform flow from both inlet and outlet collection assemblies . Horizontal filters are available with 550mm ~1200mm filter media bed .Poolking has vastly improved the hydraulic efficiency its horizontal filter lateral system . The new lateral configuration provides a more natural flow of water through the filter, ensures optimum water filtration and balanced fluidisation of the filter bed during backwashing . Its individual laterals are shortened while maintaining filter media bed coverage , reducing the friction head loss of each lateral , further improving the filter's hydraulic efficiency.
  • TLP series 230mm SS304 wall mounted underwater lights
    TLP series 230mm SS304 wall mounted underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68Cable length:      2.0mMaterial:      Stainless Steel、PCInstallation:      Wall Mounted
  • PL series Circulation Pool Pumps
    PL series Circulation Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PL pump is designed for hot spring,which can bear the maximum 60 0C.This high performance ,medium head pump comes complete with 316 stainless steel shaft and graphite ceramic mechanical seal for working pressure up to 6kg/cm2.Ring lock seal design to eliminate suction leaks and to maximize suction efficiency.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English